Page 14

a&c SS 2016_Mast Head.qxp_Layout 1 6/2/16 8:58 AM Page 12

601 Lake Avenue, Lake Worth, FL 33460 | (561) 471-2901 | palmbeachculture.com President and Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer

Rena Blades

Chief Grants Officer

Jan Rodusky

Director, Marketing and Government Affairs Director of Development Manager of Arts and Cultural Education Membership and Special Events Manager Manager of Annual Giving and Corporate Relations Manager of Artist Services

Kathleen Alex

Marilyn Bauer Mary Lewis Trish Halverson Debbie Calabria Kristen Daniel Nichole Hickey

Marketing Manager

Victoria Van Dam

Website and Online Marketing Manager Visitor Services and Music Manager Cultural Concierge

Dan Boudet

Public Relations Coordinator Marketing Coordinator Design and Digital Communications Coordinator Grants Coordinator Grants Administrator Accountant

Marlon Foster Bama Lutes Deal Judith Czelusniak Nick Murray Grazie Prokopetz Wendy Boucher Kate Rhubee Paul To

Bookkeeper

Jean Brasch

Bookkeeper

Gloria Rose

Executive Assistant and Administrative Support Administrative Assistant

Shani Simpson Helen Hood

(561) 471-2901 rblades@palmbeachculture.com (561) 471-1368 kalex@palmbeachculture.com (561) 471-1513 jrodusky@palmbeachculture.com (561) 687-8727 mbauer@palmbeachculture.com (561) 472-3340 mlewis@palmbeachculture.com (561) 472-3347 thalverson@palmbeachculture.com (561) 472-3330 dcalabria@palmbeachculture.com (561) 472-3342 kdaniel@palmbeachculture.com (561) 472-3336 nhickey@palmbeachculture.com (561) 472-3334 vvandam@palmbeachculture.com (561) 471-2902 dboudet@palmbeachculture.com (561) 472-3338 mfoster@palmbeachculture.com (561) 214-8082 blutesdeal@palmbeachculture.com (561) 471-1602 jczelusniak@palmbeachculture.com (561) 214-8084 nmurray@palmbeachculture.com (561) 214-8089 gprokopetz@palmbeachculture.com (561) 214-8092 wboucher@palmbeachculture.com (561) 214-8087 krhubee@palmbeachculture.com (561) 214-8090 pto@palmbeachculture.com (561) 471-2903 jbrasch@palmbeachculture.com (561) 471-2901 grose@palmbeachculture.com (561) 471-2901 ssimpson@palmbeachculture.com (561) 214-8085 hhood@palmbeachculture.com

Cultural Council Board of Directors Officers Berton E. Korman, Chairman Irene Karp, Vice Chairman Bill Parmelee, Secretary Christopher D. Caneles, Treasurer Jean Sharf, Event Chair Michael J. Bracci, Immediate Past Chair Directors Peg Anderson

Howard Bregman Cressman Bronson Donald M. Ephraim Roe Green Herbert S. Hoffman Raymond E. Kramer, III Robin B. Martin Jo Anne Rioli Moeller Suzanne Niedland Sue Patterson Kelly W. Rooney

Nathan Slack Christine Stiller Dom A. Telesco Ethel Isaacs Williams Ex Officio Members Mary Lou Berger Andrew Kato Glenn Jergensen Erica Whitfield

Cultural Council Founder Alexander W. Dreyfoos

Palm Beach County Board of County Commissioners

Mary Lou Berger, Mayor Hal R. Valeche, Vice Mayor

12

|

art&culture

Steven L. Abrams Paulette Burdick Melissa McKinlay

Priscilla A. Taylor Shelley Vana

art&culture magazine spring/summer 2016 v10i3  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you