Page 14

Association of Franciscan Colleges & Universities Founding Date 1847 1851 1854 1858 1859 1860 1885 1886 1887 1890 1890 1920 1923 1930 1937 1937 1937 1942 1946 1957 1958 1958 1961 1965

Institution Saint Francis University Marian University Franciscan School of Theology St. Bonaventure University St. Francis College Quincy University Silver Lake College St. John’s College Alverno College University of Saint Francis Viterbo University University of St. Francis Our Lady of the Lake College Briar Cliff University Cardinal Stritch University Madonna University Siena College Felician College Franciscan University of Steubenville Hilbert College Alvernia University Lourdes University Villa Maria College Neumann University

City Loretto, PA Indianapolis, IN Berkeley, CA Allegany, NY Brooklyn Heights, NY Quincy, IL Manitowoc, WI Chicago, IL Milwaukee, WI Fort Wayne, IN La Crosse, WI Joliet, IL Baton Rouge, LA Sioux City, IA Milwaukee, WI Livonia, MI Loudonville, NY Lodi, NJ Steubenville, OH Hamburg, NY Reading, PA Sylvania, OH Buffalo, NY Aston, PA


Neumann University Fact Book 2015  
Neumann University Fact Book 2015