Page 20

APPROVED MEMBER BENEFIT PROVIDERS ADVANCED BUSINESS PRODUCTS, INC.

Printing, Promotional Products, & Wearables Contact: Scott Jayne PO Box 71547 Des Moines IA 50325 Phone: 515-225-6343 Toll Free: 888-464-2274 Fax: 515-225-6510 Toll Free Fax: 877-987-3514 Website: www.go4abpi.com

ASHTON BONDING AGENCY

7505 NE Ambassador Place, Suite A Portland, OR 97220 800-452-2663 503-253-1353 (fax) dave@ashtonportland.com

ASSOCIATIONS MARKETING GROUP INC Health Insurance Jesse Patton 1112 Maple Street West Des Moines, Iowa 50265 Toll Free: 800-798-6772 Phone: 515-270-8178 Fax: 515-270-0398 E-mail: lpatton@amgi-dsm.com

AUTO OWNERS INSURANCE

10% DISCOUNT TO ALL IIADA MEMBERS Corcoran & Associates, Inc. Mick and Teresa Corcoran 2525 E. Euclid, Suite 102 Des Moines, Iowa 50317 Phone: 515-262-3141 Fax: 515-262-3086 Toll Free: 877-518-4051 E-mail: teresa@corcoranandassoc.com

AUTO OWNERS INSURANCE EASTERN BORDER OF IOWA Amy Goodnight LOHMAN COMPANIES 3901 15TH STREET D MOLINE, IL 61265 800-747-8431 309-764-5967 (fax) amy@lohman-companies.com

CYCLONE AUTOMOTIVE TRAINING INC.

F&I Training, Sales Training, Service Contracts, Rob Miller and Chris Hochstein 515 N Jefferson Way Ste H Indianola IA 50125 Phone: 515-962-0099 or 515-962-0100 Fax: 515-961-8400 Rob: 515-205-5900 cell Chris: 515-205-5800 cell E-mail: cycloneautomotive@ cycloneautomotive.com

FOLLOW-UP PLUS

“Customers for Life” Repeat Sales, Referrals & Customer Loyalty Contact: Terry & Sue Newell P.O. Box 294 Carthage IL 62321 Ph: 888-353-2668 Fax: 217-357-9076 E-mail: tlnewell@frontienet.net

FRAZER COMPUTING, INC.

2564 W. Main St., P.O. Box 569 Canton, New York 13617 Phone: 888-963-5369 Fax: 888-963-3366 E-mail: ucd@FrazerComputing.com National Rep: Mike Frazer Dealer Management Software for Used Car Dealers

FRAZER COMPUTING, INC.

Contact: Scott Erikson, Iowa Rep 100 Prairie Center Drive, Suite 200 Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344 Scott Erikson: 402-639-0664 serikson@adgtoday.com

GLOBE ACCEPTANCE INC

Sub-prime Lender Contact: Sarah Grisham P.O. Box 65400 West Des Moines, Iowa 50265 Phone: 515-225-9067 globeaccepts@globeacceptance.com Website: www.GlobeAcceptance.com

Websites for Dealers Contact: Syed Azam 310 Main Street Ste 201 Ames IA 50010 Phone: 515-232-2024 E-mail: syed@octadyne.com

AUTOMOTIVE DEVELOPMENT GROUP, LLC

Dealer Compliance Education, F & I Compliance and Training, Service Contracts, GAP and Protective Coatings Contact: Scott Erikson 100 Prairie Center Drive, Suite 200 Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344 Scott: (402) 639-0664 serikson@adgtoday.com

CITIZENS COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION

2012-1ST AVENUE SOUTH FORT DODGE, IOWA 50501 Phone: 515-955-5524, Ext. 202 Fax: 515-955-8241

CORCORAN & ASSOCIATES INC.

Various Types of Insurance Contact: Teresa Corcoran 18-2nd St., N.E. Mason City, Iowa 50401 Phone: 877-518-4051 Phone: 515-262-3141 Fax: 515-262-3086 Email: teresa@corcoranandassoc.com

3126 1044th Street Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Jeff Rubino 515-491-6051 jrubino.pdfs@gmail.com

RELIABLE AUTO FINANCE INC. 954 28th St. SW P.O. Box 9700 Grand Rapids, MI 49509 800-814-9294 Brian Chisholm brianc@reliableautofinance.com

REYNOLDS & REYNOLDS INC.

Dealer Bonds Long Term Care Insurance Various types of insurance Contact: Dean M Clark 300 Walnut Street Ste 200 Des Moines IA 50309 Phone: 515-243-1724 Toll Free: 800-767-1724 Fax: 515-243-6664 E-mail: d.m.clark@reynolds-reynolds.com

S & C AUTOMOTIVE, INC.

Service Contracts, GAP, Aftermarket Products Sales & F & I Training thru Star Training Group 3828-70th Street Urbandale, Iowa 50322 515-276-9622 800-776-9622 515-276-8472 (fax) e-mail: dougeckhart1@yahoo.com website: www.scautoia.com Contact: Doug Eckhart

SECURITY AUTO LOANS (SAL)

2093 20th Ave. S.E. DYERSVILLE, IOWA 52040 PHONE: 866-655-8825 Ext. 120 Fax: 866-655-8285 Contact: Mark VanDyke e-mail: markv@goldstargps.com Website: www.goldstargps.com

Sub-prime Lender Contact: Scott Erikson/Joe Ruhland 4900 Highway 169 N., Suite 205 New Hope, Minnesota 55428 P: 763-559-5892 F: 763-559-7549 website: www.securityal.com Scott: 402-639-0664 e-mail:serikson@adgtoday.com Joe: 612-804-0720 e-mail: joe@autofaqs.biz

GREATER IOWA CREDIT UNION

SMARTAUCTION

GOLDSTAR GPS

AUTOJINI.COM

PROSOURCE FINANCE, LLC

1630 – 22nd Street West Des Moines, Iowa 50266-1407 Gene Holtorf, Dealer Direct Manager Ph: 515-954-1666 F: 515-956-6966 gholtorf@greateriowacu.org

INNOVATIVE DEALER SERVICES, INC.

Dealer Software Management Systems P.O. Box 23189 Shawnee, Kansas 66283 913-312-7344 – Ext. 11 Fax: 810-821-1718 Website: innovativedealer.com Contact: Deems Peterson, Sales Manager dpeterson@innovativedealer.com

JR 5 TRANSPORTATION Transport Services John Robinson, President 1109 S.W. 63rd Street Des Moines, Iowa 50312 515-822-3447

NADA BOOKS

Official Used Car Guides, Subscription Discounts, Annual Subscription through IIADA, Save $$ Contact IIADA at Phone: 641-755-4177 E-mail: iiada@netins.net

Matthew Mohler 4300 SW Cambridge Avenue Topeka, Kansas 66610 785-249-4166 matthew.mohler@ally.com Iowa Rep: Seth Fair seth.fair@ally.com 515-777-4592

WILSON DISTRIBUTOR SERVICE IIADA DEALER CAP FORMS Car Brite Products Forms, Detail Supplies, Equipment & More Jason & Lisa Goody 105 N McCoy Mt. Pleasant IA 52641 Phone: 800-634-0974 Fax: 319-385-2927 E-mail: jasonwds@lisco.com Website: www.wds-usa.com

ZURICH

Garage Keepers, Property, Garage Liability Dealer Bonds 7045 College Blvd. Overland Park, Kansas 66211 Michael Novak – Western Iowa Rep michael.novak@zurichna.com 800-344-4917, Ext. 3909 Scot Smith – Eastern Iowa Rep. scot.smith@zurichna.com Toll Free: 800-840-8842, Ext. 3944

20

STREET

IA_1012.indd 20

SMART

OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2012

w w w. i o w a i a d a . c o m

9/20/12 11:38 AM

IIADA Street Smart Oct/Nov 2012  

Iowa Independent Automobile Dealers Association for October/Novemer 2012