Page 1

spring 13 collection


tee: 8313 304 alonso jeans: 8313 510 afia


04

tee: 8313 309 alpin pants: 8313 602 alana


05


07

THIS PAGE shirt: 8313 001 adamina knit: 8313 205 agneta pants : 8313 609 albina

OPPOSITE PAGE tee: 8313 307 alp pants: 8313 605 Albena


08

THIS PAGE shirt: 8313 006 adene jeans: 8313 509 afaf

OPPOSITE PAGE jersey: 8313 402 alison pants: 8313 512 afron


10

jacket: 8313 909 ada tee: 8313 310 alvina


12


13

OPPOSITE PAGE jacket: 8313 903 abbi shirt: 8313 007 adi pants: 8313 610 albertina

THIS PAGE jacket: 8313 904 abigail dress: 8313 801 aina


14

shirt: 8313 004 adela


16

jacket: 8313 905 abelone pants: 8313 603 alanis


17

dress: 8313 805 akiko jacket: 8313 902 amu


tee: 8313 301 alodia sweat: 8313 704 alice jeans: 8313 505 adria


tee: 8313 303 alonso knit: 8313 203 aggie jeans: 8313 502 adina


20

tee: 8313 302 alodia pants: 8313 604 alba


21

jersey: 8313 410 almos pants: 8313 601 akua


22

t-shirt : 7113404 noah — SKIRT : 7113103 PRICILLA


23

OPPOSITE PAGE jacket: 8313 907 abia tee: 8313 310 alvina jeans: 8313 508 adrianna

THIS PAGE jersey: 8313 403 alissa skirt: 8313 102 aiman


24

sweat: 8313 705 alida sweat: 8313 710 alene


25

shirt: 8313 005 adelina sweat: 8313 703 alexa skirt: 8313 103 aimi


26

jacket: 8313 901 amina dress: 8313 803 akane


27

jacket: 8313 908 abla dress: 8313 806 akira


28

28

jeans: 8313 501 adita


29 29


30

knit: 8313 206 anija tee: 8313 306 alp jeans: 8313 503 adilet


Head Office Rütme Ibsvej 1-3 6000 Kolding +45 7631 4300

THE NETHERLANDS LAUNDRYROOM AGENCY DRIES BRUIJNES dries@laundryroom.nl +31 641 697 080

DENMARK Pia Eskildsen pe@rutme.com +45 4116 1077 – Louise Sabel ls@rutme.com +45 2530 5166

ITALY FNV SHOWROOM Roberto Belligoli roberto@fnvitaly.com +39 392 750 4457 – Patrick Bazerghi patrick@fnvitaly.com +39 392 750 4455

SWEDEN JACOB LINDVALL jacob.lindvall@humoer.dk +46 704 16 44 45 NORWAY Remy myers remy@holzweiler.no +47 41 62 41 02 GERMANY Mario Widmann mario@humoer.de +49 1713663658 – Janos Nagy janos@rutme.de +49 1607702636 GERMANY EAST Norman Paulisch nye.textilhandel @googlemail.com +49 171 333 3150 GREECE MONOÏ PROJECT DISTRIBUTION info@monoiproject.com +30 697 255 2445

PORTUGAL AS COISAS PELO NOME, Lda. FILIPE BEIRO filipebeiro@ascoisaspelonome.pt +351 96 195 43 74 +351 22 610 55 82 SPAIN WE ARE MOLOKO JORDI MUÑOS jordi@wearemoloko.com +34 630 132 430 FRANCE Dominique Houdebine dominique@ bluefield.uk.com +33 6 49 66 01 26 FINLAND Mette Maria Hansen mette@griffin.fi +358 (0)45 128 2028 BELGIUM/ LUXEMBOURG MELT 65 FASHION AGENCY Kurt Gernaey kurt@melt65.com +32 475 80 91 44


facebook.com/rutme.dk

www.rutme.dk


Rütme Spring 13  

Rütme Spring 13 catalogue

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you