Page 154

SWEDEN Ljungberg, Markus A

Tel: 00 44 7514409462 Email: m@markusljungberg.com Web: www.markusljungberg.com

m Maddison, Eric

Tel: 00 1 3236338390 Email: ericmaddison@mac.com Web: www.ericmaddison.se

Magnestam, Ola

Tel: 00 46 739823577 Email: info@olamagnestam.se Web: www.olamagnestam.se

Malm, Jonas

Tel: 00 46 706739818 Email: jompen@gmail.com

Mikler, Iga

Tel: 00 46 765557978 Email: iga.mikler@gmail.com Web: www.igamikler.com

Mokrosinski, Peter

Tel: 00 46 705753903 Email: mokrosinski.p@telia.com

Montero, Mattias

Tel: 00 46 734427227 Email: mattias.montero@me.com

n Nicander, Malin

Tel: 00 46 705804169 Email: malin@malinnicander.com Web: www.malinnicander.com

Nilsson, Carl

Tel: 00 46 708601360 Email: carl@carlnilsson.com Web: www.carlnilsson.com

Nisser, Martin

Tel: 00 46 737141255 Email: martinnisser@yahoo.se Web: www.martinnisser.com

Nordström, Johan

Tel: 00 46 709201755 Email: jono.film@telia.com Web: www.jono-film.se

Nordström, Robert

Tel: 00 358 400705526 Email: robert.nordstrom@arcada.fi

o Olofson, Mats

Tel: 00 46 708279490 Email: matsolofson@hotmail.com

Olson, Fredrik

Tel: 00 46 706714193 Email: fredrik101@gmail.com Web: www.fredrikolsson.eu

152

Olsson, Simon

Rudberg, Jon

Olsson, Sophia

Rudh, Mattias

Tel: 00 46 736491798 Email: olssonsimon@gmail.com Web: www.simonolsson.se Tel: 00 46 701502305 Email: sophia.olsson@gmail.com

Orre, Benjam

Tel: 00 46 767732655 Email: benjam.orre@gmail.com

p Palm, Johan

Tel: 00 46 709689727 Email: info@johanpalm.com Web: www.johanpalm.com

Persson, Calle

Tel: 00 46 707533090 Email: calleperssondop@gmail.com

Persson, Erik

Tel: 00 46 706449530 Email: mail@erikpersson.net

Persson, Jörgen

Tel: 00 46 706618234 Email: mail@jrudberg.se Web: www.jrudberg.se Tel: 00 46 707881674 Email: info@mattiasrudh.com Web: www.mattiasrudh.com

Rudholm, Simon

Tel: 00 46 703386651 Email: info@simonrudholm.com Web: www.simonrudholm.com

Rus Slominski, Jan

Tel: 00 46 704912339 Email: janrus.jrvision@gmail.com Web: www.janrus.se

Rydqvist, Jan

Tel: 00 46 708254509 Email: jan@rydqvist.se Web: www.rydqvist.se

S Sandgren, Linus

Tel: 00 46 708377612 Email: perssonvon@yahoo.se

Tel: 00 46 707310057 Email: info@linussandgren.com Web: www.linussandgren.com

Petersen, Michael K

Silva, Mattias

Tel: 00 46 733748926 Email: michael@ffphotography.se

r Rennéus, Ulf

Tel: 00 46 708181412 Email: uffe@renneus.se

Ribbarp, Niclas

Tel: 00 46 705511533 Email: niclas@cnrgfilm.com Web: www.cnrgfilm.com

Rignell, Andrés

Tel: 00 46 735935594 Email: dop@andresrignell.se Web: www.andresrignell.se

Rosenlund, John

Tel: 00 46 707275383 Email: john@brightfilm.se Web: www.brightfilm.se

Rosenqvist, Linus

Tel: 00 46 707743836 Email: linus@lillasyster.se Web: www.lillasyster.se

Rossovich, Roy

Tel: 00 46 735263426 Email: info@royrossovich.com Web: www.royrossovich.com

IMAGO: International Federation of Cinematographers

Tel: 00 46 735020412 Email: mattiassilva@gmail.com Web: www.mattiassilva.com

Sjövik, Petrus

Tel: 00 46 702869596 Email: info@petrussjovik.com Web: www.petrussjovik.com

Skagerström, Camilla

Tel: 00 46 707961418 Email: camilla.skagerstrom@gmail.com Web: www.camillaskagerstrom.com

Sohlström, Erik

Tel: 00 46 708100745 Email: erik@eriksohlstrom.com Web: www.eriksohlstrom.com

Stankovic, Bratislav

Tel: 00 46 705429261 Email: post@brattifilm.com Web: www.brattifilm.com

Stenberg, Henrik

Tel: 00 46 705459195 Email: henrik@henrikstenberg.se Web: www.henrikstenberg.se

Strandh, John

Tel: 00 46 735112846 Email: info@johnstrandh.com Web: www.johnstrandh.com

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017