Page 1

Drug and Alcohol Action Team

Tony Cooke

Jo Hilton-Jones

Ruth McPherson

Pete Hoey

Maxine Worden

Marie Williams

Jane Clifford

Assistant Director, Commissioning & Strategic Development (Drugs, Alcohol & Community Safety) Tony.cooke@kirklees.nhs.uk 01484 464088

Senior Programme Manager Jo.hilton-jones@kirklees.nhs.uk 01484 464128

Alcohol Commissioning Manager Ruth.mcpherson@kirklees.nhs.uk 01484 464129

Service User, Carer and Equality Lead Pete.hoey@kirklees.gov.uk 01484 226932

Project Manager, Primary Care and Drug Treatment Maxine.worden@kirklees.nhs.uk 01484 464130

Project Manager, Primary Care and Drug Treatment Marie.williams@kirklees.nhs.uk 01484 464130

DAAT Support Officer Jane.clifford@kirklees.nhs.uk 01484 464131

Dr Jacki Barson

Dr Gill Redshaw

Carsten Grimm

Drugs Clinical Lead Jacki.barson@kirklees.nhs.uk

Drugs Clinical Lead Gill.redshaw@kirklees.nhs.uk

Alcohol Clinical Lead Carsten.grimm@kirklees.nhs.uk

Mohammed Sidat Joint Commissioning Manager/ Criminal Justice, Drugs Intervention Programme Mohammed.sidat@ westyorkshire.pnn.police.uk 01924 431141

Lynn Hinchliffe Administrative Officer, Drugs Intervention Programme lh376@westyorkshire. pnn.police.uk 01924 431037

http://www.kirklees.nhs.uk/fileadmin/documents/About_Us/Team  

http://www.kirklees.nhs.uk/fileadmin/documents/About_Us/Team.pdf

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you