Issuu on Google+

Your

Corporate Branding

Specialists

T 0845 4567 007

F 0845 4567 706

E enquiries@phillipsplastics.co.uk

Heather Phillips Director 0845 458 43 28 heather@phillipsplastics.co.uk Sales · Production

Richard Garratt Design Manager 0845 458 43 45 richard@phillipsplastics.co.uk Design · Development · Sales

Peter Phillips Managing Director 0845 458 43 24 Mobile: 07831 513 798 peter@phillipsplastics.co.uk

Kay Phillips Company Secretary 0845 458 43 52 kay@phillipsplastics.co.uk HR · Administration

Get in Touch

Kim Jungreuthmayer Marketing 0845 458 43 48 kim@phillipsplastics.co.uk Marketing · Sales

Paresh Anovadyia Design Engineer 0845 458 43 46 paresh@phillipsplastics.co.uk Product Design Engineering Deborah Chalkley Financial Administrator 0845 458 43 25 deborah@phillipsplastics.co.uk Accounts

Phone:

0845 4567 007 Email: enquiries@phillipsplastics.co.uk Web: www.phillipsplastics.co.uk Store: www.phillipsdirect.co.uk

www.phillipsplastics.co.uk

Tony Finegan Office Manager 0845 458 43 27 tony@phillipsplastics.co.uk Sales · Estimates

Keith Carter Factory Manager 0845 458 43 49 keith@phillipsplastics.co.uk Production

Rob Henry Sales Assistant 0845 458 43 29 robert@phillipsplastics.co.uk Sales · Estimates Julia Mead Administrator 0845 458 43 26 julia@phillipsplastics.co.uk Sales · Administration Web Shop


Get in Touch