Page 28

Alberta

Alberta

brooks

lloydminster

NAPA Auto Parts

Box 1276, Brooks, AB T1R 1C1 Tel: 403.501.5551 Fax: 403.501.5665 Email: bnapa@telus.net Contact: Brian Sieble

calgary

Traction

329 – 72nd Ave. S.E., Unit 82, Calgary, AB, T2C 4X6 Tel: 403.279.2870 Fax: 403.279.4372 Email: pjoseph@uapinc.com Contact: Pat Joseph

edmonton

Traction Head Office

18532 – 116 Avenue Edmonton, AB T5S 2W8 Tel: 780.489.7555 Fax: 780.481.0148 Email: robrien@uapinc.com Contact: Richard O’Brien th

edmonton north west

Traction

18051 – 111th Avenue Edmonton NW, AB T5S 2P2 Tel: 780.444.4334 Fax: 780.444.7204 Email: rdodds@uapinc.com Contact: Rob Dodds

edmonton south

Traction

3404 – 78th Avenue Edmonton South, AB, T6B 2X9 Tel: 780.465.8010 Fax: 780.466.4627

edson

NAPA Auto Parts 4657A

4833 – 2nd Avenue Edson, AB, T7E 1T8 Tel: 780.712.4152 Fax: 780.712.4212 Email: kpero@napacanada.com Contact: Kris Pero

fort mcmurray

Paramount Parts Inc.

36 Riedel Street, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3E1 Tel: 780.791.3000 Fax: 780.790.0365 Email: busick@napacanada.com Contact: Brent Usick

grande prairie

Traction

#4 16101 – 101 Street, Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0P2 Tel: 780.538.3038 Fax: 780.538.3398 Email: hharmsen@uapinc.com Contact: Harold Harmsen

High Prairie

High Prairie Truck & Trailer Ltd 5309 – 53rd Avenue, High Prairie, AB T0G 1E0 Tel: 780.523.4777 Fax: 780.523.4773 Contact: Crosby Rich

hinton

NAPA Auto Parts 4236A

120 North Street Hinton, AB, T7V 1S8 Tel: 780.865.8800 Fax: 780.865.7628 Email: gireland@napacanada.com 28    June 2011

Truck Zone

5205 – 65th Street Lloydminster, AB, T9V 2E8 Tel: 780.875.7712 Fax: 780.875.4039 Email: peter@truck-zone.com Contact: Peter Parkinson

medicine hat

Hydraco Industries Ltd.

2110 – 9 Avenue S.W. Medicine Hat, AB T1A 7G8 Tel: 403.526.2244 Fax: 403.526.1074 Email: jkaramanos@hydraco.com Contact: John Karamanos th

peace river

Peace Truck & Trailer Ltd. 9103 – 75th Street Peace River, AB, T8S 1T2 Tel: 780.624.8655 Fax: 780.624.8592 Email: pttrh@telus.net Contact: Rene Houle

red deer

Traction

8045 Edgar Industrial Cr. Red Deer, AB, T4P 3R2 Tel: 403.342.7884 Fax: 403.342.7377 Email: rcain@uapinc.com Contact: Ron Cain

rocky mountain house

NAPA #6260

4528F – 47th Avenue Rocky Mtn House, AB, T4T 0A9 Tel: 403.845.2709 Fax: 403.845.2786 Email: dauld@napacanada.com Contact: Dave Auld

Wabasca

Pelican Automotive

2330 Pelican Business Park, Wabasca, AB T0G 2A0 Tel: 780.891.3600 Fax: 780.891.3615 Contact: Shawn Molloy British Columbia

burns lake

Polar Park Automotive

831 Hwy 16 West Burns Lake, BC, V0J 1E0 Tel: 250.692.7501 Fax: 250.692.7985 Email: kebrown@napacanada.com Contact: Keith Brown

Chilliwack

Traction Truck Parts

25 – 43915 Industrial Way, Chilliwack, BC V2R 3A4 Tel: 604.793.9611 Fax: 604.793.9669 Contact: Dave Easson or Wayne Cromarty

Fort Nelson

Traction CHR-ACK Parts & Repairs

4704 – 48 Avenue, Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0 Tel: 250.774.3273 Fax: 250.774.3274 Email: colleen@chr-ack.com Contact: John & Colleen Reynolds th

British Columbia

kamloops

Pineridge Trailer & Equipment Ltd. 1875 Kryczka Place, Kamloops, BC, V1S 1S4 Tel: 250.374.3100 Fax: 250.374.0631 Contact: Fred Daku

kelowna

Central Valley Truck Service Ltd 105 Adams Road Kelowna, BC, V1X 7R1 Tel: 250.765.7738 Fax: 250.765.7705 Email: kelownatraction@shawbiz.ca Contact: Rick Viens

prince george

NAPA – PG

564 – 2nd Avenue Prince George, BC, V2L 2Z9 Tel: 250.563.7778 Fax: 250.563.4994 Email: kcarter@napacanada.com Contact: Kevin Carter

quesnel

Manitoba

brandon

Traction Brandon 1940 Queen Avenue, Brandon, MB, R7B 0T1 Tel: 204.728.9573 Email: rcbt2@mts.net Contact: Rick Blaine

winnipeg

Traction 200 Oak Point Highway Winnipeg, MB, R2R 1V1 Tel: 204.956.9490 Fax: 204.949.9493 Email: lross@uapinc.com Contact: Louise Ross N. W. territories

yellowknife

Delta Mike Holdings Ltd. 114 – 314 Old Airport Road Yellowknife, NT, X1A 3T2 Tel: 867.669.6272 Fax: 867.669.6282 Email: yknapa@ssimicro.com Contact: Doug Moodie

NAPA Traction

Ontario

1185 Hwy 97 North Quesnel, BC, V2J 2Y3 Tel: 250.991.0650 Fax: 250.991.0620 Email: nbiller@napacanada.com Contact: Nick Biller

Traction Ontario Head Office

smithers

Smithers Parts & Service 3465 Victoria Drive Smithers, BC V0J 2N0 Tel: 250.847.4287 Fax: 250.847.5038 Email: dansps@telus.net Contact: Dan Groot

squamish

Triton Auto & Ind. Ltd. 1003 Industrial Way Squamish, BC, V0N 3G0 Tel: 604.892.5951 Fax: 604.892.3986 Email: info@tritonindustries.ca Contact: Mike Bothroyd

Surrey

Trailine Trailer Parts Ltd. 10304A – 120 Street, Surrey, BC V3V 4G1 Tel: 604.582.4888 Fax: 604.582.4880 Email: trailine@telus.net Contact: Steve Knowlan th

terrace

Bow Valley Machine 5107 Keith Avenue Terrace, BC, V8G 1K8 Tel: 250.638.0099 Email: terracetraction@citywest.ca Contact: Steve Leal

williams lake

WL Forestry Supplies Ltd. 675 McKenzie Avenue Williams Lake, BC, V2G 1N9 Tel: 250.392.6699 Fax: 250.392.6644 Email: tgood@napacanada.com Contact: Tom Good

6895 Menway Court, Mississauga, ON L5S 1W2 Tel: 905.612.0032 or 905.672.3288 Fax: 905.612.8572 Email: robrien@uapinc.com Web: www.uapinc.com

bancroft

M&M Gas Diesel & Truck Parts 27523 Highway 62 South, Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0 Tel: 613.332.5474 Fax: 613.332.5998

barrie 255 Saunders Road, Barrie, ON L4N 9A3 Tel: 705.792.1371 Fax: 705.792.1591 Contact: Jason Nelson Email: jnelson@uapinc.com

bolton

Visco Industrial 1 Simpson Road, Bolton, ON L7E 1E4 Tel: 905.857.2071 Fax: 905.857.2070

cambridge 1090 Fountain Street North, Units 12 & 13, Cambridge, ON N3E 1A3 Tel: 519.653.3427 Fax: 519.653.0608 Contact: Jim Curley Email: jcurley@uapinc.com

dryden

D & S Auto 495 Government Street P.O. Box 697 Dryden, ON P8N 2Z3 Tel: 807.223.3227 Fax: 807.223.4245 Contact: Dale Green

Ontario

hamilton 30 Bancroft Street Hamilton, ON L8E 2W5 Tel: 905.561.0932 Fax: 905.561.3280 Contact: Brian Kinzel Email: bkinzel@uapinc.com

hanover

JD Truck Parts

790 – 10th Street, Hanover, ON N4N 1S2 Tel: 519.364.1848 Fax: 519.364.7738 Contact: Brad Wedow Email: jdtruck@wightman.ca

kenora

D & S Auto

1051 Railway Street, Kenora, ON P9N 3W8 Tel: 807.468.9894 Fax: 807.468.8436 Contact: Dale Green Email: dgreen@napacanada.com

london 2405 Scanlan Street, London, ON N5W 6G9 Tel: 519.455.3440 Fax: 519.455.2812 Contact: Derek Dutt Email: ddutt@uapinc.com

maidstone 3725 Webster Dr. RR #3 Maidstone, ON N0R 1K0 Tel: 519.737.7995 Fax: 519.737.7741

mississauga 5915 Atlantic Drive, Units 6 & 7 Mississauga, ON L4W 1S4 Tel: 905.670.2868 Fax: 905.670.9757 Contact: Doug Paddock Email: dpaddock@uapinc.com

New Liskeard

Traction New Liskeard 437136 Hawn Drive, New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0 Tel: 705.647.8707 Fax: 705.647.9362

north bay

Service 1 Mufflers & More 2621 Trout Lake Road North Bay, ON P1B 7S8 Tel : 705.497.0404 Fax: 705.497.9543

sault ste. marie 380 Industrial Park Crescent, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 5Y8 Tel: 705.759.8042 Fax: 705.759.2962 Contact: Maurice Saindon Email: msaindon@uapinc.com

st. catharines

Nick’s Truck Parts

244 Dunkirk Road, St. Catharines, ON L2R 7K6 Tel: 905.687.7031 Fax: 905.687.7129

sudbury

Sudbury Truck & Trailer Inc 510 Whissell Avenue, Sudbury, ON P3B 2Z3 Tel: 705.673.3613 Fax: 705.673.4411 Contact: Cheryl Schroeder

Ontario

thunder bay

Tractor Trailer Service 64 Water Street South, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6T3 Tel: 807.345.5882 Fax: 807.345.1559 Contact: Felice Meo

whitby 1751 Wentworth St. W., Units 3-6, Whitby, ON L1N 8R9 Tel: 905.432.2785 Fax: 905.571.5436 Contact: Paul MacLean Email: pmaclean@uapinc.om Saskatchewan

meadow lake

Unified Auto Parts Inc.

807-1st Avenue West Meadow Lake, SK, S9X 1N2 Tel: 306.764.4220 Fax: 306.236.3200 Email: mark.napa@sasktel.net Contact: Mark Krasicki

moose jaw

Golden West Trailer & Equipment Ltd.

1802 Stadacona West Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 4N8 Tel: 306.692.7402 Fax: 306.694.0607 Email: timgoldenwesttrailer@ sasktel.net Contact: Tim Trafford

prince albert

Unified Auto Parts Inc.

365-36th Street West Prince Albert, SK S6V 7L4 Tel: 306.764.4220 Fax: 306.763.7988 Email: mark.napa@sasktel.net Contact: Mark Krasicki

regina

Traction

405 Park Street Regina, SK, S4N 5B2 Tel: 306.721.8333 Fax: 306.721.4446 Email: mdevers@uapinc.com Contact: Max Devers

saskatoon

Traction

#2, 2915 Faithfull Avenue Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8E8 Tel: 306.244.9877 Fax: 306.244.9878 Email: jstinson@uapinc.com Contact: Jeff Stinson

swift current

Brake & Drive Ltd.

1511 Cheadle Street West Swift Current, SK S9H 5G4 Tel: 306.773.7293 Fax: 306.773.5511 Email: brakeanddrive@sasktel.net Contact: Bruce Borden Yukon

Whitehorse

Pacesetter Trading Co. Ltd. 171 Industrial Road, Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5M7 Tel: 867.633.5908 Fax: 867.456.2824

#37 June  

Eastern Trucking News, Issue 37, June 2011

#37 June  

Eastern Trucking News, Issue 37, June 2011