Page 12

Profile 2016_Masthead.qxp_Layout 1 6/13/16 9:44 AM Page 10

Business Development Board of Palm Beach County, Inc. 310 Evernia Street West Palm Beach, FL 33401 Palm Beach County’s Economic Development Resource 561.835.1008 • bdb.org

MANAGEMENT TEAM Kelly Smallridge

President & CEO Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4121, ksmallridge@bdb.org

Gary Hines

Senior Vice President – Administration Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4111, ghines@bdb.org

Lisa Anderson

Vice President – Private Funding Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4110, landerson@bdb.org

Elizabeth Arevalo

Vice President – Marketing & Media Relations Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4121, earevalo@bdb.org

Lynne Stein Benzion

Vice President – Strategic Planning Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4109, lbenzion@bdb.org

Brian Cartland

Vice President – Business Recruitment Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4131, bcartland@bdb.org

Shereena Coleman

Vice President – Business Retention and Expansion Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4125, scoleman@bdb.org

Luke Jackson

Vice President, The Glades Region Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4103, ljackson@bdb.org

Shawn Rowan

Vice President – Business Retention & Expansion Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4108, srowan@bdb.org

Tim Tracy

Vice President – Membership Events Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4117, ttracy@bdb.org

®

a passion for people & publishing

Passport Publications & Media Corporation 1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, Suite 1550 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.472.8778 • PassportPublications.com

PUBLISHER Robert S.C. Kirschner

President & Publisher Passport Publications & Media Corporation

EDITORIAL Richard Westlund Christina Wood Bradley J. Oyler

Business Editor Editorial Manager Editorial Coordinator

Angelo LoPresti Rebbecca Lafita

Art & Production Director Graphic Artist

ART & DESIGN ADVERTISING Janice Waterman Richard Wolff Simone Desiderio

National Advertising Manager Director of Advertising Signature Publications Manager

Donna Mercenit Allie H.C. Kirschner

Contract Administrator Marketing Director

ADMINISTRATION

FEATURE PHOTOGRAPHY Barry Kinsella Cover Image:

Steve Owens with Alchemy Communications Group

Profile 2016-2017 is published by Passport Publications & Media Corporation, on behalf of the Business Development Board of Palm Beach County, Inc. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced without the expressed written consent of the Business Development Board of Palm Beach County and the publisher. © 2016 Passport Publications & Media Corporation 10 PALM BEACH COUNTY BUSINESS PROFILE | BDB.ORG

Profile 2016-2017  

PROFILE, now in its 26th year of publication, is recognized as the business annual of record for Palm Beach County, Florida. This premier, a...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you