Page 22

a p r. c o m T h e r e i s a s p ir i t t h a t d i s t in g ui s h e s u s . To g e t h e r w e s e e k b o l d inn ova t i o n s in th e way we manag e t e c hn olo g y, or ganize our c omp any a n d a d van c e t h e s t a n d a r d s o f o ur in d u s t r y.

John St. Clair 650.740.8363 jstclair@apr.com

Menlo Park — New classic Craftsman style Lydia Kou 650.996.0028 lkou@apr.com

home in Menlo Oaks with 6 bedroom and 5.5 baths. Amazing details, chef’s kitchen, library au pair/guest room, much more.

$4,750,000

Kelly Lawson 650.255.3983 klawson@apr.com

Los Altos Hills — Italian villa surrounded by amazing vineyards. This 5341 sq ft home includes 5 spacious bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms. View property in fabulous area.

$4,295,000

SOLD Sherry Bucolo 650.207.9909 sbucolo@apr.com

Palo Alto — Sought after Old Palo Alto neighborhood. Unparalleled luxury and craftsmanship awaits at this stunning new construction spanning 5,700± sf.

$4,250,000

Sherry Bucolo 650.207.9909 sbucolo@apr.com

Palo Alto — Exclusive Listing. Exquisite newly constructed home in desirable Community Center. Elegant 4,300± sf floor plan features designer touches & high end amenities throughout. $3,795,000

SOLD Sherry Bucolo 650.207.9909 sbucolo@apr.com

SOLD

Palo Alto — Premier Crescent Park setting. A rare opportunity to own this elegant quintessential Palo Alto home on a large 11,250± sf lot with guest house.

$3,450,000

Ling Lau 650.543.1055 llau@apr.com

Menlo Park — Stunning redesigned 2-story home on approx. ½ acre in West Menlo. Represented Buyer.

Call for price

Nick Granoski 650.269.8556 ngranoski@apr.com

Jenny Teng 650.543.1023 jteng@apr.com

Palo Alto — Amazing Bay views from this home with one acre lot and Palo Alto schools. Showcasing a master suite, 2 additional bedrooms, remodeled kitchen and 2.5 baths. Close to Gunn High, downtown Los Altos and Stanford. $2,895,000

Palo Alto — 4 bedroom, 3 bath exquisitely Suzie Provo 650.465.3800 sprovo@apr.com

crafted custom-built home in the heart of Midtown. 3,863+/- sq. ft. of living space, 12,217+/- sq. ft. lot.

$2,750,000

apr.com | Palo Alto Office 578 University Ave 323.1111 APR COUNTIES | Santa Clara | San Mateo | San Francisco | Alameda | Contra Costa | Monterey | Santa Cruz Page ÓÓÊÊUÊ*>œÊÌœÊ7iiŽÞÊUÊ>ÀV…Ê££]ÊÓ䣣

Palo Alto Weekly 03.11.2011 - section 1  

Section 1 of the March 11, 2011 edition of the Palo Alto Weekly

Palo Alto Weekly 03.11.2011 - section 1  

Section 1 of the March 11, 2011 edition of the Palo Alto Weekly