Issuu on Google+

6th Masonic District Officers D.D.G.Master R.W. David J. Laronde Wife: Donna 324 Prospect Street Norwood, MA 02062 T: 781-769-5564 C: 617-694-8584 E: djlaronde@aol.com

D.D.G.Marshall Wor. Manny Escobar Wife: Diane 204 Ridgewood Drive Norwood, MA 02062 C. 781-718-5693 E: spdg@msn.com

D.D.G.Secretary Wor. David C. Tricco Wife: Mary 51 Redlands Road West Roxbury, MA 02132 617-327-7905 E: dmaeje@hotmail.com


District Service Officer Bro. Eric D. Shute Wife: Roxanne 90 Ridgewood Drive Norwood, MA 02062 T: 508-505-1099 E: eshute@gmail.com

District Activities Chairman: Wor. Louis Kabelka Wife: Leuda 24 Fairview Ave. Waltham, MA 02453 T: 781-899-2934 lkabelka@msn.com

District Ambassador: Wor. Shawn Robichaud Significant Other: Sarah Young 103 Woodstock Attleboro, MA 02703 T: 508-222-5362 C: 508-326-5652 shawnrobichaud@comcast.net


District Education Officer: Wor.Stephen M. Coan Significant Other: Susan DuBuske 99 Theodore Parker Road West Roxbury, MA 02132 C: 617-271-5008 E: scoanunionlodge@gmail.com

District Blood Chairman: Wor. Homer Everhard Wife: Martha 334 Moosehill Road Walpole, MA 02032 T: 508-668-3035 E: hee82360@verizon.net

District Webmaster: Bro. Rick Cushing Wife: Teresa 14 Lenox Street Norwood, MA 02062 C:508-259-2675 E: rcushing@partners.org


District Webmaster: Bro. Tim Lephew Wife: Sharon 58 Hampden Drive Norwood, MA 02062 T: 781-769-6075 E: tlephew@aol.com

District Information Officer: Bro. John Pedersen 99 Day Street Norwood, MA 02062 T:617-500-4990 E: john@destinygraphics.com


6th Masonic District Officers