Page 40

AUSTRALIA Lavelle, Brendan

Murphy, Paul

Levy, Peter

Murray, Robert

Tel: 00 61 266807959 Email: blavelle@ozemail.com.au Email: peterlevy1@mac.com

Lewis, David

Tel: 00 61 408273702 Email: david@spiderlewis.com

Ludgate, Malcolm

Tel: 00 61 883223127 Email: mal@seafilms.com.au Web: www.seafilms.com.au

Luu, Tony

Email: info@tonyluudop.com Web: www.tonyluudop.com

M Malouf, Jeff

Email: jeffmalouf@idx.com.au

Martinetti, Nino

Tel: 00 61 418351497 Email: dp@ninomartinetti.com Web: www.ninomartinetti.com

Matthews, Nick

Tel: 00 61 410413445 Email: nick@nickmatthews.com Web: www.nickmatthgews.com

McAlpine, Don

Tel: 00 61 243822533 Email: don1334@aol.com

McGahan, Tim

Tel: 00 61 412211321 Email: tim@blacklab.com.au

McManus, Laurence

Tel: 00 61 429493876 Email: laurencemcm@yahoo.com

McPhee, Alex

Tel: 00 61 249296066 Email: paul@huntervalleydesign.com.au Tel: 00 61 418348853 Email: kinbrae@bigpond.com

N Newman, Steve

Tel: 00 61 418442049 Email: stevenewman@kbdnet.net.au

Noble, Jon R.

O Ogden, John

Tel: 00 61 419659470 Email: oggy@oggy.com.au Web: www.oggy.com.au

Oliver, Toby

Tel: 00 61 418271931 Email: tobyoliver@me.com Web: www.tobyoliver.com.au

O’Loughlin, Jules

Tel: 00 61 416239472 Email: jules.oloughlin@bigpond.com Web: www.julesoloughlin.com

P Parer, David

Tel: 00 61 408368762 Email: parercoo@ozemail.com.au

Parish, Greg

Email: greg@gregparish.com.au

Parker, David

Tel: 00 61 411596581 Email: npaton@npdop.com Web: www.nickpaton.com.au

Tel: 00 1 3234287751 Email: sion@sionmichel.com Web: www.sionmichel.com

Peterson, Ian

Moon, Chris

Phillips, Bruce

Tel: 00 61 412260544 Email: ipeteo@bigpond.net.au Tel: 00 61 408542876 Email: emotion@netspace.net.au

Tel: 00 1 8189139888 Email: pmossy@adelphia.net Web: www.petermossacs.com

38

R Radel, John

Tel: 00 61 438889876 Email: johnradel@gmail.com Web: www.johnradel.com

Robertson, Carl

Tel: 00 61 411857527 Email: bennott@bigpond.com Web: www.bennottdp.com

Paton, Nick

Moss, Peter

Email: ianpugs@iinet.net.au

Nott, Ben

Michalak, Richard

Email: chrismoon@adam.com.au

Pugsley, Ian

Rayment, Ted

Tel: 00 61 438917088 Email: mcfilms1@bigpond.com

Michel, Sion

Tel: 00 61 419276789 Email: garryphillips@mac.com Web: www.garryphillips.com

Tel: 00 61 266886203 Email: filmwest@internode.on.net Web: www.filmwestonline.com

Tel: 00 61 410634022 Email: parker@cascadefilms.com.au Web: www.cascadefilms.com.au

Tel: 00 61 412780715 Email: richardmichalak@me.com

Phillips, Garry

IMAGO: International Federation of Cinematographers

Tel: 00 61 411525733 Email: tedraymentacs@gmail.com Tel: 00 61 421153052 Email: carl@carlrobertson.com.au Web: www.carlrobertson.com.au

Rossiter, Jo

Tel: 00 61 420821601 Email: jorossiter@gmail.com

Ruhlmann, Danny

Email: danny@dannyruhlmann.com Web: www.dannyruhlmann.com

S Shaw, Brendan

Tel: 00 61 408741178 Email: brendan@brendanshaw.com.au

Sherman, Nicholas

Tel: 00 61 397529330 Email: nsherman@netspace.net.au

Shield, Brad

Tel: 001 310 9936851 Email: bashield@gmail.com Web: www.bradshield.com

Simpson, Geoffrey

Email: geoffrey_s@ozemail.com.au

Simpson, John

Email: simpsonic@ozemail.com.au

Slack, Conrad

Email: conrad@conradslack.com Web: www.conradslack.com

Smith, Kent

Tel: 00 61 418825427 Email: kent@kojo.com.au

Sokol, Yuri

Tel: 00 61 295188999 Email: ddilanke@bigpond.net.au

Stewart, Matt

Tel: 00 61 418239131 Email: tumblematt@bigpond.com

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017