__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 1

DEC 2O2O

VOL. 4


Volume 4

Founder/Editor-in-Chief Ezzah Rafique

Design & Layout Director Mohja Filfil

Communications Director Iman Tanzeem

Social Media Director Sofi Murillo

Web Director

Camila Camacho

Contributors in this Issue Leila Saidane, Ahmed Khan, Alexa Harvey, Arielle Dettmer, Bella Durante, Camila Camacho, Charlotte Floberg, Daniel Austin, Isabel Dowell, Jamal Bonaparte, Jessy Perez-Perez, Kaleigh Truelove, Laith Alnatour, Lilli Friedman, Logan Rundell, Mohammad Aqueel, Orchee Sorker, Samantha Billotte, Samra Hasić, Nicole & Rachel Swann, Tequila Helland, Victoria Jolley, and Ximena Paola Tapia Medina

FRONT COVER: Bella Durante (Photographer), Mike Iannuzzi (Model), Cole Mj (Stylist) BACK COVER: Logan Rundell (Photographer) and Alyssa Rundell (Model)


ORENDA MEDIA www.theorendamedia.com

SUBMISSIONS orendamediainfo@gmail.com

A LETTER FROM THE EDITOR The theme for this month, "About Time: Fashion Through History," was heavily inspired by the theme set for the 2020 Met Gala. Originally, Vogue announced the Met Gala theme as "About Time: Fashion and Duration" and we wanted to draw inspiration from that theme and challenge creatives to put together a series that emulates fashion in different time periods. We asked creatives to put together work that reflects fashion from the past two centuries ranging from clothing, makeup, pop culture, etc. We organized this month's issue a bit differently by putting the work in chronological order from oldest to latest fashion era.

Ezzah Rafique Founder/Editor-in-Chief

@mediaorenda

@orendamedia

@orendamedia


Fashion can be reactionary or revolutionary. So, with our world crazier than we’ve ever seen it, the question is

what’s next?


Photographer Tequila Helland @tequila.helland.photo Model Bailey Garnache @baileyy.rian


1920


The Roaring 20's Photographer Camila Camacho @oldiescami @camilacphotography

Model Mila Russum @mila.russum


1930


Rangrasiya

Photographer Ahmed Khan @_vemodalenphotography

Models Sabahat Saifurrehman Jo Jo Chaudhry @jj.chaudz Shakeela Shahid @shakeelaaa Ayesh Ali @ayesh.alii Ramis Ansari @ramis.ansari

MUA Shimona Rastogi @makeupbyshimon

Jewelry @vaani.co


Photographer Ximena Paola Tapia Medina @foto.ximetapia

Model Valeria Tapia Medina @val_tapia18

RaĂ­ces


FORMAL Photographer Ezzah Rafique @ezzahphotography Model Abrar Sabah @abrarahh


1940


Photographer Orchee Sorker @orchees_photos

Models Annie Green @annieggreen Trip Day @trip_day_

Crew- Truck Details Owner: Jason Jones Model: 1970 Chevrolet C-10

Take Me Home


Photographer Jamal Bonaparte @jamalshootstoo

Designer Tony Visions @tonyvisions

Models Olivia @oliviaraq Angela @angelaaibarra__


1950


Photographer Logan Rundell @loganrundell

Models Alyssa Rundell @alyssarundell Logan Rundell @loganrundell

Finessing the 50's


Greaser

Photographer Laith Alnatour @shotbylaith

Model James Gonzalez @jameschristophergonz


Unconventional Vision

Photographer & Editor Mohamed Aqueel @_mohamed_aqueel_photography_ MUA @eyedidathing

Models Talisha @talisha_talu Shivaan @shyvin_10


Model Gabriella Harvey @gabirharvey

Photographer Alexa Harvey @ahlvphotos


1960


MOD ABOUT YOU

Photographer & Model Jessy Perez-Perez @byjessyperezperez @jessyperezperez


Photographer Kaleigh Truelove @kaleigh.truelove / kaleighrose.photo

Models Kaleigh Truelove @kaleigh.truelove Erika Truelove @erika.truelove

DREAMING


1970


Over the Hills & Far Away 1973 Photographer Bella Durante @bellarosedurante

Model Mike Iannuzzi @mikeiannuzzi

Stylist Cole Mj @styledby.col


Photographer Isabel Dowell @isabelelisephoto

Models Savanna Klear @klearlysav Malina Pawloski @malinapawloski

Night & Day


Photographer & Model Nicole & Rachel Swann @swann.lane


Skating through the 70’s Photographer Samantha Billotte @sambillotte

Models Keianna Summers @keianna.summers Audrey Allen @audreyyallen Yazmeen Wahdat @yazzywahdat


Photographer Orchee Sorker @orchees_photos

Models Laila Obadat @laila_obadat Chloe Cosby @chlo.elise

Running OutofTime


Stylin' Through Time Photographer Victoria Jolley @vickies.photographs

Model @alle_j_crooker


Modern 70's Photographer Lilli Friedman @friedman.photos Model Rachel Rza @rachelrza


Soul Searchin' Photographer Charlotte Floberg @charlotteflophotography

Model Ali Verges @ali_verges


1980


TULLE Photographer Ezzah Rafique @ezzahphotography

Model Perla Velazquez @beanieinthebackseat


Photographer Leila Saidan @leila.film

Producer Ezzah Rafique @ezzahphotography & @ezzahazka


Photographer & Model Jessy Perez-Perez @byjessyperezperez @jessyperezperez


Photographer Samra Hasić @samrathephotographer

Model Suhejla Aljić @wuhelie Iman Hadžihasanović @h.iiman


1990


Photographer Ezzah Rafique @ezzahphotography

IMAN

Model Iman Tanzeem @iman_tanzeem


2000 NOW


Fashion in Motion Photographer Arielle Dettmer @shotsbyariellee

Model Kelly Sweeny


Photographer Daniel Austin @danielaustinphotography

Model @kaelynpbullard


Vintage Fashion Resurfaces

Photographer Camila Camacho @oldiescami @camilacphotography

Model Tess Mitchell @tessmitchell12


Photographer Ezzah Rafique @ezzahphotography

Model Alyssa Cleland @alcequine

FAIRYTALE


Photographer Leila Saidan @leila.film

Producer Ezzah Rafique @ezzahphotography & @ezzahazka


RENDA MAGAZINE ORENDA MEDIA DEC 2O2O VOL. 3

theorendamedia.com

Profile for HAZZE MEDIA

ORENDA Magazine Vol. 4 Issue #1  

Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded