Page 7

O F F I C E R S

The Association of Mortgage Professionals

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

2701 West 15th Street, Suite 536  Plano, TX 75075 Phone #: (703) 342-5900  Fax #: (530) 484-2906 Web site: www.namb.org

P.O. Box 451718  Garland, TX 75042 Phone #: (800) 827-3034  Fax #: (469) 524-5121 Web site: www.napmw.org

NAMB 2012-2013 Board of Directors

National Board of Directors 2012-2013

Donald J. Frommeyer, CRMS—President Amtrust Mortgage Funding Inc. 200 Medical Drive, Suite D  Carmel, IN 46032 (317) 575-4355  dfrommeyer@amtrust.net

President Candace M. Smith, CME (512) 306-6354 president@napmw.org

Vice President—Northwestern Region Debbie Tofte, GML (425) 483-3359 dtofte@gmail.com

John Councilman, CMC, CRMS—Vice President AMC Mortgage Corporation 11920 Fairway Lakes Drive, Suite 2  Fort Myers, FL 33913 (239) 267-2400  jlc@amcmortgage.com

President-Elect Jill Kinsman (206) 344-7827 jill.kinsman@usbank.com

Vice President—Western Region Lyman King III, CMI, CME (916) 967-4653 lking@gemcorp.com

Fred Arnold, CMC—Treasurer American Family Funding 24961 The Old Road, Suite #101  Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381 (661) 284-1150  fred.arnold@affloans.com

Senior Vice President Christine Pollard (607) 226-1046 cpollard1046@gmail.com

Secretary Sara Vasura (703) 255-7460 svasuranapmw@gmail.com

Kay A. Cleland, CMC, CRMS—Secretary KC Mortgage LLC 200 South Wilcox Street #224  Castle Rock, CO 80104 (720) 810-4917  kay@kcmortgagecolorado.com

Vice President—Central Region Kelly Hendricks (314) 398-6840 khendricks@fsbfinancial.com

Treasurer Jeanne Evans, CME (918) 431-0155 drmjevans@att.net

Jim Pair, CMC—Immediate Past President Mortgage America Corpus Christi Inc. 22800 Bulverde Road, Apt. 1402  San Antonio, TX 78261 (361) 774-7314  E-mail: jlpair@aol.com

Vice President—Eastern Region Katrica J. Driscoll, MML, CME, CMI (919) 877-5683 kdriscoll4@nc.rr.com

Parliamentarian Hulene Works (972) 494-2788 admin@napmw.org

Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS—Director Lending Arizona LLC 1996 North Kolb  Tucson, AZ 85715 (520) 886-7283  randrews@lendingarizona.net

National Credit Reporting Association Inc.

Rick Bettencourt—Director Mortgage Network 300 Rosewood Drive  Danvers, MA 01923 (978) 777-7500  rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com

Andy W. Harris, CRMS—Director Vantage Mortgage Group Inc 15962 SW Boones Ferry Road, Ste. 100  Lake Oswego, OR 97035 (503) 496-0431, ext. 302  aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com Olga Kucerak, CRMS—Director Crown Lending 328 West Mistletoe  San Antonio, TX 78212 (210) 828-3384  olga@crownlending.com

Dick Morin—Director Consumers First Mortgage P.O. Box 918  Kennebunk, ME 04043 207-985-2895  dick@consumers1stmortgage.com Valerie Saunders—Director RE Financial Services 13033 West Lindburgh Avenue  Tampa, FL 33626 (866) 992-0785  valsaun@gmail.com

Donald J. Unger President (303) 670-7993, ext. 222 don@advcredit.com Daphne Large Vice President & Treasurer (901) 259-5105 daphnel@datafacts.com Tom Conwell Ex-Officio & Legislative Chair (800) 445-4922, ext. 1010 tconwell@credittechnologies.com Nancy Fedich Director–Conference Chair (908) 813-8555, ext. 3010 nancy@cisinfo.net Judy Ryan Director-Strategic Alliance Chair (800) 929-3400, ext. 201 jryan@Kroll.com Susan Cataldo Director–Education & Compliance Chair (404) 303-8656, ext. 204 susancds@cdsusa.net

William Bower Director–Tenant Screening Chair (800) 288-4757 wbower@confinfo.com Mike Brown Director–Technology Chair (800) 925-6691, ext. 4350 mike.brown@ncogroup.com Maureen Devine Director–Education & Compliance Co-Chair (413) 736-4511 mdevine@strategicinfo.com Renee Erickson Director–New Membership & Elections Chair (800) 311-1585, ext. 2101 renee@zipreports.com Terry Clemans Executive Director (630) 539-1525 tclemans@ncrainc.org Jan Gerber Office Manager/Membership Services (630) 539-1525 jgerber@ncrainc.org

 DECEMBER 2012

John Stevens—Director Bank of England d/b/a ENG Lending 11650 South State Street, Ste. 350  Draper UT 84020 (801) 427-7111  jstevens@englending.com

2012 Board of Directors & Staff

MORTGAGE PROFESSIONAL MAGAZINE

Linda McCoy—Director Mortgage Team 1 Inc. 6336 Piccadilly Square Drive  Mobile, AL 36609 (251) 650-0805  Linda@mortgageteam1.com

3

NationalMortgageProfessional.com  IDAHO

D I R E C T O R S

Donald E. Fader, CRMS—Director SMC Home Finance PO Box 1376  Kinston, NC 28503-1376 (252) 523-5800  dfader@smchf.com

701 East Irving Park Road, Suite 306  Roselle, IL 60172 Phone #: (630) 539-1525  Fax #: (630) 539-1526 Web site: www.ncrainc.org

IDMP_DEC12