Issuu on Google+

BOONE COUNTY MASTER GARDENERS-June 2010 Marilyn Akers Silke Barrett H. Ronald Beck

300 S. 400 W. 4628 Pebblepointe Pass 4044 Oakleaf Dr.

Lebanon Zionsville Zionsville

46052 765-482-7182 msakers56@gmail.com 46077 317-769-1173 silke-barrett@hotmail.com 46077 317-733-0212 ron-in-in@comcast.net

Patricia Ronald Rita Pat

Beck Bickerstaff Boje Boyer

4044 Oakleaf Dr. 1304 N. East St. 200 W. 750 N. 210 East Dr.

Zionsville Lebanon Lebanon Lebanon

46077 46052 46052 46052

317-733-0212 ron-in-in@comcast.net 765-335-0129 765-325-9237 ritaboje@hotmail.com 765-482-3274 d.boyerdr@insightbb.com

Sue Myrene Peggy Patricia Karen

Bright Brown Buchanan Buedel Burroughs

20 S. 200 W. 660 Morningside Ct. 230 Terrace Ln. 7100 W. 96th St. 4303 Creekside Pass

Lebanon Zionsville Lebanon Zionsville Zionsville

46052 46077 46052 46077 46077

765-482-7097 317-873-2790 765-482-3092 317-873-0087 317-733-8988

Pam Joanne Joan

Cahen Carter Crockett

3805 S. Indianapolis Rd. 9957 W. 450 N. 7999 S. 600 W.

Lebanon Thorntown Jamestown

46052 317-769-6229 46071 765-436-7256 orjocart@frontiernet.net 46147 765-676-5542 jcrockett765@aol.com

Lori Linda Jane Kay Tom

Crosby Denger Diedrich Dillon Dillon

6235 E. 1050 N. 3266 E. 100 N. 2678 Deer Run 240 Terrace Lane 240 Terrace Lane

Roachdale Lebanon Zionsville Lebanon Lebanon

46172 46052 46077 46052 46052

765-522-4850 765-482-6473 317-733-3432 765-482-4307 765-482-4307

rdenger@in-motion.net jdiedrich@indy.rr.com 2dillons@att.net 2dillons@att.net

Ellie Rosemary Donna Ralph

Doun Fanning Gahwiler Gardner

6467 E. Co.Rd. 900 N. 6025 Carrollton Ave. 7903 W. 88th St. 655 Terrace Dr.

Pittsboro Indianapolis Indianapolis Zionsville

46167 46220 46278 46077

317-892-3898 317-523-7137 317-873-0264 317-733-3838

etdoun@juno.com rifanning11@yahoo.com gahwilers@aol.com rdgmag@yahoo.com

David Sharon

Gettle Grebe

773 Bloor Woods Ct. Zionsville 11370 Valley Meadow Dr. Zionsville

sueabright@yahoo.com myrenebrown2@hotmail.com peggybuchanan@me.com pbuedel@gmail.com kwb4211@yahoo.com

46077 317-873-2917 dkgettle@sbcglobal.net 46077 317-873-3693 sgrebe@indy.rr.com


Deborah

Haase

4274 S. 200 E.

Lebanon

46052 765-485-2009 dk-88short@earthlink.net

Colleen Peggy Chris Jean Laura

Hendricks Houchens Iddings Indriksons Ingham

36 S. 1025 W. 275 Larkspur Ct. 311 W. Jefferson 4545 S. 975 E. 217 East Dr.

Jamestown Zionsville Kirklin Zionsville Lebanon

46147 46077 46050 46077 46052

765-482-2891 317-873-5634 765-279-8817 317-873-4252 765-483-1767

colleen@boonemutual.com peggyh3@hotmail.com ciddings@witham.org

Dorothy Jerry Nancy Stan

Jones Jones Jones Ketner

5705 E. 100 S. 5700 E. 100 S. 5700 E. 100 S. 860 W. Oak St.

Lebanon Lebanon Lebanon Zionsville

46052 46052 46052 46077

317-769-3785 317-769-6725 317-769-6725 317-873-6101

rj_djones@hotmail.com cdrjones@tds.net ncjones@tds.net stantubes@aol.com

William Judy Nan Frances Helen

Ketrow Kojetin Koval Lind Litscher

730 N. Klotz St. 665 Bloor Ln. 6657 Mid Jamestown Rd. 203 East Dr. 3870 E. 100 S.

Lebanon Zionsville Jamestown Lebanon Lebanon

46052 46077 46147 46052 46052

765-482-6649 317-873-5463 765-676-6517 765-482-9814 765-482-6404

bgketrow2515@sbcglobal.net mrkojetin@sbcglobal.net geonano@in-motion.net franron@earthlink.net Litgard@aol.com

Kathy Gail Sara Mary Joan Elizabeth

Merrill Meyerhoff Michael Milberger Mohr Mueller

7511 Palais Ct. 320 Holliday Ct. 224 Saddlebrook Dr. 1515 Village Walk Dr. 7362 S. 325 W. 1416 S. 900 E.

Indianapolis Zionsville Zionsville Zionsville Jamestown Zionsville

46278 46077 46077 46077 46147 46077

317-872-8218 317-873-5743 317-769-3277 317-873-3292 765-482-5615 317-769-2412

kem27@comcast.net gailzville@mailbug.com mrs224@indy.rr.com mommamilberger@indy.rr.com jsmohr@indy.rr.com mickey22@tds.net

Jackie Sally Judy Patty Sandra

O'Hara Parman Patterson Porter Robinson

2340 S. 950 E. P.O. Box 55 780 Sugarbush Dr. 2201 Terrace Ln. 700 Sunnybrooke

Zionsville Advance Zionsville Lebanon Lebanon

46077 46102 46077 46052 46052

317-769-5194 765-676-5209 317-873-6471 317-590-4024 765-482-4291

oharasj@aol.com saparman@embarqmail.com papawand mini@msn.com pporter@landmark-title.net sandradunnrobinson@yahoo.com

Kathy Sue

Rufatto Sallee

6200 S. 950 E. 4456 N. St. Rd. 75

Zionsville Thorntown

46077 317-873-4427 krufatto@aol.com 46071 765-436-7446 suesallee40@hotmail.com

inghaml@comcast.net


Nancy Jane

Sargent Savage

220 Wyndotte Dr. 205 Royal Oak Ct.

Carmel Zionsville

46032 317-569-9354 nsargen@gmail.com 46077 317-873-5083 d5j8z2@indy.rr.com

Alice Phoebe Earlene

Settle Smith Stanifer

885 Sugarbush Ridge 900 Harvard Terrace 2541 S. 600 W.

Zionsville Frankfort Lebanon

46077 317-873-2301 alicesettle@indy.rr.com 46041 765-659-1615 mpsmith900@sbcglobal.net 46052 765-676-9524 earlron2@yahoo.com

Nancy Cheryl Linda Cathy

Tikijian Toney Trips Turner

810 Sugarbush Ridge 227 N. Market St. 3030 N 600 E 1500 S. 900 E.

Zionsville Thorntown Lebanon Zionsville

46077 46071 46052 46077

317-873-6685 765-436-7616 765-325-2803 317-769-5437

gntikijian@sbcglobal.net toneycl@yahoo.com trips7@live.com catet@tds.net

Bob Lainie Donna Nancy Victoria

Veenstra Veenstra Videan Walworth Wesseler

4656 St. John Circle 4656 St. John Circle 650 White Oak Ct. 1455 Newport Ln. 6906 N. Caldwell Rd.

Zionsville Zionsville Zionsville Zionsville Lebanon

46077 46077 46077 46077 46052

317-873-9798 317-873-9798 317-873-6590 317-873-1898 765-325-1000

rlveenstra@indy.rr.com rlveenstra@indy.rr.com

Jane Ingrid Kathy Leanna Carolyn

White Wiebke Willing Woody Yater

1548 Corniche Dr. 610 Danbury Dr. 635 E. Vermont St. 10253 W. 550 N. 2750 S. 975 E.

Zionsville Zionsville Indianapolis Thorntown Zionsville

46077 46077 46202 46071 46077

317-873-1970 317-877-2024 317-951-1209 765-436-2631 317-769-6726

jzwhite@talktotucker.com iwiebke@indy.rr.com dwilling@sbcglobal.net woodycc1@frontiernet.net jcyater@worldnet.att.net

nanwal@mailbug.com victoria@goinglocal-info.com


france