Page 129

member directory Brown’s Nostalgia 1001 Wesley Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-6364 www.brownsnostalgia.com

Oves Seafood Restaurant & Bikes 4th St. & Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-3712 www.ovesrestaurant.com

Whippoorwill Campground 810 S. Shore Rd. Marmora, NJ 08223 609-390-3458 www.whippoorwillcampground.net

Inn The Gardens B & B 48 Wesley Road Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-0800 www.innthegardens.com

Bookstores

Candy: Boardwalk

Northwood Inn 401 Wesley Ave. Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-6071 www.northwoodinn.com Ocean City Mansion 416 Central Ave. Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-8383 www.ocmansion.com Plymouth Inn 710 Atlantic Ave. Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-8615 www.plymouthinn.com Scarborough Inn 720 Ocean Ave. Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-1558 www.scarboroughinn.com Serendipity Bed & Breakfast 712 9th Street Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-1554 www.serendipitynj.com

Bicycle Sales & Service Ocean City Bicycle Center 8th Street & Atlantic Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-5550

Bicyle Rentals 13th Street Bathhouse & Bikes 13th Street & Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-7121 www.oceancitybikesandbath.com Bob’s Bikes & Surrey Rentals 1368 Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 www.bobsgrilloceancity.com Ocean City Bicycle Center 8th Street & Atlantic Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-5550

Bookateria Two 11th & Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-0121 Sun Rose Words & Music 756 Asbury Ave. Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-9190

Business Development/ Training GPEnterprises, LLC 2135 West Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-1822 Innovative Leadership of the Delaware Valley 293 S. Shore Rd. Marmora, NJ 08223 609-390-2830 www.inovativeleadershipdv.com Resilience Hospitality 13 East Drive Linwood, NJ 08221 609-290-6933 resiliencehospitality.com

Campgrounds Big Timber Lake Campground 116 Swainton-Goshen Rd. CMCH, NJ 08210 609-465-4456 www.bigtimberlake.com Frontier Campground 84 Tyler Rd. Ocean View, NJ 08230 609-390-3649 www.frontiercampground.net Ocean View Resort Campground Shore Rd. Rte 9 Ocean View, NJ 08230 609-624-1675 www.ovresort.com Sleepy Hollow Campground 132 Bevis Mill Rd Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234 609-927-1969 www.sleepyhollowcampground.com

Fralinger’s Salt Water Taffy & Fudge 1100 Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-2202 George’s Candies 700 Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-4444 www.georgescandies.com Laura’s Fudge 932 Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-0616 Original Fudge Kitchen 800 Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-7457 www.fudgekitchens.com Shriver’s Salt Water Taffy & Fudge 9th St. & Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-0100 www.shrivers.com Steel’s Fudge 1000 Boardwalk Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-2383 www.steelsfudge.com

Candy: Downtown Rauhauser’s Candies 721 Asbury Ave. Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-399-1465

Car Detailing & Wash Car Caress 1635 Haven Ave. Ocean City, NJ 08226 609-398-8482 www.carcaress.com Shore Clean Express Care 452 Shore Road Marmora, NJ 08223 609-390-7400

129

Ocean City, NJ 2017 Visitor's Guide  

Ocean City, NJ "America's Greatest Family Resort" Voted Best Beach in America by Coastal Living Magazine Readers http://www.oceancityvacatio...

Ocean City, NJ 2017 Visitor's Guide  

Ocean City, NJ "America's Greatest Family Resort" Voted Best Beach in America by Coastal Living Magazine Readers http://www.oceancityvacatio...

Advertisement