Page 21

Kommunen bzw. untere Verwaltungsbehörden

Naturschutzbehörde

Ansprechpartner(in) Veterinärbehörde

Jagdbehörde

Landkreis Hildesheim Bischof-Janssen-Str. 31, 31134 Hildesheim

Martina Stübe 05121/309-4081 Martina.Stuebe @landkreishildesheim. de

Dr. Bernd Wichern 05121/309-1101 veterinaeramt@ LandkreisHildesheim.de

Jürgen Schmidt 05121/309-3912 Juergen.Schmidt @landkreishildesheim. de

Stadt Hildesheim Markt 1 31134 Hildesheim

Guido Madsack 05121/301-639 d.madsack @stadt-hildesheim.de

vgl. Landkreis Hildesheim

vgl. Landkreis Hildesheim

Landkreis Holzminden Bürgermeister-SchraderStr. 24 37603 Holzminden

Michael Buschmann 05531/707-225 michael.buschmann @landkreisholzminden.de

Dr. Susanne Rauth 05531/707-428 susanne.rauth @landkreisholzminden.de

Rainer Blume 05531/707-242 rainer.blume @landkreisholzminden.de

Landkreis LüchowDannenberg Königsberger Str. 10 29439 Lüchow

Uwe Meyer 05841/120-512 uwe.meyer@ luechowdannenberg.de

Dr. Birgit MennerichBunge 05841/120-285 b.mennerich-bunge@ luechowdannenberg.de

Thorsten Richter 05841/120-308 t.richter@ luechowdannenberg.de

Landkreis Lüneburg Auf dem Michaeliskloster 4 21335 Lüneburg

Mathias Holsten 04131/26-1209 mathias.holsten@ landkreis.lueneburg.de

Dr. Brigitte Vertheim 04131/26-1413 veterinaeramt@ landkreis.lueneburg.de

Heinz-Otto Trost 04131/26-1221 Heinz-otto.trost@ landkreis.lueneburg.de

Nationalparkverwaltung Harz Außenstelle St. Andreasberg-Oderhaus Oderhaus 1 37444 Sankt Andreasberg

Ole Anders 05582/9189-37 ole.anders@ npharz.niedersachsen. de

vgl. Landkreise Goslar und Osterode am Harz

05582/9189-0 poststelle@ npharz.niedersachsen. de

Landkreis Northeim Medenheimer Str. 6-8 37154 Northeim

Frank Rethemeier 05551/708-136 frethemeier @landkreisnortheim.de

Dr. Siegfried Orban 05551/708-485 veterinaeramt @landkreisnortheim.de

Hans Himme 05551/708-227 hhimme @landkreisnortheim.de

Landkreis Osterode am Harz Herzberger Str. 5 37520 Osterode a. H.

Andreas Josch 05522/960-691 andreas.josch @landkreisosterode.de

Dr. Thomas Patzelt 05522/951-064 thomas.patzelt @landkreisosterode.de

Corinna Napieralla 05522/960-323 corinna.napieralla @landkreisosterode.de

Landkreis Peine Burgstraße 1 31224 Peine

Elke Kentner 05171/401-3103 e.kentner @landkreis-peine.de

Susanne HeuserBallan 05171/401-6001 s.heuser-ballan @landkreis-peine.de

Hannelore Kaesler 05171/401-1043 hannelore.kaesler @landkreis-peine.de

Stadt Salzgitter Joachim-Campe-Str. 6-8 38226 Salzgitter

Elke Seitz-Hüffmeier 05341/839-3439 elke.seitz-hueffmeier @stadt.salzgitter.de

vgl. Landkreis Wolfenbüttel

Angelika Scheiblich 05341/839-3241 Angelika.Scheiblich @stadt.salzgitter.de 3

51f77621%2F7009e5264bd6f13eb0631c1b5753ab97e37567bf%2FManagement+f%C3%BCr+W%C3%B6lfe+in+Niedersachse  
51f77621%2F7009e5264bd6f13eb0631c1b5753ab97e37567bf%2FManagement+f%C3%BCr+W%C3%B6lfe+in+Niedersachse  

http://niedersachsenwolf.jimdo.com/app/download/4989388363/51f77621%2F7009e5264bd6f13eb0631c1b5753ab97e37567bf%2FManagement+f%C3%BCr+W%C3%B6...

Advertisement