Page 120

Where to

Pick some simple accessories for a coastal dining area

SHOP Find out where to get your favourite buys in this issue Amaroni Home A amaroni.com Annabel James 0845 548 0210, annabeljames.co.uk Annie Sloan 01865 803168, anniesloan.com Arada Stoves 01297 35700, aradastoves.com Argos 0345 640 3030, argos.co.uk

B

B&Q 0333 014 3098, diy.com Baked Tile Company (The) 02920 358409, bakedtiles.co.uk Batela 00 34 943 140 945, batela.com/en Berry Red berryred.co.uk Beswick Stone 01285 885795, beswickstone.co.uk Betsy Benn 01242 570731, betsybenn.co.uk Blinds 2go blinds-2go.co.uk Bluebellgray 0808 164 0130, bluebellgray.com

E Etsy etsy.com Farrow & Ball 01202 F 876141, farrow-ball.com Farthing (The) 0844 567 2400, thefarthing.co.uk Frenchic 01276 469757, frenchicpaint.co.uk Futon Company 0345 609 4455, futoncompany.co.uk Garden Trading G 0845 608 4448, gardentrading.co.uk George Home 0800 952 0101, direct.asda.com Graham & Brown 0808 168 3795, grahambrown.com Graham and Green 020 8987 3700, grahamandgreen.co.uk Graham Sanderson Interiors 01423 568628, grahamsandersoninteriors. com

Candle & Cake C 01508 489361, candleandcake.co.uk

H&M Home 0344 736 H 9000, hm.com Habitat 0344 499 4686,

Cath Kidston 0333 320 2663, cathkidston.com Coastal Home coastalhome.co.uk Cola Red 01753 88 9000 cola-red.com Cotswold Company (The) 0333 200 1725, cotswoldco.com Cotswold Trading 01386 853 331, cotswoldtrading.com CS Glass 01242 526510 cs-glass-cheltenham.com Cuckooland.com 01305 231231 Cuprinol cuprinol.co.uk Currys 0344 561 0000, currys.co.uk

habitat.co.uk Helen Baker 0845 4677 585, helenbaker.com Hema 0845 606 0903, hemashop.com/gb/ Hobbycraft 0330 026 1400, hobbycraft.co.uk The Holding Company 020 8445 2888, theholdingcompany.co.uk Homebase 0345 077 8888, homebase.co.uk HomeSense homesense.com House of Bath 0871 230 0867, houseofbath.co.uk House of Fraser 0345 602 1073, houseoffraser.co.uk

Ikea 020 3645 0000, Decotrade 0113 414 8307, IIn-Spaces ikea.com D decotrade.co.uk 07860 773691, Debenhams 0344 800 8877, in-spaces.com debenhams.com Designer Paint 01323 430 886, designerpaint.com DFS 0808 159 1258, dfs.co.uk Dobbies dobbies.com Domu domu.co.uk Door Handle Company 01254 670 087, doorhandlecompany.co.uk Dotcomgiftshop 020 8746 2473, dotcomgiftshop.com Dulux 0333 222 7171, dulux.co.uk Dunelm 0345 165 6565, dunelm.com

120 | AUGUST 2017

Inspired Wallpaper 01254 222801, inspiredwallpaper.com Internet Gardener (The) 0115 8281619, internetgardener.co.uk IWM Shop iwmshop.org.uk JD Williams J jdwilliams.co.uk John Lewis 0345 604 9049, johnlewis.com Joseph & Kingsley 01242 584689 josephkingsley.co.uk

Jøtul jotul.com Juniqe 0330 777 1297, juniqe.co.uk Kaleidoscope 0333 200 8018, K kaleidoscope.co.uk King & McGaw 01273 511942, kingandmcgaw.com Lakeland lakeland.co.uk L Laura Ashley 03332 008009, lauraashley.com LG 0344 847 5454, lg.com Lifestyle Floors lifestyle-floors.co.uk Lights 4 Fun 01423 816040, lights4fun.co.uk Loaf 0845 468 0697, loaf.com Made made.com M Maisons du Monde 020 7692 4001, maisonsdumonde.com Marks & Spencer 0333 014 8000, marksandspencer.com Matalan 0333 0044444, matalan.co.uk Melody Maison 01302 741000, melodymaison.co.uk Mira 0844 571 5000, mirashowers-store.co.uk Morsø 01788 554410, morsoe.com Nest.co.uk 0114 243 N 3000, nest.co.uk Next 0333 777 8000, next.co.uk Oliver Bonas O oliverbonas.com Olivia Bard 01274 360400, oliviabard.co.uk Olli Ella 020 7713 8668, olliella.com Original Style 01392 473004, originalstyle.com

Sainsbury’s 0800 636262, S sainsburys.co.uk Scion 0845 123 6815,

porcelainsuperstore.co.uk Primark primark.com

scion.uk.com Stovesareus 01484 434321 stovesareus.co.uk Studio G 01706 242010 studiog.uk.com Susie Watson Designs 0844 980 8185, susiewatsondesigns.co.uk

Range (The) 0345 026 R 7598, therange.co.uk Red Candy 0121 224 7728,

Talking Tables T 020 7627 6767, talkingtables.co.uk

redcandy.co.uk Roca uk.roca.com Roman Showers 01325 328033, roman-showers.com Rug Seller (The) 0161 876 4566, therugseller.co.uk Ryman 0800 801 901, ryman.co.uk

TK Maxx 01923 473561, tkmaxx.com Tons of Tiles 01752 785623, tonsoftiles.co.uk Topps Tiles 0800 783 6262, toppstiles.co.uk Trouva 020 7193 6444, trouva.com

Paperchase P paperchase.co.uk Porcelain Superstore

brth  
brth  
Advertisement