Page 7

The Hong Kong Watch Auction: EIGHT Hong Kong, 28 May 名錶薈萃 – 香港 VIII

Sale Information Hong Kong, 28 May 2019, 12pm & 5pm Auction and Viewing Location JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong 香港JW萬豪酒店 金鐘道88號

Hong Kong Head of Watches, Asia Thomas Perazzi +852 2318 2030 thomasperazzi@phillips.com Head of Watches, Hong Kong Jill Chen +852 2318 2033 jchen@phillips.com

Auction 28 May 2019, 12 pm & 5pm Session 1 (Lot 901 – 1066) 12pm Session 2 (Lot 1067 – 1197) 5pm Viewing 23 May 2019 24 May 2019 25 May 2019 26 May 2019 27 May 2019

Watch Department

10am-6pm 10am-6pm 10am-7pm 10am-6pm 10am-6pm

Sale Designation When sending in written bids or making enquiries please refer to this sale as HK080119 or The Hong Kong Watch Auction: EIGHT Absentee and Telephone Bids Tel +852 2318 2029 Fax +852 2318 2010 bidshongkong@phillips.com

Head of Sale & Specialist Zi Yong Ho +852 2318 2032 ziyongho@phillips.com Cataloguer Kenneth Chan +852 2318 2045 kennethchan@phillips.com Administrator Jacky Lam +852 2318 2031 jackylam@phillips.com Senior Business Manager Othniel Jai Prakash +852 9662 2034 othnieljp@phillips.com

Geneva Senior Consultant Aurel Bacs +41 22 317 8188 abacs@phillipsbacsrusso.com

London International Specialist James Marks +44 20 7901 7916 jmarks@phillips.com

Senior Consultant Livia Russo +41 22 317 8188 lrusso@phillipsbacsrusso.com

Administrator & Client Liaison Helena Cross +44 20 7901 2907 helena.cross@phillips.com

Executive Assistant to Senior Consultants Clara Kessi +41 22 317 8188 ckessi@phillipsbacsrusso.com

New York Head of Watches Americas, International Strategy Advisor Paul Boutros +1 212 940 1293 pboutros@phillips.com

Head of Sale & Specialist Alexandre Ghotbi +41 22 317 8189 aghotbi@phillips.com Specialist Tifany To +41 22 317 96 63 tto@phillips.com Specialist Virginie Liatard-Roessli +41 22 317 8182 vliatard@phillips.com Specialist & Head of Digital Strategy Arthur Touchot +41 22 317 96 62 atouchot@phillips.com Specialist & Business Development Associate Marcello de Marco +41 22 317 81 81 mdemarco@phillips.com Regional Director, Business Development Director Nathalie Monbaron +41 22 317 8183 nmonbaron@phillips.com Business Development Manager Diana Ortega +41 22 317 8187 dortega@phillips.com Administrator Alexia Bénard +41 22 317 9667 abenard@phillips.com Shipping & Ofce Coordinator Alban Aubertin +41 22 317 96 60 aaubertin@phillips.com Finance & Ofce Administration Francesco Campi +41 22 317 96 71 fcampi@phillips.com Watchmaker, Technical Support Nicolas Commergnat info@alliance-geneve.com

Senior International Specialist Doug Escribano +1 212 940 1382 describano@phillips.com Associate Specialist, Cataloguer Isabella Proia +1 212 940 1285 iproia@phillips.com Business Development Manager Daniella Rosa +1 212 940 1395 drosa@phillips.com Consultant Geof Hess +1 917 297 6328 ghess@phillips.com Paris International Business Development Director Pansy Ku +33 1 53 71 77 89 pku@phillips.com Tokyo Senior Specialist Consultant Genki Sakamoto +81 3 6273 4818 gsakamoto@phillips.com Senior Consultant Kaz Fujimoto +81 3 6273 4818 kfujimoto@phillips.com Taiwan Senior Specialist Cindy Yen +886 963 135 449 cyen@phillips.com Consultant Zachary Lu +852 2318 2034 zlu@phillips.com Advisory Board Jean-Claude Biver Henry Chan Helmut Crott Ike Honigstock Stephen Charles Li David Lou Auro Montanari Jason Singer Kenneth Wong

Profile for PHILLIPS

THE HONG KONG WATCH AUCTION: EIGHT [Catalogue]  

Phillips presents THE HONG KONG WATCH AUCTION: EIGHT on 28 May 2019.

THE HONG KONG WATCH AUCTION: EIGHT [Catalogue]  

Phillips presents THE HONG KONG WATCH AUCTION: EIGHT on 28 May 2019.