Issuu on Google+

NAME OF SOCIETY/CLUB/ORGANISATION MAILING ADDRESS

: :

National University of Singapore Pharmaceutical Society

SESSION

Department of Pharmacy 18 Science Drive 4 Singapore 117543

ORDINARY MEMBERS ASSOCIATE MEMBERS ADVISOR/S

NAME

SEX

COURSE

YR OF STUDY

Lim Tze Kai

M

Pharmacy

TEL / HP

EMAIL ADDRESS

DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE

Singaporean

pres@nusps.org

President

Indonesian

vp@nusps.org

Vice President

Singaporean

secretary@nusps.org

Honorary General Secretary

Singaporean

treasurer@nusps.org

Honorary Treasurer

97872356

Singapor ean

academic@nusps.org

Academic Director

81259041

Singapor ean

welfare@nusps.org

Welfare Director

Singapor ean

media@nusps.org

Media Resource Director

Singapor ean

marketing_pr@nusps.org

Marketing and Public Relations Director

international_relations@nusps.org

International Relations Director

ATIONALI PAGER NO

2 92326883

Henry William

M

Pharmacy

3 94258549

Yang Huijie, Dew

F

Pharmacy

2 90925059

Melissa Tan Jia Hui

F

Pharmacy

2

Low Jun Wen, Joshua

M

Pharmacy

3

Tan Zhi Yang Benjamin

M

Pharmacy

2

Chia Bih Yee

F

Pharmacy

2

81826927

93236543 Chan Mun Ling, Sarah

F

Pharmacy

2

90013407

Koh Rong Rong June

F

Pharmacy

2

97269063 Singaporean

See Lin Li

F

Pharmacy

2

Singaporean

ppac@nusps.org

Pharmacy Profession Awareness Committee Director

Singaporean

ipp@nusps.org

Immediate Past President

Singapor ean

emed@nusps.org

Voluntary Wing of NUSPS (Emed) Project Director

90053050 Chng Swee Gek Joanne

F

Pharmacy

4 94557101

Neo Junkai

M

Pharmacy

3 96191195

: : : :


NAME

SEX

COURSE

YR OF STUDY

TEL / HP ATIONALI PAGER NO

EMAIL ADDRESS

DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE

"NUS collects personal data to support its teaching, learning, research, administration, personal development and other fun


2012/2013


nctions of the University".


Officebearerform1213