Issuu on Google+

Nr

Voornaam

Voor voeg sel

104 Yvette

Achternaam

Adres

Postcode

Plaats

Emailadres

Biemans

Haagwinde 47

1391 XW

Abcoude

Boer

Kermergracht 3a

1141 BD

Monnickendam carlodeboer@kpnplanet.nl

Bont Broeren

Noordeinde 55 Peerdecamp 10

1141 AG 1141 RN

Monnickendam Monnickendam hans2905@planet.nl

0299-655921 0299-653910

Dalfsen

Karn 11

1141 JM

Monnickendam jezelfcoachen@gmail.com

0299-406628

Dekker

't Prooyen 3e

1141 VD

99 Tiny 43 Rinus

Dekker DemoitiĂŠ

" " 1141 VD R.Luxemburgpk 59 1447 WC

Monnickendam ladromonnickendam@hotmail.co 0299-654722 m Monnickendam " " 0299-654722 Purmerend rdemoitie@hetnet.nl 0299-651045

44 Thea

DemoitiĂŠ

R.Luxemburgpk 59 1447 WC

Purmerend

110 Tjerk

Doornenbal

Molengouw 34

1151 CJ

020-4038317

111 Greetje

Doornenbal

Molengouw 34

1151 CJ

Gerding

Jan Persijnlaan 5

1141 WH

Broek in tdoornenbal@hetnet.nl Waterland Broek in " " Waterland Monnickendam gerritgerding@ziggo.nl

Groenewoud Holtkamp

Avegaar 71 't Prooyen 3d

1141 JL 1141 VD

Monnickendam arthur-rita-reyn@quicknet.nl Monnickendam carlaholtkamp@live.nl

0299-655641 0299-654245

105 Carla

Holtkamp

"

1141 VD

0299-654245

95 Peter

Hoogland

C. Boesserstraat 5 1135 HR

" " Edam

62 Anneke 65 Frans

Hulshoff Jong

Zwaluwtong 22 Kooizand 9

1141 KR 1141 KE

Monnickendam anneke.hulshoff@kpnplanet.nl Monnickendam f.dejong1@ziggo.nl

0299-652948 0299-655027

Jong Keijzer

" " Bereklauw 38

1141 KE 1141 KV

Monnickendam " " Monnickendam elskeijzer@uwnet.nl

0299-655027 0299-653355

94 Carlo 2 Garrelt 3 Emmy en Hans 119 Tatjana

de

van

6 Ton

7 Catrien 89 Rita 58 Paul

66 Metty 18 Els

de de

"

yvette@pollux-it.nl

Telefoonnum Mobiele tel mer

''

''

"

0294-283832

0299-651045

"

020-4038317 0299-653807

peter.hoogland@edam.nu

0654945348 0622494009 0620491250 0634363598 0653521545 0630860130 0612134833 0653637223 0653637223 0613646535 0653152770

0646207825 0651784992 0627385076


92 Henk 9 Antje en Siem 63 Ger

Koekebakker Koerse Kohlmeijer

Graaf Willemlaan 2 1141 XK O.Z. Burgwal 13 1141 AA Peerdecamp 24 1141 RN

Monnickendam h.koek1947@gmail.com Monnickendam siem@koerse.nl Monnickendam Ger1141mo@quicknet.nl

0299-406170 0299-651966 0299-654665

64 Carry 10 Paula

Kohlmeijer Koster

" " C.Dirksz.laan 133

1141 RN 1141 XZ

Monnickendam " " Monnickendam hrpkoster@hetnet.nl

0299-654665 0299-651882

11 Frank

Lassche

Houtrib 63

1141 DD

Monnickendam frank.lassche@planet.nl

0299-653657

42 Dieny 108 Anna 113 Titia

Lassche Ledder Leewis

" " N. Snijdershof 33 Speet 3

1141 DD 1949 BS 1141 BV

Monnickendam '' '' Wijk aan Zee anna.ledder@gmail.com Monnickendam mailtitia@gmail.com

0299-653657

Leng

Karn 99

1141 JV

Monnickendam g.h.deleng@planet.nl

0299-655076

87 Daan

Libosan

Jan Wiegersstr. 74 1328 DX

Almere

a.r.libosan.1@kpnmail.nl

036-5230470

52 Jeanne

Libosan-Bos

1328 DX

Almere

jeanne004.1.1@kpnmail.nl

036-5230470

48 Gerard

57 Johanna 47 Jeroen

de

"

"

Looy Mars

Trintel 60 Bsp.Romerostr.21

1141 DR 1447 ZV

Monnickendam johanna@pmotion.nl Purmerend claroen@introweb.nl

0299-652724 0299-667641

15 Albert

Mol

Dissel 60

1141 ZN

Monnickendam mpz@xs4all.nl

0299-654830

72 Tom

Mulder

Fonteinkruid 34

1441 XL

Purmerend

0299-432113

35 Kees

Olijhoek

Hoogedijk 27

1145 PN

Katwoude

117 Johan

Oosterbaan

Lameroen 29

1141 ZV

Monnickendam djoosterbaan@hotmail.com

0299-654047

118 Tine

Oosterbaan

"

1141 ZV

Monnickendam

0299-654047

Opzeeland

Karn 90

1141 JV

Monnickendam pvanopzeeland@gmail.com

0299-463235

12 Clara

Overes

Bsp.Romerostr. 21 1447 ZV

Purmerend

0299-667641

32 Annie

Overman

Opheve 8

Monnickendam annieenhenk@ziggo.nl

116 Paula

van

"

0299-655454

van

"

1141 RA

k.olijhoek@hotmail.com

"

"

claroen@introweb.nl

0299-742123

0299-654815

0629027841 0644210785 0653589354 0650499881 0617456535 0613051983 0627300378 0610871691 0630077495 0622469374 0625487127 0652338514 0651126419 0610801587 0628243684 0612121852 0621879544


17 Co

Pasdeloup

1156 CJ

Marken

Raadschelders Karn 1

1141 JK

Monnickendam Raadschelders17@kpnplanet.nl 0299-653275

Reijn Rheenen

Avegaar 71 Julianalaan 19

1141 JL 1141 CZ

Monnickendam arthur-rita-reyn@quicknet.nl Monnickendam rvanrheenen@quicknet.nl

0299-655641 0299-656877

Riebel Roffelsen

Opheve 8 1141 RA Niesenoortssteeg 3 1141 VA

Monnickendam annieenhenk@ziggo.nl Monnickendam roffe58@hetnet.nl

0299-654188 0299-651737

21 Nel

Schaap

Zuideinde 16

1141 VJ

Monnickendam nel.schaap@ziggo.nl

0299-653284

31 Jopie

Schilder-Koek Gr. Willemlaan 38

1141 XL

Monnickendam Jmschilder@kpnplanet.nl

0299-651193

1391 XW

Abcoude

0294-283832

46 Tonny

Schoonderwoe Haagwinde 47 rd Schrijen Dissel 60

1141 ZN

Monnickendam meezing@xs4all.nl

0299-654830

83 Henk

Teekman

Monnickendam hteekman@kpnplanet.nl

0299-652028

33 Bob

Tobias

Burg.Versteegstr.1 1141 TL 8 W. Claesd.laan 31 1141 JB

Monnickendam jks.bob.tobias.fb@planet.nl

0299-653498

Purmerend

0299-427204

Monnickendam s.g.verbeek@hccnet.nl

0299-654784 0299-654784 0299-653735

109 Marian 88 Arthur 49 RenĂŠ

van

101 Henk 19 Nella

103 Paul

112 Ina

van

Veen

Zeilstraat 21

co@pasdeloup.nl

paul@pollux-it.nl

26 Simon

Verbeek

Joh.Wagenaarstr.5 1443 LR 3 Lindegracht 10 1141 VW

50 Alie 28 Cor

Verbeek Visser

" " 1141 VW T.v.Berkhoutpts.12 1141 HN

Monnickendam Monnickendam

27 GrĂŠ

Welink

Wilhelminalaan 6

1141 CV

Monnickendam welink01@ziggo.nl

0299-653410

Bereklauw 10

1141 KM

Monnickendam f.zeeuw@worldonline.nl

0299-651872

1141 KM 1141 JZ

Monnickendam " " Monnickendam rietzwiers@wanadoo.nl

0299-651872 0299-654405

5 Friso

de

Zeeuw

100 Thea 68 Riet

de

Zeeuw-Grijsen " " Zwiers Drevel 35

inavanveen@yahoo.com

0299-601684

''

''

0653328801 0648056230 0622033351 0613765754 0653439939 0613735272 0654945348 0640607549 0613225390 0622584299

0620135539 0640370727 0630754622 0651579606


Adressenlijst