Page 46

BELGIUM Dellaert, Jan

Tel: 00 32 475556803 Email: janintheworld@hotmail.com

Dezuttere, Diego

Tel: 00 32 495622897 Email: diego@cucu.be Web: www.diegodezuttere.be

E Elsen, Danny

Tel: 00 32 475485896 Email: dannyelsen@skynet.be Web: www.Dannyelsen.com

F Fiorilli, Tommaso

Tel: 00 32 475536221 Email: fiortom@gmail.com Web: www.tommaso-fiorilli.com

Frateur, Didier

Tel: 00 32 486712335 Email: didier.frateur@mac.com Web: http://the-ongoing-moment.

blogspot.com

Fromont, Remon

Tel: 00 32 477898910 Email: remonfromont@hotmail.com

G Gordower, Pierre

Tel: 00 32 486031766 Email: gordo@ibbbs.be

Guilbert, Philippe

Tel: 00 33 667998675 Email: philippe.guilbert3@gmail.com Web: www.philippe-guilbert.com

H Hensgens, Jean-François

Tel: 00 33670585519 Email: jfhe@swing.be Web: www.jeanfrancoishensgens.com

Herry, Florent

Tel: 00 32 486365092 Email: florentherry@yahoo.fr

Houssiau, Michel

Tel: 00 32 477423532 Email: mhoussiau@hotmail.com

I Impens, Ruben

Tel: 00 32 495306764 Email: ruben.impens@telenet.be

J Jodogne, Lucas

Tel: 00 32 495277600 Email: lucas@lucasjodogne.net Web: www.kwangliang.com/lucas

K Kleijn, Kommer

Tel: 00 32 485691170 Email: kommer@kommer.com Web: www.kommer.com

44

Koninckx, Marc

Schelfhout, Gerd

L Lambeets, Renaat

Speeckaert, Glynn

Tel: 00 33 609805961 Email: marc.koninckx@gmail.com Web: www.marckoninckx.com Tel: 00 32 495207777 Email: renaat.lambeets@pandora.be

Lecompte, Wim

Tel: 00 32 475387077 Email: me@wimlecompte.be

M Malamatenios, Anthony

Tel: 00 32 476218203 Email: malatony@telenet.be Web: www.dop-lux.com

Tel: 00 32 477293354 Email: info@gerdschelfhout.be Web: www.gerdschelfhout.be Tel: 00 32 475311115 Email: glynn.speeckaert@skynet.be Web: www.glynn-speeckaert.com

Spencer, Marie

Tel: 00 33 685405380 Email: mariespencer@free.fr

Stassen, Willy

Tel: 00 32 475301367 Email: willystassen@mac.com

Marcoen, Alain

U Usai, Alessandro

Mertens, Anton

V Van Acker, Marc

Tel: 00 32 476607346 Email: marcoen.alain@gmail.com Tel: 00 32 477384804 Email: anton@lightingcameraman.be Web: www.antonmertens.com

Mestdagh, Jan

Tel: 00 32 34403390 Email: nfo@camerajan.be Web: www.camerajan.be

N Neckelbrouck, Jean-Claude Tel: 00 32 475850743 Email: neckel@skynet.be

Noirhomme, Frédéric

Tel: 00 32 495324326 Email: f.noirhomme@gmail.com Web: www.frednoirhomme.be

Nuyens, Christophe

Tel: 00 32 496948805 Email: christophe.nuyens@mac.com Web: www.viewmasters.tv

O Otten, Patrick

Tel: 00 32 475789125 Email: ottendoesit@yahoo.co.uk Web: www.patrickotten.com

P Payen, Patrice

Tel: 00 32 493788322 Email: payenp@skynet.be

R Renson, Chris

Tel: 00 32 494486435 Email: chris.renson@skynet.be

S Saint Martin, Virginie

Tel: 00 32 477595886 Email: vistmartin@skynet.be

IMAGO: International Federation of Cinematographers

Tel: 00 32 475824485 Email: sandro.usai@belgacom.net Tel: 00 32 475423677 Email: vanacker.marc@skynet.be

Van Den Hove, Ella

Tel: 00 32 486572065 Email: ella@ibbbs.be

Van Der Veken, Stijn

Tel: 00 32 475278980 Email: info@filmwerken.com Web: www.filmwerken.com

Van Gelder, Vincent

Tel: 0032 477526548 Email: v.vangelder@gmail.com

Van Kets, Marijke

Tel: 00 32 495692969 Email: marijke@vankets.net Web: www.marijke.vankets.net

Van Laer, Michel

Tel: 00 32 475485913 Email: mvl.vision@telenet.be

Van Oosterhout, Richard

Tel: 00 32 475871886 Email: richardvanoosterhout@telenet.be

Vanpuyvelde, Philippe Tel: 00 32 475827765

Van Volsem, Philip

Tel: 00 32 495547927 Email: philipvanvolsem@mac.com Web: www.philipvanvolsem.com

Vancaillie, Jan

Tel: 00 32 477862307 Email: chiaroscuro@pandora.be

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017