Issuu on Google+


AUTUMN 13

BLACK ROSE IS THE NAME OF THIS AUTUMN 13 COLLECTION. A COLLECTION THAT IS INSPIRED BY MENSWEAR, THE 1960’S, OLD VINTAGE BROCADE, GLAM, GLITTER AND POP. THE COLOURS VARY FROM GOLD AND COBBER TOUCH, WARM MOUNTAIN GREYS TO NIGTH BLACK, SEA-BLUE AND VIVID REDDISH AND PINK. THIS AUTUMN WE LAUNCH OUR NEW JEANS COLLECTION - DESIGNED IN THE NÜMPH UNIVERSE WITH FOCUS ON PRINT, DETAILS AND FABRIC. NÜMPH - DESIGNED FOR THE FASHION CONSCIOUS AND STYLISH WOMEN.


LEFT PAGE: 7713297 SOLANGE KNIT 7713042 MARION SHIRT RIGHT PAGE: #1. 7713824 ROBIN DRESS #2. 7713297 SOLANGE KNIT 7713042 MARION SHIRT 7713533 KENTUCKY JEANS #3. 7713713 JUDITH SWEAT 7713042 MARION SHIRT 7713521 MONTANA JEANS #4. 7713827 MOLLY DRESS 7713533 KENTUCKY JEANS


7713051 BEYONCE SHIRT 7713519 ALASKA JEANS


LEFT PAGE: 7713519 ALASKA JEANS 7713024 RONJA SHIRT RIGHT PAGE: #1. 7713272 MIA KNIT 7713826 KARLA DRESS #2. 7713942 AGNES KNIT 7713508 NEVADA JEANS 7713021 VIOLA SHIRT #3. 7713298 FERGIE KNIT 7713119 FRANKIE SKIRT 7713042 MARION SHIRT 7713947 MULTI KNIT HAT #4. 7713519 ALASKA JEANS 7713024 RONJA


7713023 RICCI SHIRT


LEFT PAGE: 7713998 GOLDIE KNIT HOOD 7713931 RITA BLAZER RIGHT PAGE: #1. 7713259 CAMILLE KNIT 7713823 REBECCA DRESS 7713509 ALABAMA JEANS #2. 7713020 ZIA SHIRT 7713256 CARTER KNIT 7713119 FRANKIE SKIRT #3. 7713336 STAYGOLD TEE 7713931 RITA BLAZER 7713511 DAKOTA JEANS 7713 998 GOLDIE KNIT HOOD #4 7713259 CAMILLE KNIT


LEFT PAGE: #1 7713235 RUBY KNIT 7713335 I LIKE YOU TEE 7713533 KENTUCKY JEANS #2 7713247 CELESTE KNIT 7713519 ALASKA JEANS #3 7713271 LEA KNIT 7713112 SANDY SKIRT #4 7713112 SANDY SKIRT 7713022 STELLA SHIRT RIGHT PAGE: #1. 7713235 RUBY KNIT


7713063 MAGIE SHIRT 7713110 SALLY SKIRT


LEFT PAGE: 7713238 MIRANDA KNIT RIGHT PAGE: 7713110 SALLY SKIRT 7713063 MAGIC SHIRT 7713240 LAURA KNIT #2. 7713262 CHARLIE KNIT 7713112 SANDY SKIRT 7713997 FROST SCARF #3 7713249 COSTA KNIT 7713509 ALABAMA JEANS 7713042 MARION SHIRT #4 7713238 MIRANDA KNIT 7713519 ALASKA JEANS 7713950 SONJA GLOVES


7713035 DHARMA SHIRT 7713533 KENTUCKY JEANS


LEFT PAGE: #1. 7713042 MARION SHIRT 7713430 GLAMMY W. NECKLACE KNIT 7713526 CONNECTICUT JEANS #2/#3. 7713043 GINGER SHIRT 7713941 AMANDA BLAZER 7713506 OHIO JEANS #4. 7713939 ANNA LEATHER JACKET 7713982 LOLA LEGGINS RIGHT PAGE: 7713020 ZIA SHIRT 7713256 CARTER KNIT


#1. 7713924 PAULA JACKET #2. 7713938 NEW DECEMBER JACKET 7713972 MULTI KNIT HOOD #3. 7713933 ALEX JACKET 7713990 SYLVIA KNIT GLOVES #4. 7713922 NEW LUCCA JACKET

#1. 7713925 NAOMI JACKET 7713950 SONJA GLOVES #2. 7713920 LUCY JACKET 7713950 SONJA GLOVES #3. 7713935 ABBY DOWN JACKET #4. 7713926 ANOUK JACKET 7713950 SONJA GLOVES


HEAD OFFICE nümph A/S Ibsvej 1-3 DK-6000 Kolding Phone: (+45) 7631 4300 Fax: (+45) 7631 0393 numph@numph.dk NUMPH.DK

SALES DEPARTMENT Trine Strøh Direct no +45 7631 4351 trine.stroh@numph.dk Wencke Jensen Direct no +45 7631 4337 wencke.jensen@numph.dk

SHOWROOM Belgium & Luxembourg Melt65 fashion agency Kurt Gerneay 03/231.08.03 kurt@melt65.com CANADA DDL International Louis Daigle +1 514 387 4238 info@ddlinternational.com CYPRUS London Clothing Company Louis Christophi +35 799 490 920 louis@london-clothing.com DENMARK Louise Sabel +45 2530 5166 louise.sabel@numph.dk Showroom Lindgreens Allé 12, 3.th 2300 Købehavn S. Pia Eskildsen +45 4116 1077 pia.eskildsen@numph.dk Showroom Ibsvej 1-3 DK-6000 Kolding ENGLAND SOUTH Peter Jarrett Arc Agencies 4d Prowse Place Camden London, NW1 9PH +44 20 7485 8633 +44 78 5037 8936 peter@arcagencies.co.uk ENGLAND NORTH Michelle Quiligotti SOCIETY 07525 418546 michelle@societyfashion.co.uk

#1. 7713934 AYA JACKET 7713971 MULTI GLOVES #2. 7713945 LOLA JACKET #3. 7713923 NOVA JACKET #4. 7713962HANNA JACKET

IRELAND Inson Kim Crossen +44 2891 870 718 +44 7874940629 kim@inson.co.uk FINLAND Griffin & Co. Oy Mette Maria Hansen +358 45 1282 028 mette@griffin.fi FRANCE Barbara Colas +33 066716 8888 barbarabuffoli@yahoo.fr GERMANY NORTH, MIDDLE WEST & SOUTH Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658 mario@numph.de GERMANY EAST Andreas Jurga +49 (0) 1512 2640518 andus@t-online.de Moni Gronow +49 171 5631849 moni@numph.de GREECE White label A.E. Sophia Drouka +30 210 250 9000 ext.: 9019 +30 210 2519120-122 sdrouka@bsbfashion.com

ITALY FNV Showroom roberto@fnvitaly.com +39 392 750 4457 patrick@fnvitaly.com +39 392 750 445 NORWAY Pls. contact head office in Denmark PORTUGAL About face Paulo Moura +35 1912 5728 35 Eduardo Moura +35 1912 5728 37 info@aboutface.pt SPAIN/ANDORRA WE ARE MOLOKO JORDI MUÑOS +34 630 132 430 jordi@wearemoloko.com SWEDEN Anna Richardson 0708 85 73 72 salesagentzoeshouse@gmail.com Schwitzerland Mario Widmann +49 171 36 63 658 THE NETHERLANDS Guusje Bodewes +31 6 54 69 32 38 guusje@laundryroom.nl Dries Bruijnes +31 (0)6 29020908 dries@laundryroom.nl USA Babel Fair Showroom 545 8th Ave Suite 1250 New York, NY 10018 646 455 0524 contact@babelfair.com



nümph Main Fall 2013 catalogue