Page 3

Mortgage PROFESSIONAL M I S S O U R I

MAGAZINE

Your source for the latest on originations, settlement, and servicing

Missouri Association of Mortgage Brokers 4700 South Lindbergh Boulevard St. Louis, MO 63126 Phone #: (314) 909-9747 E-mail: information@mamb.net

Gary Lange Dennis Tate Shawn von Talge Chad Brown Peter Wright Mark Delhougne James Croak Wendy Cromer Mark Osborne Lisa C. Kelam

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Phone # E-mail President (573) 334-9627 gary@gary3.net President-Elect (314) 514-9222 dtate@communitylendingservices.com Vice President (573) 442-3850 shawnvt@flatbranchmortgage.com Treasurer (314) 743-0340 cbrown@queststl.com Secretary (314) 753-7155 pwright@algcompany.com Past President (314) 301-2261 mdelhougne@theprivatebank.com Board Member-at-Large Board Member-at-Large Board Member-at-Large

(314) 989-1113 (314) 821-9191 (314) 260-7528

sjcroak@aol.com wcromer@securitytitlestl.com mark.osborne@securitynational.com

Executive Director

(314) 909-9747

information@mamb.net

• Daily updated mortgage • Find loan programs industry news • Discover local and • Industry blogs national events • Write your own blog • Get access to video

MO 1

NationalMortgageProfessional.com O

MAMB 2010 SPONSORS Gold Sponsors

Corporate Membership MortgageCompanySpecialist@amertoner.com

O SEPTEMBER 2010

Access Capital Funding Community Lending Services Doering Mortgage First Integrity Mortgage Services Homestead Financial Liberty Lending Consultants Plaza Mortgage Group Professional Mortgage Service Quest Mortgage Consultants

MISSOURI MORTGAGE PROFESSIONAL MAGAZINE

Fifth Third Bank Franklin American Mortgage Company MetLife Home Loans Michigan Mutual Mortgage Returns Security National Mortgage Company Sierra Pacific Mortgage

MOMP_sep10  

7 NMP MEDIA CORP. 1220 WANTAGH AVENUE WANTAGH, NEW YORK 11793 PRESORTED STANDARD U.S. POSTAGE PAID NMP MEDIA CORP.

MOMP_sep10  

7 NMP MEDIA CORP. 1220 WANTAGH AVENUE WANTAGH, NEW YORK 11793 PRESORTED STANDARD U.S. POSTAGE PAID NMP MEDIA CORP.