Page 1

PRE FALL 2017 LOOKBOOK


HEADOFFICE NÜMPH A/S IBSVEJ 1-3 DK-6000 KOLDING PHONE: +45 73 61 43 00 FAX: +45 76 31 03 93 SALES DEPARTMENT WENCKE JENSEN DIRECT# +45 76 31 43 37 wencke.jensen@numph.dk MARIA NØRBÆK DIRECT# +45 76 31 43 38 mn@numph.dk

1


2

SHIRT: 7417002 CLAIR // SKIRT: 7417109 ADALIE


3

TOP: 7417316 GAETANA // PANTS: 7417608 JAQUI // BLAZER: 7417916 NEW MAGNEA


4

KNIT TOP: 7417217 CELESSE // SKIRT: 7417113 CHARLISA // BOMBER JACKET: 7417914 ADRIENE


5

SHIRT: 7417018 ZURIE // PANTS: 7417607 SIBYLA-CR


6

TOP: 7417309 MAJORI // PANTS: 7417 610 CARRESSA-CR


7

SHIRT: 7417020 JOSALYN // PANTS: 7417609 DEVYN // JACKET: 7417903 VEDETTA


8

SHIRT: 7417020 JOSALYN // PANTS: 7417609 DEVYN


9

BODY: 7417401 LOUELLA // BLAZER: 7417917 ELISHIA // PANTS: 7417612 MIREY


10

KNIT TOP: 7417225 MAELYNN // PANTS: 7417602 DAMIANE-CU // SOCKS: 7417407 ODELETTE


11

DRESS: 7417805 FILICIA // SOCKS: 7417407 ODELETTE


12

KNIT TOP: 7417203 DARCELLE // LEATHER SKIRT: 7417 115 SKIRTY


13

KNIT DRESS: 7417816 FANETTA // GLITTER SOCKS: 7417409 MERLYN


14

KNIT TOP: 7417201 CALANTHA // PANTS: 7417614 JOYANNA-CR


15

SHIRT: 7417016 DARCEL // PANTS: 7417613 FURRINA // GLITTER SOCKS: 7417409 MERLYN


16

BOMBER JACKET: 7417926 DARCIA


17

DRESS: 7417806 CLARIBEL // SOCKS: 7417407 ODELETTE


18

SHIRT: 7417011 AUBINA // PANTS: 7417609 DEVYN // JACKET: 7417921 MAURINA


19

TOP: 7417012 BERDINE // PANTS: 7417605 RAINA // JACKET: 7417910 MANETTE


20

DRESS: 7417801 LILIANE // SOCKS: 7417406 ANCELIN


21

KNIT: 7417227 JENETTE // SHIRT: 7417001 ADELA // SKIRT: 7417107 LYNETTE


22

SHIRT: 7417010 ARLETTA // PANTS: 7417602 DAMIANE-CU


23

SHIRT TOP: 7417006 MAURINA // SKIRT: 7417101 TRINETTE // GLITTER SOCKS: 7417409 MERLYN


24

SHIRT: 7417015 CAMILLEI // PANTS: 7417603 SIKA-CR


25

TOP: 7417310 MAURELLE // SUEDE SKIRT: 7417109 ADALIE // JACKET: 7417911 SHANTON


26

DRESS: 7417819 JESSAMINA // GLITTER SOCKS: 7417409 MERLYN


27

DRESS: 7417820 MARQUISA // JACKET: 7417909 MARYL


28

TOP: 7417343 CHARLAINE // CARDIGAN: 7417213 FAYANNA // SKIRT: 7417107 LYNETTE


AUSTRIA AGENTUR STIRNER Eva Stirner +43 0662 453373 office@stirner-agency.com

BELGIUM JO & CO FASHION AGENCY Johan Kaufmann +32 3 280 10 10

GERMANY EAST Andreas Jurga +49 1512 2640518 andus@t-online.de

Moni Gronow +49 171 5631849

info@joandcoagency.be

moni@numph.de

CANADA DDL INTERNATIONAL Louis Daigle +1 514 387 4238

GERMANY NORTH, MIDDLE, WEST & SOUTH Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658

louis@ddlinternational.com

DENMARK / Zealand & Funen Charlotte Loubjerg Rasmussen +45 2530 5166 clr@numph.dk

DENMARK / Jutland Mette Klougart +45 4116 1077

mario@numph.de

Christoph Görges +49 160 973 56 561 christoph@agentur-peterson.de

GREECE WHITE LABEL A.E. Sofia Drouka +30 697 2602875 sdrouka@bsbfashion.com

mk@numph.dk

UK & IRELAND ARC AGENCIES Peter Jarrett +44 78 5037 8936 peter@arcagencies.co.uk

FINLAND FINKO DESIGN OY Sinikka Kopiloff +358 4090 004 25 sinikka@finkodesign.fi

FRANCE Barbara Colas +33 667 168 888

barbaracolasconsulting@gmail.com

29

HOLLAND LAUNDRYROOM AGENCY Guusje Bodewes +31 654 693 238 guusje@laundryroom.nl

Louise Bonestroo +31 610 252 880

NORWAY FASHION 4OUR AS Carsten +47 481 98 480 PORTUGAL ABOUT FACE Paulo Moura +35 1912 5728 35 Eduardo Moura +35 1912 5728 37 info@aboutface.pt

RUSSIA SHOWROOM 11 Maxim Lukovskiy 79851713000 maxxrus@mail.ru

SPAIN/ANDORRA WE ARE MOLOKO Jordi Muñoz +34 630 132 430

jordi@wearemoloko.com

louise@laundryroom.nl

ITALY FASHION NO VICTIM Roberto Belligoli +39 39 2750 4457 roberto@fnvitaly.com

Patrick Bazerghi +39 39 2751 4455 patrick@fnvitaly.com

SWEDEN Ulrika Lönn +46 708 125 377 ul@numph.dk

SWITZERLAND Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658 mario@numph.de


30

DRESS: 7417826 CELIE


www.numph.dk

Nümph Pre fall 17 - Look Book  
Nümph Pre fall 17 - Look Book  
Advertisement