Page 4

04

EDITORIAL TEAM

EDITORIAL BOARD

CONTRIBUTORS

Chief Editor Augustin Chiam theridge.chiefeditor@nussu.org.sg

News Desk Philip Lee

a0096915@nus.edu.sg

Feature

Deputy Chief/Entertainment Desk Editor Nicole Kang theridge.depchiefeditor@nussu.org.sg Creative Director Nguyen Son Tra theridge.creative@nussu.org.sg Head Designer Patricia Natalia Jonatan theridge.headdesigner@nussu.org.sg News Desk Editors Gerrard Lai theridge.news@nussu.org.sg Opinion Desk Editor Elliot Tan theridge.opinion@nussu.org.sg

Kwan Jin Yao

a0096494@nus.edu.sg

Opinion Desk Zoe Tee

a0084030W@nus.edu.sg

Yveena Mariel

a0083312@nus.edu.sg

Joyce Xu

a0106574@nus.edu.sg

Malavika Venugopal

a0088620@nus.edu.sg

Debra Chua

cyr.debra@nus.edu.sg

Ng Hui Ying

huiying.ng@nus.edu.sg

Entertainment Desk Anupama Hegde

a0078256@nus.edu.sg

Retna Devi

a0071116@nus.edu.sg

Tay Dixin

a0073243@nus.edu.sg

Tan Mei Yin

a0099996@nus.edu.sg

Rachel Phua En-Lin

a0100260@nus.edu.sg

Nurshahiylia Erdina

nurshahiylia@nus.edu.sg

Nathanael PS

u0900511@nus.edu.sg

Lifestyle Desk

Lifestyle Desk Editor Rachel Ong theridge.lifestyle@nussu.org.sg Sports Desk Editor Prateek Sinha theridge.sports@nussu.org.sg

Candice Chua

a0077257@nus.edu.sg

Choi Yik Heng

choiyikheng@nus.edu.sg

Sharifah Nursyafiqah

a0083099@nus.edu.sg

Teresa Widodo

teresa.widodo@nus.edu.sg

Peh Yi Wen

yiwen.peh@nus.edu.sg

Sandeep Paul

sandeep_paul@nus.edu.sg

Wired Desk

Wired Desk Editor Lester Hio theridge.wired@nussu.org.sg Copy Editor Samantha Wong theridge.copyeditor@nussu.org.sg

NUS STUDENTS’ UNION

Lim Wei Di

a0083092@nus.edu.sg

Rohit Mukherjee

a0091525@nus.edu.sg

Siddharth Saoji

siddharth.saoji@nus.edu.sg

Sports Desk Li ZhengRong Eric

ericli@nus.edu.sg

Ong Hua Han

a0103446@nus.edu.sg

Loh Kai Ying

loh_kaiying@nus.edu.sg

Ashwathaman Muruganandan

ashwathaman@nus.edu.sg

Designers

NUSSU Communications Secretary Gladys Yeo commsec@nussu.org.sg

Ye Zichen

zichen@nus.edu.sg

Min Er

a0099181@nus.edu.sg

Ningxin Yang

ningxin.y@nus.edu.sg

Veena Salim

veena_salim@nus.edu.sg

Zheng Yuan

zhengyuan@nus.edu.sg

Social Media Manager

a0083092@nus.edu.sg

Lim Wei Di Online Copy Editor Ryann Stephanie Kwan

a0105010@nus.edu.sg

The RIDGE - March 2013 Issue  
The RIDGE - March 2013 Issue  

March 2013 issue of THE RIDGE - the largest student-run magazine in the National University of Singapore

Advertisement