Page 5

Continued from previous page.

Facility of the Year - Recognizes the golf facility that has played an important role in Section activities, as well as promotion of the game of the golf for men, ladies and juniors. Nominees: Champions Run, Omaha; Eagle Run G.C., Omaha; Elks C.C., Columbus; Firethorn G.C., Lincoln; Fremont G.C., Fremont; Green Valley G.C., Sioux City, IA; Lake Maloney G.C., North Platte; Quarry Oaks G.C., Ashland.

Assistant Professional of the Year - This award is based on overall performance as an assistant professional, including leadership, service and promotion of the game. Nominees: Scott Ethington, Eagle Run G.C.; Jeff Henry, The Country Club of Lincoln; Kyle Huse, Riverside G.C; Timothy McAndrew, Omaha Country Club; Tad Petersen, Happy Hollow Club; Gil Russell, ArborLinks.

Sales Representative of the Year- Based on overall performance as a sales representative including product knowledge, service, professionalism, and involvement in Section activities. Nominees: Mark Crowther - Titleist; Marc Cruse, PGA - Laser Link Golf; Jeremy Galbreth – Mizuno USA, Inc.; Tod Puetz – TaylorMade. Stan Sheffield – Footjoy.

Nebraska Section PGA | 8700 Executive Woods Dr., Ste 100 | Lincoln, NE 68512 | Ph: (402) 489-7760 | Fx: (402) 489-1785 |


Nebraska PGA November 2012 Newsletter  

Nebraska PGA November 2012 Newsletter

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you