Page 1

PRESPRING 20 17


HEADOFFICE NÜMPH A/S IBSVEJ 1-3 DK-6000 KOLDING PHONE: +45 73 61 43 00 FAX: +45 76 31 03 93 SALES DEPARTMENT WENCKE JENSEN DIRECT# +45 76 31 43 37 wencke.jensen@numph.dk MARIA NØRBÆK DIRECT# +45 76 31 43 38 mn@numph.dk


SHIRT - 7117 019 - EVEY // SKIRT - 7117 104 - MOEY


TOP - 7117 304 - BOGGA // PANTS - 7117 611 - MATTHILDA-FL


DRESS - 7117 818 - IDDA


BOMBER JACKET - 7117 905 - JARLA // SHIRT - 7117 016 - ODDA // PANTS - 7117 609 - ISOLD


DRESS - 7117 802 - ALVILDA


DRESS - 7117 815 - NEW SHELLY


TOP - 7117 336 - YUN // SKIRT - 7117 102 - BERGDIS


TOP - 7117 305 - DIMMA // SKIRT - 7117 101 - ASLA


LEFT: DRESS - 7117 811 - JULIANNA RIGHT: SHIRT - 7117 007 - BRITNA // PANTS - 7117 606 - GUJA


KNIT - 7117 209 - KRISTBORG // JEANS - 7714 513 - ALLENTOWN // JACKET - 7117 903 - JANNIKA


SHIRT - 7117 008 - BJARMA // SKIRT - 7117 105 - OLAVIA


DRESS - 7117 812 - JOKLA


TOP - 7117 312 - FILIPIA // PANTS - 7117 605 HERDIS // KNIT - 7117 211 - MAISOL


SHIRT - 7117 021 - BRYNJA // JENAS 7714 513 - ALLENTOWN // JACKET - 7117 907 - IRJA


TOP TOP -- 7117 7117 025 025 -- MATTA MATTA // // PAN PAN


NTS NTS -- 7117 7117 608 608 -- JONASINA JONASINA 7/8 7/8


LEFT: TOP - 7117 334 - TIN // PANTS - 7117 614 - MYRK-CU RIGHT: TOP - 7117 306 - MARIAM // PANTS - 7117 609 - ISOLD


TOP - 7117 304 - BOGGA // DRESS - 7117 807 - JOVINA LEFT: SHIRT - 7117 003 - ASKJA // JEANS - 7714 513 - ALLENTOWN


SHIRT - 7117 019 EVEY // PANTS 7117 616 NEW LENA // FAUX FUR JACKET - 7117 901 - ISDIS


SHIRT - 7117 021 - BRYNJA // PANTS - 7117 615 - CARTER // JACKET - 7117 915 - MORGUNSOL


SHIRT - 7117 015 - MEKKIN // JEANS - 7714 513 - ALLENTOWN // BLAZER - 7117 906 - JONEY


DRESS - 7117 813 - KAMILLA


TOP - 7117 313 - NEW MEROLLA // PANTS - 7117 616 - NEW LENA // LEATHER JACKET - 7117 913 - GAUJA


DRESS - 7117 810 - JOSEFIN


TOP - 7117 302 DRAUMA // SKIRT - 7117 106 - LISBET


TOP - 7117 330 - FEI // JEANS - 7117 503 - JENNA


AUSTRIA AGENTUR STIRNER Eva Stirner +43 650 9819790 office@stirner-agency.com

GERMANY EAST Andreas Jurga +49 1512 2640518

BELGIUM JO & CO FASHION AGENCY Johan Kaufmann +32 3 280 10 10

andus@t-online.de

info@joandcoagency.be

GERMANY NORTH, MIDDLE, WEST & SOUTH Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658

CANADA DDL INTERNATIONAL Louis Daigle +1 514 387 4238 louis@ddlinternational.com

DENMARK / Zealand & Funen Charlotte Loubjerg Rasmussen +45 2530 5166 clr@numph.dk

DENMARK / Jutland Mette Klougart +45 4116 1077 mk@numph.dk

UK & IRELAND ARC AGENCIES Peter Jarrett +44 78 5037 8936 peter@arcagencies.co.uk

FINLAND FINKO DESIGN OY Sinikka Kopiloff +358 4090 004 25 sinikka@finkodesign.fi

FRANCE Barbara Colas +33 667 168 888

barbaracolasconsulting@gmail.com

Moni Gronow +49 171 5631849 moni@numph.de

mario@numph.de

Christoph Görges +49 160 973 56 561 christoph@agentur-peterson.de

Daniel Schaal +49 176 823 18 079

NORWAY SVEVA & AGENCY Jeanett Sveva +47 950 53 100 jeanett@svevaandagency.no

PORTUGAL ABOUT FACE Paulo Moura +35 1912 5728 35 Eduardo Moura +35 1912 5728 37

daniel@numph.de

info@aboutface.pt

GREECE WHITE LABEL A.E. Sofia Drouka +30 697 2602875

RUSSIA SHOWROOM 11 Maxim Lukovskiy 79851713000

sdrouka@bsbfashion.com

maxxrus@mail.ru

HOLLAND LAUNDRYROOM AGENCY Guusje Bodewes +31 654 693 238

SPAIN/ANDORRA WE ARE MOLOKO Jordi Muñoz +34 630 132 430

guusje@laundryroom.nl

Louise Bonestroo +31 610 252 880 louise@laundryroom.nl

jordi@wearemoloko.com

SWEDEN Ulrika Lönn +46 708 125 377

ITALY FASHION NO VICTIM Roberto Belligoli +39 39 2750 4457

ul@numph.dk

roberto@fnvitaly.com

mario@numph.de

Patrick Bazerghi +39 39 2751 4455 patrick@fnvitaly.com

SWITZERLAND Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658


KNIT - 7117 216 - MANEY

NÜMPH PRE SPRING 17 - LOOK BOOK  
NÜMPH PRE SPRING 17 - LOOK BOOK