Page 26

Best Newcomer Award Sarah Valente-Smith, MSD Zuchaela Smylie, GSK in partnership with Ashfield


2 4 | P f AWA R DS B RO CH U R E 2 01 8



“On behalf of all at CHASE, we are delighted to have sponsored the 2018 Best Newcomer category. I was asked during the evening why we continue to support the Awards, and the answer lies in the determination, enthusiasm and delight demonstrated by the joint winners Sarah Valente-Smith, MSD and Zuchaela Smylie, GSK in partnership with Ashfield. The future of our industry is in good hands.” Graham Hawthorn, Managing Director, CHASE

Emma Stephens, Internis Pharmaceuticals Ltd Sherneca Clarke-Melville, MSD Heidi Edwards, Sanofi Pasteur in partnership with Ashfield George Beale, Tillotts Pharma UK Rebecca Robyn Warde, Bayer Ben Biss, Internis Pharmaceuticals Ltd

Pf Awards Brochure 2018  
Pf Awards Brochure 2018