Page 18

Donor Acknowledgement The PTC’s Diamond Patrons, Platinum Patrons, Gold Patrons, and Silver Patrons comprise an exclusive and distinguished group of some of the best-known and most influential philanthropists in the country. Bronze Patrons members donate $5,000 or more annually; Patron members donate between $1,000 and $4,999 annually. Diamond Patrons - $100,000 and Up Mr. and Mrs. Donald D’Amour The Louis & Gladyce Foster Family Foundation The G. A. Foster Legacy Foundation Ms. Virginia James Mathile Family Foundation Stuart Family Foundation Mr. Jack C. Taylor Platinum Patrons - $50,000 - $99,999 Anschutz Foundation Coordinex LLC Dodge Jones Foundation Microsoft Corporation William E. Simon Foundation Mr. Timothy J. Stabosz Gil and Dody Weaver Foundation Gold Patrons - $25,000 - $49,999 Mr. and Mrs. Philip M. Friedmann Mr. and Mrs. Steve Hester Mr. and Mrs. Don Noblitt, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey D. Sachs Dr. and Mrs. William R. Weaver Silver Patrons - $10,000 - $24,999 Mr. Edward M. Ackerman Mr. and Mrs. Prestley Blake Jr. The Greater Cincinnati Foundation Mr. and Mrs. T. Bondurant French Thank Heaven Foundation Mr. Charles Humbard Margie and Dave Hunter Mr. and Mrs. Wendell A. Hurd Mrs. Diana L. Jaeger Mr. and Mrs. Loren A. Jahn Mr. and Mrs. Eugene Murphy Strake Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Donald A. Workman Mr. & Mrs. Robert Zeidman 18

Bronze Patrons - $5,000 – $9,999 Mr. Pat Boone Mr. Larry Cole Robert W. Garthwait, Sr. Robert W. Garthwait Jr. Grizzard Family Foundation Mr. Leif Jacobsen Mr. and Mrs. Michael Kaiser Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Koscielny Mr. Ben M. Patterson Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Halvor L. Rover Patrons - $1,000 – $4,999 Mr. Dale Ardizzone Ar-Hale Family Foundation, Inc. Ayco Charitable Foundation The Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta Mr. Craig Awad Capt. and Mrs. Stephen M. Bailey Mrs. Teresa J. Battaglia Mr. and Mrs. David L. Brochu Mrs. Karen A. Brooks Mr. and Mrs. James A. Brown Jr. Mrs. Mary E. Butler Mr. Robert Cahill Mr. and Mrs. Charles Merrell Calhoun Mrs. Christine Carguello Mr. and Mrs. G.D. Chakerian Rev. and Mrs. Delman L. Coates Mr. John Colis The Raymond E. and Ellen F. Crane Foundation Mr. Calvin C. Crittenden Mr. Clifton D. Cullum Jr. Dr. Robert Culpepper Ms. Charlotte Danly Mrs. Rosemarie C. Decker Drs. Dayna and Steve G. Diven Mrs. Lois W. Dyk ✴ Mr. and Mrs. Timothy L. Dykman U.S. Charitable Gift Trust Sears Real Estate

PTC Annual Report 2015  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you