Page 1


Winter 16 Headoffice nümph a/s ibsvej 1-3 dk-6000 kolding phone: +45 7631 4300 fax: +4576310393 Sales department Wencke Jensen direct# +45 7631 4337 wj@numph.dk Maria Nørbæk direct# +45 7631 4338 mn@numph.dk


Showrooms AUSTRIA UNIQUE STUFF Julia Hafemann +43 650 9819790 julia@unique-stuff.at BELGIUM JO & CO FASHION AGENCY Johan Kaufmann +32 3 280 10 10 info@joandcoagency.be DENMARK / Zealand & Funen Charlotte Loubjerg Rasmussen +45 2530 5166 clr@numph.dk DENMARK / Jutland Mette Klougart +45 4116 1077 mk@numph.dk ENGLAND ARC AGENCIES Peter Jarrett +44 20 7485 8633 +44 78 5037 8936 peter@arcagencies.co.uk FRANCE Barbara Colas +33 667 168 888 barbaracolasconsulting@gmail.com GERMANY EAST Andreas Jurga +49 1512 2640518 andus@t-online.de Moni Gronow +49 171 5631849 moni@numph.de GERMANY NORTH, MIDDLE, WEST & SOUTH Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658 mario@numph.de Christoph Gรถrges +49 160 973 56 561 christoph@agentur-peterson.de Daniel Schaal +49 176 823 18 079 daniel@numph.de

HOLLAND LAUNDRYROOM AGENCY Guusje Bodewes +31 654 693 238 guusje@laundryroom.nl Louise Bonestroo +31 610 252 880 louise@laundryroom.nl ITALY FASHION NO VICTIM Roberto Belligoli +39 39 2750 4457 roberto@fnvitaly.com Patrick Bazerghi +39 39 2751 4455 patrick@fnvitaly.com NORWAY SVEVA & AGENCY Jeanett Sveva +47 950 53 100 jeanett@svevaandagency.no PORTUGAL ABOUT FACE Paulo Moura +35 1912 5728 35 Eduardo Moura +35 1912 5728 37 info@aboutface.pt SWEDEN Ulrika Lรถnn +46 708 125 377 ul@numph.dk SWITZERLAND Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658 mario@numph.de

AND LESS WINTER 16 - LOOK BOOK  
AND LESS WINTER 16 - LOOK BOOK