Page 1

RICE to the Stars!

Spring/Summer 2013

Office/Showroom RICE Denmark Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 rice@rice.dk

RICE Sweden Stora Gatan 27 SE-193 35 Sigtuna Tel: +46 8 592 541 00 Fax: +46 8 592 553 53 sweden@rice.dk

RICE Norway Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 30 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 norway@rice.dk

RICE Germany/Austria /Switzerland Borsteler Chaussee 51 D-22453 Hamburg Tel: +49 40 49 12 199 Fax: +49 40 55 48 4857 germany@rice.dk

RICE UK Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +44 7738 269 874 uk@rice.dk

RICE France 22, Route de la Grange aux Moines 78460 Choisel Tel: +33 1 30 47 68 93 Fax: +33 1 30 52 48 84 france@rice.dk

RICE Holland/Belgium 1 e Industriestraat 11 1401 VL Bussum Tel: +31 35 6923196 Fax: +31 35 6914727 holland@rice.dk

RICE Italy Maino Carlo Srl. Via G. Piazza, 1 20159 Milan Tel: +39 02 6686294 Fax: +39 02 6070170 italy@rice.dk

RICE Europe Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 30 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 europe@rice.dk

RICE Global (Outside EU) Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 31 37 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 global@rice.dk

Israel Sofi Tel: +97 23516 2077 israel@rice.dk

Japan Shonan Intl. CO. Ltd. Tel: +81 3 5425 2715 japan@rice.dk

Singapore Soufeliz Tel: +65 90230455 singapore@rice.dk

New Zealand Emilie Tel: +64 9571 9375 newzealand@rice.dk

Distributors Greece The Art & Deco House Tel: +30 210 898 2618 greece@rice.dk

Spring & Summer 2013

www.rice.dk

RICE Spring Summer 2013  

RICE to the stars

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you