Page 4

Phi Kappa Tau 4

The mission of Phi Kappa Tau is to champion a lifelong commitment to brotherhood, learning, ethical leadership and exemplary character. The vision of Phi Kappa Tau is to be recognized as a leadership organization that binds men together and challenges them to improve their campuses and the world. FRATERNITY NATIONAL COUNCIL NATIONAL PRESIDENT Stephan M Nelson, Southern Mississippi ’73 NATIONAL VICE PRESIDENT Rick A Keltner, Sacramento State ’76 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER *C Steven Hartman, Muskingum ’89 Joshua J Bleidt, Eastern Kentucky ’96 William F Brasch, Louisville ’67 Michael D Dovilla, Baldwin-Wallace ’94 Sean J McManus, East Carolina ’94 David A Ruckman, Ohio State ’62 Thomas C Skena, Bethany ’81 Scott G Stewart, Nebraska-Kearney ’69 Cliff D Unger, Arizona ’98 UNDERGRADUATE ADVISORY BOARD PRESIDENT: Tyler T Vienot, Saginaw Valley State ’09 AJ Broderick, RIT ’11 Ryan Bruchey, Belmont ’10 Manuel A Davila-Molina, Cornell ’09 Jamison R Heard, Evansville ’12 Ken Johnson, Georgia ’11 Nathan A Shuler, Centre ’12 Trevor T Sullivan, Chapman ’09 Jack Van Bibber, Mount Union ’10 NATIONAL ADVISORS CHIEF ALUMNI OFFICER: Mark A Scher, Rider ’85 CHIEF LEARNING OFFICER: Wesley R Fugate, Centre ’99 HOUSING/ΦKT PROPERTIES: Jeff T Baird, Muhlenberg ’01 RECRUITMENT/RETENTION: Michael T Gabhart, Georgetown ’95 RITUALIST/CHAPLAIN: Fr. Nicholas R A Rachford, Cincinnati ’64 SERVICE: Jordan M Loeb, Indiana ’06 TREASURER: J Kenneth Loewen, Colorado ’80 National Advisors are ex-officio, non-voting members of the National Council.

LEARNING. LEADING. SERVING.

FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

EXECUTIVE OFFICES STAFF (800) PKT-1906 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Steve Hartman, Muskingum ’89 shartman@phikappatau.org

x239

DIRECTOR OF CHAPTER SERVICES Tim Hudson, Truman State ’97 thudson@phikappatau.org

x231

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT Tyler Wash, Georgetown ’06 twash@phikappatau.org

x271

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL INITIATIVES Sarah Rochford srochford@phikappatau.org

x236

FINANCE COORDINATOR Lisa Adams ladams@phikappatau.org

x232

COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR Lane S Baldwin lbaldwin@phikappatau.org

x234

COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATE Cole Yearwood, Oklahoma State ’09 cyearwood@phikappatau.org

x248

MULTIMEDIA ASSOCIATE Marty Dunning, Kentucky ’07 mdunning@phikappatau.org

x228

PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR Dustin Brown, Georgetown ’05 dbrown@phikappatau.org

x222

EXPANSION COORDINATOR Alex Koehler, Mount Union ’07 akoehler@phikappatau.org

x233

EXPANSION CONSULTANT Michael Lunkins, Washington ’08 mlukins@phikappatau.org

x240

RESOURCE AND DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR Ray Sophie, Southern Illinois ’08 rsophie@phikappatau.org

x223

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR Julia McMurry jmcmurray@phikappatau.org

x225

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT Cindy Morgan cmorgan@phikappatau.org

x237

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT-CHAPTER SERVICES Lori Foister lfoister@phikappatau.org

x226

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT-FOUNDATION Angie Van Winkle avanwinkle@phikappatau.org

x224

CHAIRMAN David A Ruckman, Ohio State ’62 FIRST VICE CHAIRMAN Scott G Stewart, Nebraska-Kearney ’69 SECOND VICE CHAIRMAN Bill Fisher, Miami ’80 TREASURER Brian T Hardy, Westminster ’93 SECRETARY James S Hamilton, Ohio State ’63 Steve W Chaddick, Georgia Tech ’70 John M Green, Nebraska Wesleyan ’60 *Steve Hartman, Muskingum ’89 Reza Hashampour, Georgetown ’82 Gregory M Heilmeier, Bethany ’86 Rick A Keltner, Sacrameto State ’76 Richard F Michael, Michigan Tech ’70 Stephan M Nelson, Southern Mississippi ’73 Jeffrey L Rivard, Central Michigan ’65 Brent W Vickery, Texas-Austin ’81 *non-voting DISTINGUISHED TRUSTEES Jack L Bartholomew, Ohio State ’55 Raymond A Bichimer, Ohio State ’53 Mark M Boyd, Miami ’71 William G Braund, Westminster ’54 Norman W Brown, Ohio State ’50 Gerald G Carlton Jr, Ohio ’58 Melvin Dettra, Ohio State ’45 F Fred Fether, Bowling Green ’51 Lawrence L Fisher, Ohio State ’60 Hugh C Fowler, Colorado ’45 John D Good, Ohio ’47 Jim K Heilmeier, Kent State ’47 Theodore A Hendricks, Bowling Green ’59 Gregory M Hollen, Maryland ’75 Dan L Huffer, Ohio State ’57 David W Lawrence, Miami ’61 Robert Leatherman, Akron ’60 James C McAtee, Ohio ’65 F L Mac McKinley, Oklahoma State ’51 Frederick E Mills, Ohio State ’66 Donald J Phillips II, Texas-Austin ’82 Fr. Nicholas R A Rachford, Cincinnati ’64 Joel S Rudy, Bethany ’60 Timothy F Smith, Bowling Green ’62 Donald E Snyder Sr, Cornell ’49 Carl D Vance, Miami ’67 Graydon D Webb, Ohio State ’69 THE LAUREL | www.phikappatau.org

Fall 2012 Laurel  

How to Host a Successful, Milestone Chapter Event

Fall 2012 Laurel  

How to Host a Successful, Milestone Chapter Event

Advertisement