Page 1

STAFF DIRECTORY 2019


Senior Leadership Team

Richard Vaughan Principal Richard.Vaughan@nisc.edu.kh

Kascha Reed

Frances Morton

Head of Primary Kascha.Reed@nisc.edu.kh

Head of Secondary Frances.Morton@nisc.edu.kh

Simon Ostheimer

Stephen Oliver

Director of Admissions and Marketing Simon.Ostheimer@nisc.edu.kh

1

Director of Finance Stephen.Oliver@nisc.edu.kh


Educational Leadership Team

Richard Vaughan Principal Richard.Vaughan@nisc.edu.kh

Kascha Reed

Frances Morton

Bissy Groom

Head of Primary

Head of Secondary Frances.Morton@nisc.edu.kh

Deputy Head of Primary PYP Coordinator Assessment and WASC Coordinator Bissy.Groom@nisc.edu.kh

Kascha.Reed@nisc.edu.kh

Christopher Krnic

Gillian Presland

Heidi Hendry

Deputy Head of Secondary and DP Coordinator Christopher.Krnic@nisc.edu.kh

Deputy Head of Secondary and MYP Coordinator Gillian.Presland@nisc.edu.kh

Information Technology Director Heidi.Hendry@nisc.edu.kh

2


Teachers

Adam Crispin

Alan Foster

Alex Richardson

Alison Vaughan

Andrea Bernoth

Music Teacher and Grade Level Leader 9 & 10 Adam.Crispin@nisc.edu.kh

Dance Teacher Alan.Foster@nisc.edu.kh

KG Teacher Alexander.Richardson@nisc.edu.kh

Primary Counsellor Alison.Vaughan@nisc.edu.kh

Secondary EAL Teacher EAL Coordinator Andrea.Bernoth@nisc.edu.kh

Andrew Luke

Andy Groom

Austin Koledoye

Becky Watson-Penhall

Bing Yu

Mathematics Teacher

MYP PE Teacher

Andrew.Luke@nisc.edu.kh

G4 and G5 Leader Primary Global Campus and STEAM Leader Andy.Groom@nisc.edu.kh

Austin.Koledoye@nisc.edu.kh

Primary PE Teacher and PSPE Leader Becky.Watson-penhall@nisc.edu.kh

MYP and DP Chinese Teacher Yu.Bing@nisc.edu.kh

Bissy Groom

Brandon Doles

Callum Finlay

Carolyn Connally

Christopher Krnic

Deputy Head of Primary PYP Coordinator, Assessment and WASC Coordinator

PYP PE Teacher

G2 Teacher

Brandon.Doles@nisc.edu.kh

Physical Education Teacher and Grade Level Leader 11 & 12 Callum.Finlay@nisc.edu.kh

Carolyn.Connally@nisc.edu.kh

Deputy Head of Secondary and DP Coordinator Christopher.Krnic@nisc.edu.kh

Craig Ziegler

Cynthia Gayoso

Dave Reed

Diego Mahecha

Elizabeth de los Reyes

G4 Teacher Primary STUCO Coordinator Craig.Ziegler@nisc.edu.kh

EL4 Teacher Primary IT Literacy Leader Cynthia.Gayoso@nisc.edu.kh

Secondary School Counsellor Dave.Reed@nisc.edu.kh

MYP Science and DP PhysicsTeacher Secondary Science Curriculum Leader Diego.Mahecha@nisc.edu.kh

KG Teacher Elizabeth.Delosreyes@nisc.edu.kh

Bissy.Groom@nisc.edu.kh

3


Teachers

Emma Sparrow

Emma Walker

Erika Huayanca

Geri Trueman

Gulnora Kuziyeva

Athletic Director Emma.Sparrow@nisc.edu.kh

Global Campus Co-Ordinator, I&S Curriculum Leader, DP Geography and TOK Teacher, MYP I&S Teacher Emma.Walker@nisc.edu.kh

EL4 Teacher Erika.Huayanca@nisc.edu.kh

Visual Art MYP DP Teacher Geraldine.Trueman@nisc.edu.kh

Secondary Language Acquisition Curriculum Leader DP English B and MYP English LA Teacher Gulnora.Kuziyeva@nisc.edu.kh

Gwilym Cox

Hannah Gaffney

Jack Cooper

James Giallombardo

Janine James

G4 Teacher

Makerspace and Library Coordinator Jack.Cooper@nisc.edu.kh

CAS / SA Coordinator and MYP English Teacher James.Giallombardo@nisc.edu.kh

G2 Teacher

Gwilym.Cox@nisc.edu.kh

G1 Teacher LEAP Coordinator Hannah.Gaffney@nisc.edu.kh

Jenni Young

Jennifer Harris-Lowe

Ji Hye (Lisa) Lee

Jorg Strehler

Jyll Cox

MYP and DP English Language and Literature Teacher Jenni.Young@nisc.edu.kh

PYP and MYP Music Teacher Jennifer.Harris-lowe@nisc.edu.kh

KG Teacher Jihye.Lee@nisc.edu.kh

Individuals and Societies Teacher Jorg.Strehler@nisc.edu.kh

G3 Teacher and Grade Level Leader 2 & 3 Jyll.Cox@nisc.edu.kh

Karen Rivera Geating

Kate Watson-Penhall

Kohulan Jeganathan

Lana Lautamus

Laurie Joynt

Learning Support Coordinator

Literacy Coach, Reading Specialist and Nord Anglia University PD Coordinator Kate.Watson-penhall@nisc.edu.kh

Secondary Maths Curriculum Leader Global Campus Leader DP Chemistry MYP and DP Mathematics an Teacher Kohulan.Jeganathan@nisc.edu.kh

MYP Special Education Needs Lana.Lautamus@nisc.edu.kh

G3 Teacher Laurie.Joynt@nisc.edu.kh

Karen.Geating@nisc.edu.kh

Janine.James@nisc.edu.kh

4


Teachers

Liu Yang

Liv Bazley

Lovell Richardson

Lyda Vann

Michael McCann

Mandarin Teacher Liu.Yang@nisc.edu.kh

Director of Arts PYP Visual Arts Teacher Liv.Bazley@nisc.edu.kh

G1 Teacher Lovell.Richardson@nisc.edu.kh

Khmer Teacher Lyda.Vann@nisc.edu.kh

G4 Teacher

Miracle Shan Shen

Miri Koliada

Mitty Pattnaik

Mustak Nakhwa

Nancy Calimlim

PYP and DP Mandarin Taecher

G2 Teacher Nibeditta.Pattnaik@nisc.edu.kh

Mathematics Teacher

Miracle.Shanshen@nisc.edu.kh

G5 Teacher and Primary Mathematics Leader Miri.Koliada@nisc.edu.kh

Language and Literature Curriculum Leader, MUN Coordinator, DP English B and MYP English L&L Teacher Nancy.Calimlim@nisc.edu.kh

Nanni Clusker

Natalie Van Rooyen

Netcy Simbahan-Uk

Peaheng Hourt

Philippa Statham

MYP Visual Arts and Design Teacher

EL2 Teacher

PYP Khmer Teacher

Drama Teacher

Nanni.Clusker@nisc.edu.kh

Natalie.Vanrooyen@nisc.edu.kh

MYP and DP Mathematics Teacher, and Secondary STUCO Coordinator

Peaheng.Hourt@nisc.edu.kh

Philippa.Statham@nisc.edu.kh

Pierre Marty

Rebecca Hooper

Sam James

Samphors Sar

Savuth Pheng

PYP and MYP French Teacher Pierre.Marty@nisc.edu.kh

G1 Teacher Rebecca.Hooper@nisc.edu.kh

PYP EAL Teacher

MYP and DP Khmer Teacher

PYP Khmer Teacher

Sam.James@nisc.edu.kh

Samphors.Sar@nisc.edu.kh

Savuth.Pheng@nisc.edu.kh

5

Nenita.Simbahan@nisc.edu.kh

Mustak.Nakhwa@nisc.edu.kh

Michael.Mccann@nisc.edu.kh


Teachers

Silvia Barreto

Sinead McGee

Stefan Hendry

Thomas Waldron

Trina Saxon

MYP Science and DP Biology Teacher Silvia.Barreto@nisc.edu.kh

EL3 Teacher Sinead.Mcgee@nisc.edu.kh

MYP Design Teacher G6 Level Leader Stefan.Hendry@nisc.edu.kh

MYP Science and Mathematics Teacher Thomas.Waldron@nisc.edu.kh

Early Learning Leader EL3 Teacher Trina.Saxon@nisc.edu.kh

Virginia Lohr

Vivien Jack

William Lynch

Yewon Heo

Yunjung Kim

Reading Recovery Teacher Virginia.Lohr@nisc.edu.kh

DP Business Management and Economics Teacher Vivien.Jack@nisc.edu.kh

EAL Teacher William.Lynch@nisc.edu.kh

Primary Korean teacher PYP EAL Teacher Primary Languages Leader Yewon.Heo@nisc.edu.kh

MYP and DP Korean A Teacher Yunjung.Kim@nisc.edu.kh

6


Teaching Assistants

Akila Nakhwa

Bunnaroth Hout

Daneth Ouk

Dina Ouk

Fazy Ya

Library Assistant Akila.Nakhwa@nisc.edu.kh

G3 Teaching Assistant Bunnaroth.Houth@nisc.edu.kh

Art Teaching Assistant Daneth.Ouk@nisc.edu.kh

EL3 Teaching Assistant Dina.Ouk@nisc.edu.kh

G5 Teaching Assistant Fazy.Ya@nisc.edu.kh

James North

Joeffrey Encarnacion

Kanitha Sngoun

Kannita Kea

Katavy Bunkhorn

PE Teaching Assistant James.North@nisc.edu.kh

Secondary Design Teaching Assistant Joeffrey.Encarnacion@nisc.edu.kh

G5 Teaching Assistant Kanitha.Sngoun@nisc.edu.kh

G1 Teaching Assistant Kannita.Kea@nisc.edu.kh

Head of TAs G4 Teaching Assistant Katavy.Bunkhorn@nisc.edu.kh

Kosal Chev

Leakina Sam

Meng Eang Oeur

Naikia Lim

Sambo Em

PE Teaching Assistant EL PE Teacher Kosal.Chev@nisc.edu.kh

Learning Support Assistant Leakina.Sam@nisc.edu.kh

G3 Teaching Assistant Mengeang.Oeur@nisc.edu.kh

G4 Teaching Assistant Naikia.Lim@nisc.edu.kh

G2 Teaching Assistant Sambo.Em@nisc.edu.kh

Sara Sar

Sika Hout

Sinich Nau

Sithika Chhim

Sokpheara Nhim

EL4 Teaching Assistant Sara.Sar@nisc.edu.kh

G5 Teaching Assistant Sika.Hout@nisc.edu.kh

KG EAL Teaching Assistant Sinich.Nau@nisc.edu.kh

EL3 Teaching Assistant Sithika.Chhim@nisc.edu.kh

EL2 Teaching Assistant Sokpheara.Nhim@nisc.edu.kh

7


Teaching Assistants

Sokun Soun

Sothea Lim

Sotheara Lou

Sotheavy Lou

Srey Aun Irm

G1 Teaching Assistant Sokun.Soun@nisc.edu.kh

G2 Teaching Assistant Sothea.Lim@nisc.edu.kh

EL3 Teaching Assistant Sotheara.Lou@nisc.edu.kh

KG Teaching Assistant Sotheavy.Lou@nisc.edu.kh

Learning Support Assistant Sreyaun.Irm@nisc.edu.kh

Srey Roth Sang

Sreyat Khuth

Sreymuch Pin

Sreynith Chea

Sreyphorng Van

EL4 Teaching Assistant Sreyroth.Sang@nisc.edu.kh

EL3 Teaching Assistant Sreyat.Khuth@nisc.edu.kh

EL3 Teaching Assistant Sreymuch.Pin@nisc.edu.kh

EL3 Teaching Assistant Sreynith.Chea@nisc.edu.kh

Library Assistant Sreyphorng.Van@nisc.edu.kh

Thida Long

Titthona Heng

Vuthea Sang

Yulian Omelchuk

Secondary Science Teaching Assistant Thida.Long@nisc.edu.kh

EL4 Teaching Assistant Thona.Heng@nisc.edu.kh

EL2 Teaching Assistant Vuthea.Sang@nisc.edu.kh

Lifeguard yulian.omelchuk@nisc.edu.kh

8


Administration

Cherry Rose Barnuevo-Rinoza

Chheng Sabana

Margie Gomez

Somnang Khuth

Danee Nara

Procurement Officer Sabana.Chheng@nisc.edu.kh

PA to the Principal Margie.Gomez@nisc.edu.kh

Receptionist Somnang.Khuth@nisc.edu.kh

Secondary PA danee.nara@nisc.edu.kh

Socheata Mea

Sam Ol Ean

Veasna Sim

Panha Sorn

Primary PA Socheata.Meas@nisc.edu.kh

Driver

Cafe Blends Manager

Cafe Blends Assistant

School Nurse, Health & Safety Coordinator and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Cherry.Barnuevo@nisc.edu.kh

9


Finance & Human Resources

Stephen Oliver Director of Finance Stephen.Oliver@nisc.edu.kh

Kelly Chum

Leng Chea

Sokkea Suon

Business Manager Kelly.Chum@nisc.edu.kh

Senior Accountant, Receivable Leng.Chea@nisc.edu.kh

Junior Accountant Sokkea.Suon@nisc.edu.kh

Chandany Chin

Sithik Im

Thida Vong

Accountant, Accounts Payable Chandany.Chin@nisc.edu.kh

General Accountant Sithik.Im@nisc.edu.kh

HR Manager Thida.Vong@nisc.edu.kh

Sokheng Hor HR Assistant Sokheng.Hor@nisc.edu.kh

10


Admissions & Marketing

Simon Ostheimer Director of Admissions and Marketing Simon.Ostheimer@nisc.edu.kh

11

Chamnan Heng

Oudomrath Pen

Ponnarong Yin

Admissions and Marketing Manager Chamnan.Heng@nisc.edu.kh

Events and PR Manager Oudomrath.Pen@nisc.edu.kh

Admissions and Marketing Assistant Ponnarong.Yin@nisc.edu.kh

Vannaroth Sao

Dararith Khom

Somnang Khuth

Graphic Designer and Photographer Vannaroth.Sao@nisc.edu.kh

Community Liaison Officer Dararith.Khom@nisc.edu.kh

Receptionist Somnang.Khuth@nisc.edu.kh


Information Technology

Heidi Hendry Information Technology Director Heidi.Hendry@nisc.edu.kh

Measmalis Mang

Thyda Tem

Chhailin Von

Network Manager Measmalis.Mang@nisc.edu.kh

IT Support Thyda.Tem@nisc.edu.kh

Secondary Copier Chhailin.Von@nisc.edu.kh

Chancy Soth Primary Copier Chancy.Soth@nisc.edu.kh

12


Maintenance

Dave Van Rooyen

Bunthach Leang

Facilities Manager Dave.Vanrooyen@nisc.edu.kh

Facility Supervisor Bunthach.Leang@nisc.edu.kh

Sokneyny Vanna

Somnang Oem

13

Ann Chin

Bora Em

Sophea Khom

Vorleak Chan

Socheat Sin


Gardening

Bunthorn Shin

Bopha Mao

Boty Port

Davin Touch

Kimleang Noun

Makara Ploeun

Chanra Ny

Ra Prin

Sary Moun

Shaysa Pheng

Sina Peng

Vichit Cheat

Gardening Supervisor

14


Housekeeping

Chan Orn

Chanphen Morn

Chantu Sgnoun

Eourn Sok

Hen Oum

Laim Lay

Lor An

Neang Lim

Phon Sou

Sang My

Sophal Chea

Tameu Boem

Touch Por

15


Security

Kim Hak Sea

Savoun Touch

Sokchea Ros

Site Manager

Supervisor

Supervisor

Boeun Yun

Chhin Chheun

Kimsal Say

Leng Poem

Noun Kim

Nov Sorm

Phearith Ra

Roeurn Khan

Sopheap Sum

Sophy Sak

Sothorn Sok

Thy Khean

Tom Yan

Ty Korng

Yan Hoem

16


Catering

Ravy Bo

Sayana Ten

Sambo Yan

Touch Srun

Sarom Chhim

Catering Manager

Restaurant Manager

Head Chef

Head Chef

Junior Sou Chef

Soksaniya In

Sambath Tep

Sometda Deng

Chansovantha Somoun

Dara Ek

Junior Sou Chef

Commis Chef

Demi Chef

Demi Chef

Demi Chef

Doeun Kim

Channy Thorn

SoKheang Kem

Rina Yorn

Viyaseth Virak

Bakery Supervisor

Cook Helper

Service Supervisor

Service Supervisor

Service

Sreyleak Phoeung

Kimza Lao

Kimza Lao

Engkeang Chin

Yithirak Monkol Huon

Service

Supervisor

Supervisor

Bariester

Steward

17


Catering

Chenda Bun Steward

Mana Keum

Navy Heng

Siriypanha Suy

Bunthoen Thai

Steward

Steward

Waiter

Waiter

18


Profile for Northbridge International School Cambodia

Northbridge International School Cambodia - Staff Directory  

Northbridge International School Cambodia - Staff Directory