RICE SS15 magalogue

Page 1

RICE Sweden Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +46 7 332 979 92 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 sweden@rice.dk

RICE Norway Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 norway@rice.dk

RICE Germany/ Austria/Switzerland Borsteler Chaussee 51 D-22453 Hamburg Tel: +49 40 49 12 199 Fax: +49 40 55 48 4857 germany@rice.dk

RICE UK Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +44 7738 269 874 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 uk@rice.dk

RICE France 22, rte de la Grange aux Moines 78460 Choisel Tel: +33 1 30 47 68 93 Fax: +33 1 30 52 48 84 france@rice.dk

RICE Holland/Belgium 1 e Industriestraat 11 1401 VL Bussum Tel: +31 35 6923196 Fax: +31 35 6914727 holland@rice.dk

RICE Italy Maino Carlo Srl. Via G. Piazzi, 1 20159 Milan Tel: +39 02 6686294 Fax: +39 02 6070170 italy@rice.dk

RICE Europe Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 europe@rice.dk

RICE Global (Outside EU) Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 31 37 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 global@rice.dk

RICE USA/Canada Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 usa@rice.dk canada@rice.dk

RICE Customer Service Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 31 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 cs@rice.dk

Australia Outliving Pty Ltd Level 1, 505 Balmain Road 2040 Sydney Tel: +1300 760 186 Tel: +612 8755 1500 australia@rice.dk

Brazil Modali Ati International Rua Barra Funda, 941 Barra Funda 01152-000 Sao Paulo/Sp Tel: +55 (11)77310121 brazil@rice.dk

Canada Design Home Gift & Paper Inc. 7580 Bath Road Mississauga, ON L4T 1L2 Tel: + 001 800 663 9950 Fax: + 001 905 761 8820 australia@rice.dk

Hong Kong Mirth Limited M/F Bt Centre 23 Wong Chuk Hang Road Wong Chuk Hang Tel: +852 2553 9811 hongkong@rice.dk

Israel Sofi 3 nakhman st. shuk hapishpeshi 68138 Tel Aviv Yafo Tel: +97 235162077 israel@rice.dk

Japan Shonan International Co.,Ltd. 4F Minato Bldg.,1-21-4 Hamamatsucho 105-0013 Minato-ku Tokyo Tel: +81 3 5425 2715 japan@rice.dk

New Zealand Emilie 166 Marua Road 1051 Ellerslie Auckland Tel: +6495719375 newzealand@rice.dk

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia The Childrens Showcase PTE LTD 203, Henderson Road #10-14 Wing B 159546 Singapore Tel: +65 91555742/90230455 singapore@rice.dk

South Korea Styliti Inc./Small Things Great Impact 1F 5-10 Apgujeong-ro 50-gil, Gangman-gu Seoul 135-897 Tel: +82 2 3446 6535 Fax: +82 2 3446 6533 southkorea@rice.dk

TAIWAN O’good United Limited 4F no 21 sec 1, Duenhua S. Rd., 10557, Taipei Tel: +886 2 2577 7288 taiwan@rice.dk

USA Go Living Inc. 1152 Arroyo Ave. CA 94070 Tel: +1 650 5925500 usa@rice.dk

distributors

in color we trust

RICE Denmark Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 rice@rice.dk

Spring Summer 2015

Office & Showroom

www.rice.dk

in color we trust

Sweet Sixteen Edition Spring Summer 2015

RICE