Page 10

Business Development. Americas.

Europe.

Vivian Pfeifer

Guy Vesey

Deputy Chairman, Americas, Head of Business Development, Americas +1 212 940 1392 vpfeifer@phillips.com

Head of Business Development & Marketing, Europe +44 20 7901 7934 gvesey@phillips.com

Client Advisory. Americas. Philae Knight

Jennifer Jones

Liz Grimm

Client Advisory Director +1 212 940 1313 pknight@phillips.com

Director of Trusts, Estates & Valuations +1 212 940 1272 jjones@phillips.com

Business Development Associate +1 212 940 1342 egrimm@phillips.com

Yassaman Ali

Vera Antoshenkova

Client Advisory Director +44 20 7318 4056 yali@phillips.com

Client Advisory Manager +44 20 7901 7992 vantoshenkova@ phillips.com

Giulia Campaner Mendes

Europe.

Asia. Jasmine Yan

Iori Endo

Client Advisory Director +852 2318 2015 jasmineyan@phillips.com

Client Advisory Manager +44 20 7318 4039 iendo@phillips.com

Associate Client Advisory Manager +44 20 7318 4058 gcampaner@phillips.com

Margherita Solaini Business Development Associate +39 02 83642 453 msolaini@phillips.com

Profile for PHILLIPS

EDITIONS & WORKS ON PAPER [Catalogue]  

Phillips presents Editions & Works on Paper on 23 April in New York.

EDITIONS & WORKS ON PAPER [Catalogue]  

Phillips presents Editions & Works on Paper on 23 April in New York.