Page 153

Coldwell Banker | Colorado Brokers

of

distinCtion

Jill Begley Eva Barkman

Scott Beville

Christine Biernat The Beville-Patkalitsky Team

Brannick Roger andPeggy Kay Bottoms

The Boulder Team

Robin LindaBunnell Bram-Winne

Marie Callaway

Marie Callaway Mike A. Campana

Jancy Campbell Renee Cohen

Kathy Cole

Teresa D. Castor Pam Collier

ReneeSellsColorado.com

KathySellsVail.com

Coldwell West North ColdwellBanker BankerDenver Devonshire 303.898.3297 970.215.3439 teresa.castor@coloradohomes.com pam@pamcollier.com ColoradoHomes.com/teresacastor PamCollier.com

Camellia Coray Mark Cooper

Garth Criswell

Cathy Dachel Kathy Grimes

Kelly Baca

Coldwell Coldwell Banker Banker Fort Fort Collins Collins 970.481.4160 970.481.4160 vickysakey@gmail.com vickeysakey@gmail.com VickyAkey.com

Coldwell Banker Devonshire Coldwell Banker Evergreen Coldwell Banker Longmont 303.745.3295 303.817.5934 303.810.9977 kelly.baca@coloradohomes.com bandemerbd@aol.com brockerca@comcast.net AgentKellyBaca.com propertiesbychristian.com ColoradoHomes.com/ToddBandemer

Karen Bernardi T. Beville Karen

Buss/Bauman Partners Priscilla Calhoun

ColdwellBanker BankerBoulder Southeast Metro Coldwell 303.905.6875 303.402.6000 karen4homes1@gmail.com karenb@bernardirealestate.com ColoradoHomes.com BernardiRealEstate.com

ColdwellBanker BankerSoutheast Denver Central Coldwell Metro 303.241.7217 303.877.3318 ron@b2brokers.com priscal3@msn.com b2brokers.com ColoradoHomes.com/PriscillaCalhoun

Shawn Carpentier Ben Cornali

Coldwell Banker Banker Fort Fort Collins Collins Coldwell 970.218.3687 970.310.3652 shawnsplaces@gmail.com ben@fortcollinsre.com ColoradoHomes.com BenCornali.com

Mark and Lisa Cramer Becca Damiano

ColdwellBanker BankerDevonshire Devonshire Coldwell 303.717.7272 303.918.8928 mark@markcramer.com becca.damiano@coloradohomes.com DCCNeighborhood.com ColoradoHomes.com/BeccaDamiano

Michael Beninati Richad Berst

Todd Bandemer Christian Anderson

Vicky Vicky Akey Akey

Coldwell Banker Southeast Metro Coldwell Banker Southeast Metro Coldwell Banker Southeast Metro 303.507.9890 303.905.6875 303.905.6872 cbiernat@comcast.net scott.beville@coloradohomes.com karen4homes1@gmail.com ColoradoHomes.com/ScotttBeville KarenBeville.com

North Metro Coldwell Banker NorthColdwell Metro Banker Coldwell Banker Devonshire North 303.437.6999 970.690.5789 303.437.6999 marie@coloradofinerealestate.com marie@mariecallaway.com campana251@gmail.com MarieCallaway.com coloradofinerealestate.com ColoradoHomes.com/MikeCampana

Tracy Cookman Pam Collier Debbie Cooper-George

Jill Begley

Coldwell Banker Coldwell Banker Breckinridge Coldwell Banker Castle PinesBreckinridge 970.389.1760 970.389.1760 720.404.4462 jillb@breckrealestate.comjillb@breckrealestate.com evasbouvs@gmail.com breckrealestate.com BreckRealEstate.com CastlePines.com

Coldwell Banker Southeast Metro Coldwell Banker Parker Coldwell Banker Boulder 303.518.2401 303.518.2818 303.588.9403 peggy.brannick@coloradohome.com roger@bottomsrealestate.com boulderteam@comcast.net PeggyBrannick.com BottomsRealEstate.com ColoradoHomes.com/ScottFord

Coldwell BankerMetro Boulder Coldwell Banker Vail Coldwell Banker Southeast 303.594.3137303.449.5000 970.390.0026 jancy.campbell@coloradohomes.com renee@reneesellscolorado.com cole@vail.net

Coldwell Banker Southeast Metro Coldwell Banker Southeast Metro 303.627.7667 303.843.1200 michael@michaelbeninati.com dick.berst@coloradohomes.com MichaelBeninati.com ColoradoHomes.com/richardberst

Coldwell Banker Denver WestMetro Coldwell Banker Southeast 303.880.5834 720.435.0857 robin.bunnell@coloradohomes.com linda.bramwinne@coloradohomes.com ColoradoHomes.com ColoradoHomes.com/LindaBramWinne

ColdwellBanker BankerSoutheast North Metro Coldwell Banker Fort Collins Coldwell Banker Boulder Colorado Coldwell Coldwell BankerSprings Southeast Metro Banker Devonshire Coldwell Metro Coldwell Banker Coldwell Banker Devonshire NorthColdwell Banker 970.310.8911 970.988.2828 719.359.0014 303.669.0252 303.843.1545 720988-4818 970.215.3439 303.944.8494 cathy.dachel@coloradohomes.com nocotracy@gmail.com pam@pamcollier.com yourhomebygeorge@gmail.com camellia@coldwellbanker.com afccoop63@gmail.com garth.criswell@devonshirehomes.comklgrimes2@gmail.com ColoradoHomes.com/CathyDachel ColoradoHomes.com/TracyCookman ColoradoHomes.com/kathygrime pamcollier.comColoradoHomes.com/DebbieCooper-George ColoradoHomes.com/CamelliaCoray GarthCriswell.com

Louise Marilyn DanaCreager

Lorri DeLaney Marilyn Dana Laura Dirks

Anne Susan Dessert Donlan

Ann Dirks Donley Laura

Banker Devonshire Coldwell Banker Devonshire Coldwell Fort Collins Coldwell Banker North ColdwellBanker BankerDevonshire Denver West Coldwell Coldwell BankerBanker Devonshire Metro Coldwell Banker Devonshire Coldwell Coldwell Banker Evergreen 303.885.9128 303.378.1089 970.231.0890 303.903.2046 303.918.2170 303.378.1089 720.313.7437 303.918.2170 720.352.3971 anne.dessert@gmail.com marilyn@marilyndana.com louise.creager@coloradohomes.com anndonley1@gmail.com marilyn@marilyndana.com delaneylorri@gmail.com lauradirks@comcast.net susan.donlan@coloradohomes.com laura.dirks@comcast.net DevonshireHomes.com/anne.dessert MarilynDana.com ColoradoHomes.com/LauraDirks ColoradoHomes.com/louisecochranecreager ColoradoHomes.com/AnnDonley MarilynDana.com LorriDeLaneyRealEstate.com ColoradoHomes.com/SusanDonlan ColoradoHomes.com/lauradirks

Colorado Homes & Lifestyles June/July 2014  

Living with Art & Antiques

Colorado Homes & Lifestyles June/July 2014  

Living with Art & Antiques

Advertisement