Ignite Magazine | Spring 2021

Page 29

Dr. Robert Liebelt and Mrs. Milotka Liebelt Dr. Seilesh Babu '97 and Dr. Abbey Crooks-Babu '99 Dr. David Mallamaci '97 and Mrs. Sarah Mallamaci Ms. Frances Battles Johnson* Dr. Gagandeep Mangat '98 and Dr. Mona Mangat '96 Ms. Dorothy Bench Mr. Ian Oppenheim and Ms. Marta Williger Dr. Robert Blacklow and Mrs. Winifred Blacklow Dr. Ann Otto and Mr. David Otto Mr. Joseph Block** and Mrs. Genevieve Block* Mrs. Janice Parry and Mr. George Parry Dr. Louis Bloomberg* Dr. Vimal Patel '96 and Mrs. Neepa Patel Ms. Martha Boyle* Dr. Marvin Platt Dr. Eleanor Bozeman* Mr. Jim Rapp and Mrs. Judy Rapp Mr. William Bruder* Dr. Gerald Read* and Mrs. Victoria Read* Ms. Emily Bukovec* Mr. Roy Richards and Mrs. Robin Richards Ms. Thelma Clark* Ms. Lesleigh Robinson Mr. Irwin Cohn* Mrs. Maria Schimer Mrs. Mary Kay Davis Price* Dr. Steven Schmidt and Mr. Rick Krochka Mr. Fred Davis* Mrs. Patricia Schubert and Mr. James Schubert* Mrs. Erthelee Dosch* Mr. Bruce Sherman and Mrs. Carol Sherman Mr. Doug Draher Mrs. Jean Smith and Dr. Buel S. Smith* Mr. Ron Edwards Dr. Jimmy Snoga* and Mrs. Harriette Snoga* Dr. Michael Huang '97 and Mrs. Joy Huang Dr. Philip Stepaniak '83 Mr. Brent Hutchinson and Mr. Clarence Strouss, Jr.* Mrs. Amy Hutchinson Mr. Stanley Strouss* Mrs. Mary Jane Huth and Mr. Greg Huth Ms. Alice Taggart* Mrs. Janet Igel and Dr. Howard J. Igel* Mr. Frank Vari and Mrs. Helen Vari Mr. Charles Isenman Mrs. Eleanor Watanakunakorn and Dr. Clarence Josephson* Dr. Chatrchai Watanakunakorn* Dr. Kashyap Kansupada '91 and “We make a living by what we get, but Dr. Philip Westerman and Mrs. Janice Westerman Dr. Ameesha Kansupada Dr. E. Jay Wheeler and Mrs. Carol Wheeler Mrs. Shobhana Kansupada we make a life by what we give.” Mrs. Veronica Willo* and Mr. Bharat Kansupada* – Winston Churchill Mr. Ronald Wire Dr. C. William Keck and Mrs. Ardith Keck Dr. Carmen Julius '87 and Dr. Lyn Yakubov '86 Dr. Albert Kim '97 and Mrs. Mary Anne Kim Mrs. Carole Yassine and Dr. Zouhair C. Yassine* Mr. Lionel Kinney and Mrs. Vilma Kinney Anonymous (3) Dr. Amy Lee '88 Mr. Richard Lewis and Mrs. Joyce Lewis *Of Blessed Memory Mr. Theris Thompson Lewis*


{ LEGACY SOCIETY } We thank these generous community members for their foresight in helping to create transformative health leaders through their estate plans. This list is current as of April 7, 2021. Since this is the first public listing of the NEOMED Legacy Society, we may not know about your future gift to the NEOMED Foundation. We regret any omissions. Please contact us if we have not listed your name above so we may update our records in future publications.

If you have questions about how any portion of your estate could benefit future NEOMED students and improve the health outcomes in our community, please contact Senior Development Officer Michael A. Wolff, J.D., at 330.325.6667 or at mwolff@neomed.edu.