Page 1

e r o m d d A glitter...

Buy

RICE

online at www.rice.dk

Office & Showroom RICE Denmark Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 rice@rice.dk

RICE Sweden Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +46 7 332 979 92 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 sweden@rice.dk

RICE Norway Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 26 35 31 89 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 norway@rice.dk

RICE Germany/ Austria/Switzerland Borsteler Chaussee 51 D-22453 Hamburg Tel: +49 40 49 12 199 Fax: +49 40 55 48 4857 germany@rice.dk

RICE UK Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +44 7738 269 874 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 uk@rice.dk

RICE France 22, rte de la Grange aux Moines 78460 Choisel Tel: +33 1 30 47 68 93 Fax: +33 1 30 52 48 84 france@rice.dk

RICE Holland/Belgium 1 e Industriestraat 11 1401 VL Bussum Tel: +31 35 6923196 Fax: +31 35 6914727 holland@rice.dk

RICE Italy Maino Carlo Srl. Via G. Piazza, 1 20159 Milan Tel: +39 02 6686294 Fax: +39 02 6070170 italy@rice.dk

RICE Europe Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 35 35 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 europe@rice.dk

RICE Global (Outside EU) Havnegade 100E DK-5000 Odense C Tel: +45 63 11 31 37 Fax: +45 63 11 35 36 global@rice.dk

Hong Kong Mirth Limited Tel: +852 2553 9811 hongkong@rice.dk

Distributors

Australia Outliving Tel: +1300 760 186 / +612 8755 1500 australia@rice.dk

Israel Sofi Tel: +97 23516 2077 israel@rice.dk

Japan Shonan Tel: +81 3 5425 2715 japan@rice.dk

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia Soufeliz Tel: +65 91555742 / 90230455 singapore@rice.dk

South Korea Stylity Co. Ltd. Tel: +82 2 514 2969 southkorea@rice.dk

New Zealand Emilie Tel: +64 9571 9375 newzealand@rice.dk

www.rice.dk

Spring summer 2014

SS14 Online catalogue  

RICE SS14 catalogue

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you