Page 65

myNEGM Marketplace (P) Wentworth Golf Club Jackson 800.254.0972 www.wentworthgolf.com

CONNECTICUT GOLF COURSES (SP) Connecticut National Golf Club Putnam 860.928.7748 www.ctnationalgolf.com

GOLF RESORTS Bethel Inn Resort Bethel, ME 207.824.2175 www.bethelinn.com

The Balsams Grand Resort Dixville Notch, NH 800.255.0600 www.thebalsams.com

Clarion Inn, Cape Cod S. Yarmouth, MA 800.527.0359 www.clarioncapecod.com

Doral Resort & Spa Miami, FL 800.71DORAL www.doralresort.com

Greater Atlantic City Golf Assoc. Atlantic City, NJ 800.GOLF.222 www.acgolfvacations.com

The Heritage House Hotel Cape Cod, MA 800.242.7829 www.stayandplaycapecod.com

Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club Innisbrook, FL 727.942.2000 www.innisbrookgolfresort.com

Lake Morey Resort Fairlee, VT 802.333.4311 www.lakemoreyresort.com

The Nonantum Resort Kennebunkport, ME 800.552.5651 www.nonantumresort.com

Owl’s Nest Resort & Golf Club Campton, NH 888.695.6378 www.owlsnestgolf.com

Point Sebago Resort Casco, ME 207.655.7948 www.pointsebago.com

Stratton Resort Stratton, VT 1.800.STRATTON www.stratton.com/golf

September - October 2010 | New England Golf Monthly | 65

New England Golf Monthly - September/October 2010  
New England Golf Monthly - September/October 2010  

Fall Golf in New England, Home on the Course-The Landings, The Deutsche Bank Championship, Golf Real Estate, Virual Golf in New England, Mus...

Advertisement