Page 25

Empowering People to Know That They Know Simone Milasas C.F.M.W.

Brendon Watt

Worldwide Coordinator Access Consciousness

C.F.M.W.

Author Joy of Business

“Totally Different Dad”

Phone 0412 888 645

Phone 0415 669 064

simone@accessconsciousness.com www.simonemilasas.accessconsciousness.com www.accessjoyofbusiness.com

www.totallydifferentdad.accessconsciousness.com

Shennan Rae Thomas

Mel Mazing

C.F.M.W.

C.F.M.W.

“BE Knowing YOU”

“What if Life was Meant to be Fun?”

Phone 0410 471 724

Phone 0431 223 707

shennan@accessconsciousness.com www.shennanthomas.accessconsciousness.com

Delany Delaney C.F.M.W. “A Catalyst for Change. Facilitating Your Voice in the World”

d

brendon@accessconsciousness.com

Phone 0412 421 903 delany@accessconsciousness.com www.delanydelaney.accessconsciousness.com www.delanydelaney.com

Pepa Prabha Demasson C.F.M.W. Conscious Be @ “The Place”, Shop 4/ 10 Coral Street, Maleny

Phone 0417 651 614 pepa@aphenomenalliving.com www.pepaprabha.accessconsciousness.com www.conscious-be.com

mel@accessconsciousness.com www.melmazing.accessconsciousness.com

Access Consciousness is a pragmatic system of easy to use tools and processes that can release and clear limitations in any area of your life. This creates the possibility of a dynamic ever-evolving, ever-expanding Life and Living that is available to us all. The Bars® is the Foundation tool of Access and facilitates more consciousness for everyone. Releasing blockages within the cellular memory of the body, many people report experiencing immediate peace and calm after a session. If you have any questions or would like to experience the tools of Access Consciousness contact a Facilitator today.

www.accessconsciousness.com 25.indd 1

3/20/2014 10:16:20 AM

Holistic bliss april vol 56  

Australia's premier holistic lifestyle magazine created on the Sunshine Coast

Advertisement