Page 3

3

I BUY HOUSES!!!

Proudly Serving The Community Since 1953!

Published Weekly By Long Island Media Group, LLC Outside Advertising PUBLISHER Account Executives Jeff Lambert Linda Jackson - ext. 261 ASST. TO THE PUBLISHER

LindaJ@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

LINDENHURST Nancy Kupferman - ext. 250

NancyK@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

BABYLON, WEST BABYLON, WEST ISLIP Carol Link - ext. 252

CLink@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

WEST ISLIP, ISLIP, EAST ISLIP, SOUTH BAY SHORE Bob Liquorie - ext. 266 BobL@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Specializing In...

AMITYVILLE, COPIAGUE Howard Ritzer - ext. 247

• DISTRESSED PROPERTIES • HANDYMAN SPECIALS • VACANT LAND

HowardR@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

MASSAPEQUA, NORTH MASSAPEQUA, SEAFORD Nicole Sims - ext. 243 NSims@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

NORTH BABYLON, DEER PARK, FARMINGDALE Inside Advertising Account Executives

FAST CLOSINGS • NO NONSENSE!

Donna Fairchild - ext. 224

WE PUBLISH 26 LOCAL EDITIONS

DFairchild@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

565 BROADHOLLOW ROAD SUITE 3 FARMINGDALE NEW YORK 11735

Noelle@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

EASTON BUILDING CORP.

Felicia Edwards - ext 277

Felicia@southbaysneighbor.com

631.226.2636

www.SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Noelle Lambert - ext. 225 Lucille Moran - ext. 276

LMoran@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Terry Rydzynski - ext. 281

TerryR@SouthBaysNeighbor.com

Dennis Milano - ext. 279

DMilano@SouthBaysNeighbor.com Responsibility for errors in advertisements is limited to the cost of the space occupied by the error. Reproduction in whole or in part of any item appearing in this publication, including advertisements, is strictly forbidden without the written consent of the Publisher. All advertisements are effective for one week from the date of publication, unless otherwise noted. © 2019 Long Island Media Group, LLC.

GALA UNDER THE STARS! - SLEEPING BEAUTY – Story Ballet in three scenes. August 24th and 25th, Saturday and Sunday at 7:30 pm. Tanner Park Bandshell, Copiague, Baylawn Ave. Free admission made possible with funding from Suffolk County.

Call Rick

631-334-7489

363150N0814

Patty Franks PRODUCTION MANAGER Jason Santana ASST. PRODUCTION MANAGER Joshua Marlowe MANAGING EDITOR Felicia Edwards ACCOUNTING/CREDIT Debra Reilly CIRCULATION & DISTRIBUTION Joe Lambert, Eduardo Rodriguez ADMINISTRATION Allison Brown, Dorrine Lambert, Teri Tinkler PROMOTIONS/COMMUNITY OUTREACH Noelle Lambert ART/PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT Victoria Kokolakis, Marilyn Rodrigues, Stephan Schulze PROOFREADING Kerry Mastrobuoni

RV RENTAL • U-HAUL • PROPANE SALES 1490 SUNRISE HIGHWAY • BAY SHORE 1 BLOCK EAST OF BAY SHORE HIGH SCHOOL

631-665-7500 • 631-667-2342 OPEN ALL HOLIDAYS

PROPANEANDRVRENTAL.COM HOURS: MON - FRI: 8AM - 6PM SAT: 8AM - 4PM SUN: 8AM - 3PM

OPEN EVERY DAY

LOWEST PRICE ON THE ISLAND GUARANTEED

We Supply Propane For RV’s At This Convenient Drive Through Location. LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

UHAUL MASTER DEALER

RV RENTALS

Call Now To Reserve!

Call Now To Reserve!

We Make All Reservations

631-665-7500

Best Prices In Town

631-665-7500

$4.00 OFF!

20 LB. REFILL WE DELIVER

14

$

Only

WALK-IN ONLY

99 + Tax 20 lb.

Best Value! LOWEST PRICE ON THE ISLAND

(Reg. $18.99)

DP

1490 SUNRISE HIGHWAY • BAY SHORE W/Coupon Only • Can’t be combined w/any other coupon or discount 631-666-7600 • 631-667-2342 Exp. 8/28/19 • Coupon not valid for deliveries, only in store. Only for walk-ins SB

363340EN0814

DEER PARK - SOUTH BAY’S NEIGHBOR NEWSPAPERS - WEDNESDAY AUGUST 14, 2019 • www.southbaysneighbor.com

WE ARE YOUR ONE STOP SHOP FOR PROPANE, BARBECUES, BARBECUE SUPPLIES, RV AND U-HAUL RENTALS ON LONG ISLAND

Profile for South Bay's Neighbor Newspapers

August 14, 2019 Deer Park  

August 14, 2019 South Bay’s Neighbor Newspapers has been proudly serving Long Island communities since 1953.

August 14, 2019 Deer Park  

August 14, 2019 South Bay’s Neighbor Newspapers has been proudly serving Long Island communities since 1953.