Page 26

a p r. c o m T h e r e i s a s p ir i t t h a t d i s t in g ui s h e s u s . To g e t h e r w e s e e k b o l d inn ova t i o n s in th e way we manag e t e c hn olo g y, or ganize our c omp any a n d a d van c e t h e s t a n d a r d s o f o ur in d u s t r y.

Denise Simons 650.269.0210 dsimons@apr.com

SOLD Lynne Mercer 650.543.1000 Lmercer@Lmercer.com

Sharon and George Gerbing 650.543.1083

Palo Alto — 4br/2ba contemporary home with vaulted ceilings and an open, airy feeling. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac near Midtown shopping area.

$1,088,000

Palo Alto — Ideally located, this upscale 2bd/2ba condo is characterized by sophistication, contemporary styling and highest quality building standards.

$1,071,000

sgerbing@apr.com

Lizbeth Rhodes 650.722.3000

Redwood City — Spectacular remodel! 4bd/3 new baths, new kitchen, custom cabinets, granite countertops, family room, hardwood floors, new Milgard windows.

$989,000

lrhodes@apr.com

Palo Alto — Updated 3 bed, 2 bath Eichler in Ali Rad 650.544.5551 arad@apr.com

Desiree Docktor 650.291.8487 ddocktor@apr.com

Wendy Kandasamy 650.380.0220

great neighborhood. Features include, sep. family room, bamboo floors, granite counters and landscaped yard. Sold with 7 offers in 1 week above the list price. $1,088,000

Portola Valley — Contemporary country retreat featuring two bedrooms with two updated bathrooms. Floor to ceiling windows with wrap around deck located on over 1/2 acre lot. Excellent Portola Valley Schools. $989,000

Palo Alto — Recently remodeled 3bd/1ba home has granite kitchen with breakfast bar, dual paned windows, new wiring and plumbing. $899,000

wkandasamy@apr.com

SOLD Michael Johnston 650.533.5102 mjohnston@apr.com

Menlo Park — Stylishly remodeled contemporary retreat in a tranquil setting. Gourmet kitchen, Mediterranean terrace, spacious master suite. 3 bedrooms + office with access to expansive, landscaped back yard. $899,000

Karen McNay 650.279.7041 kmcnay@apr.com

Sunnyvale — Expanded, well maintained TJ Martin home with 3 large bedrooms, 2 baths, sep dining room, office or family room and new kitchen. Approx. 11,700 sq. ft lot on quiet cul-desac. Excellent schools. $879,000

apr.com | Palo Alto Office 578 University Ave 323.1111 APR COUNTIES | Santa Clara | San Mateo | San Francisco | Alameda | Contra Costa | Monterey | Santa Cruz Page ÓÈÊÊUÊ*>œÊÌœÊ7iiŽÞÊUÊ>ÀV…Ê££]ÊÓ䣣

Palo Alto Weekly 03.11.2011 - section 1  

Section 1 of the March 11, 2011 edition of the Palo Alto Weekly

Palo Alto Weekly 03.11.2011 - section 1  

Section 1 of the March 11, 2011 edition of the Palo Alto Weekly