Page 1


POSTER SELECTION ARTIST

107. 178 aardige ontwerpers 108. Alessandro Gottardo 109. Alexis Bukowski 110. Alexis Facca 111. Alistair Palmer 112. Bàrbara Castro Urío 113. Barfutura 114. Bergmann Studios 116. Casmic Lab 117. Daniel Ameneiros 118. Elisa Vendramin 119. Fuel Design 120. Giovani Ramos Flores 121. Grande 122. Il-Ho Jung 123. Invisible Creature

124. Jorge Pomareda 125. Jose Berrio and

Paula Guzman 126.Lawerta 127. Made Up 128. Mads Berg 129. Mariadiamantes 130. Mariana Ramos Romo 131. Murmure 132. Muti 133. Paula Bonet 134. Quim Marin Studio 135. Ron Croci 136. studio fnt 137. Sylvain Lefebvre 138. The Mingarro brothers 139. Venn Creative 140. Yeji Yun 141. Zim & Zou


Poster design: Quim Marin Studio - www.quimmarin.com ¡ Art direction: Quim Marin Festival: Electro Brunch festival - electrobrunch.com

16


Poster design: Quim Marin Studio - www.quimmarin.com ¡ Art direction: Quim Marin Festival: Electro Brunch festival - electrobrunch.com

17


Poster design: Quim Marin Studio - www.quimmarin.com ¡ Art direction: Quim Marin Festival: MasiMas festival - masimas.com

20


Poster design: Quim Marin Studio - www.quimmarin.com ¡ Art direction: Quim Marin Festival: MasiMas festival - masimas.com

21


Creative direction, strategy: Heesun Kim (studio fnt) 路 Art direction: Jaemin Lee (studio fnt) 路 Poster design: Jaemin Lee (studio fnt) www.leejaemin.net 路 Poster Illustration: Jeeook Choi 路 Festival: BIFAN Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival - www.bifan.kr

24


Creative direction, strategy: Heesun Kim (studio fnt) 路 Art direction: Jaemin Lee (studio fnt) 路 Poster design: Jaemin Lee (studio fnt) www.leejaemin.net 路 Poster Illustration: Jeeook Choi 路 Festival: BIFAN Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival - www.bifan.kr

25


Poster design: Studio fnt - www.studiofnt.com ¡ Illustration: Yeji Yun - www.seeouterspace.com Festival: Ulju Mountain Film Pre-festival - umff.kr

26


Poster design: Studio fnt - www.studiofnt.com ¡ Illustration: Yeji Yun - www.seeouterspace.com Festival: Ulju Mountain Film Pre-festival - umff.kr

27


Illustration: Alexis Bukowski - alexisbukowski.com ¡ Poster design: Van Van Market food festival Festival: Van Van Market food festival - www.vanvanmarket.com

28


Illustration: Alexis Bukowski - alexisbukowski.com ¡ Poster design: Van Van Market food festival Festival: Van Van Market food festival - www.vanvanmarket.com

29


Poster design: Mads Berg - madsberg.dk Festival: SX music festival - sxmusicfestival.com

38


Poster design: Mads Berg - madsberg.dk Festival: Living in the sun festival - livininthesun.com

39


Artist: Alistair Palmer - www.behance.net/Alistair Festival: Bicycle Film Festival (Cape Town, South Africa) - www.bicyclefilmfestival.com

40


Artist: Mariana Ramos Romo Festival: Festival Internacional de Cine en Guadalajara, MĂŠxico - www.ficg.com

41


Poster design: Il-Ho Jung - il-ho.com Festival: Nippon Connection, Festival Design - www.nipponconnection.com

56


Poster design: Il-Ho Jung - il-ho.com Festival: Japanese Film Festival Nippon Connection - www.nipponconnection.com

57


Poster design: Jorge Pomareda - jpomareda.com Festival: Chicago Latino Film Festival - chicagolatinofilmfestival.org

92


Poster design: Jorge Pomareda - jpomareda.com Festival: Chicago Latino Film Festival - chicagolatinofilmfestival.org

93

FESTIVAL FEVER  

ISBN: 978-84-16500-60-4 / Layout: 18 x 23 cm / Pages: 144 / Cover: Hardcover / The importance of design for festival posters is becoming inc...