Page 134

ROMANIA

A Aldea, Radu

Tel: 00 40 744681374 Email: radu@rollin.ro Web: www.radualdeaprosite.com

Romanian Society of Cinematographers Asociatia Autorilor de Imagine Cinematografica din Romania

RSC

D Demian, Iosif

Tel: 00 40 61410679957 Email: josef.demian@gmail.com

Dragan Vasile, Vivi

Tel: 00 40 727723101 Email: fav@fav.ro Web: www.fav.ro

Dragoi, Sorin

Tel: 00 49 1719901328 Email: sorin.dragoi@rscine.ro Web: www.teo-film.com

G Ghibu, Calin

Tel: 00 40 21311982 Web: www.rscine.ro

L Lucaciu, Tudor

Tel: 00 40 744550000 Email: tudorlucaciu@gmail.com Web: www.rscine.ro

m Marghidan, Liviu

Tel: 00 40 722304788 Email: liviu_marghidan@yahoo.com Web: www.rscine.ro

rscine.ro 24 Lt. Petre Lintes Str. 050871 District 5 Bucharest Romania 00 40 214111021 contact@rscine.ro President: Alexandru Sterian alex.sterian@rscine.ro 00 40 723353911 International Affairs: Tudor Mircea tudor23@gmail.com 00 40 722762283

Marginean, Ovidiu

Tel: 00 40 721112352 Email: teovidium@yahoo.com Web: www.cinematographer.ro

Margineanu, Nicolae

Tel: 00 40 744776780 Email: nicolae.margineanu@agerfilm.ro Web: www.agerfilm.ro

Marinescu, Ion

Tel: 00 40 744542225 Email: office@atlantisfilm.ro Web: www.atlantisfilm.ro

Mihailescu, Florin

Tel: 00 40 744529676 Email: f_mihailescu@yahoo.com  Web: www.rscine.ro

Mircea, Tudor

Tel: 00 40 722762283 Email: tudor23@gmail.com Web: www.tudormircea.ro

Mutu, Oleg

Tel: 00 40 722776780 Email: oleg@stalkerfilm.ro Web: www.stalkerfilm.ro

132

IMAGO: International Federation of Cinematographers

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017

IMAGO IDoC 2017  

International Directory of Cinematographers 2017