Page 3

Mortgage PROFESSIONAL I D A H O

MAGAZINE

Your source for the latest on originations, settlement, and servicing

Idaho Association of Mortgage Professionals P.O. Box 7981  Boise, ID 83707 Phone #: (208) 321-9309  Fax #: (208) 321-4819 E-mail: tottens@amsidaho.com Web Site: http://www.idahomortgageprofessionals.org

Tyler Porter Vacant Alison Gillespie

IAMP BOARD MEMBERS OFFICERS Phone # E-mail President (208) 389-4709 tyler@columbiamortgageinc.com Vice President ------------------Secretary/Treasurer (208) 378-1013 agillespie@idahofirstbank.com

Chuck Anderson JJ Astorquia Tom Birch Travis M. Dyson Alison Gillespie Michelle Guth Tyler Porter Kathy Smith Shanna Wroten-Tucker

DIRECTORS (208) 449-1789 clacda@aol.com (208) 389-4709 jj@columbiamortgageinc.com (208) 343-4065, ext. 111 tbirch@nhsid.org (208) 608-0059 travis.dyson@flagstar.com (208) 287-2171 agillespie@idahofirstbank.com (208) 853-7878 michelle@dmgloans.com (208) 389-4709 tyler@columbiamortgageinc.com (208) 230-5284 milliuser@aol.com (208) 388-0500 shanna.tucker@benchmark.us

ID 1

Twitter.com/ntlmortgagepro

 DECEMBER 2012

LinkedIn.com (search National Mortgage Professional Magazine)

Headlines and blogs from around the web.

MORTGAGE PROFESSIONAL MAGAZINE

facebook.com/mortgageprofessional

NationalMortgageProfessional.com  IDAHO

Headlines and breaking news from NationalMortgageProfessional.com.

IDMP_DEC12