The Phi Gamma Delta Magazine - Spring 2020

Page 35

[ Chartering ]

Beta Kappa at University of Colorado Boulder Re-Chartering

Date: November 2, 2019 Original Charter Date: May 16, 1912 Chapter President: Ryan Henkel (2021) Purple Legionnaire: Mike Rosen (1987) Legate: Matthew Hazleton (Colorado School of Mines 1996) International Fraternity Delegation: • Clark Robertson (Nebraska 1982), Archon President • Tom Waldon (Iowa State 1979), Archon Councilor • Justin Burns (Ohio State 2007), Ritualist • Patrick Athey (Colorado School of Mines 2005), Section Chief • Rob Caudill (Akron 2004), Executive Director • Alex Cruz (Northern Arizona 2017), Director of Chapter Development • Eli Ussery (Alabama Birmingham 2018), Field Secretary

Cabinet Officers (L-R): Corresponding Secretary Emerson Beinhauer (2021), Treasurer Ben Sarna (2020), President Ryan Henkel, Recording Secretary Nicholas Elvera (2020) and Historian Jonathan Fletcher (2021).

Ritual Team: Brothers from the Colorado School of Mines Chapter Charter Members: 59


• Brothers involved in over 40 other campus organizations • Over 500 community service hours • Facilitated several community service projects with the Ronald McDonald House, which includes providing meals, collecting wishlist items and auctioning handmade birdhouses THE PHI GAMMA DELTA