Page 2

Roy Parker

Patsy Hodgin

Doug Warren

Top Selling for August

Top Listing for August

Linda Shingleton 725-2117

Carolyn Wood 725-2302

Don Henry

354-3856

354-4415

422-6801

646-3412

roy@coastland.com

Phodgin@live.com

doug@coastland.com

don@coastland.com

Coastland Realty, Inc. Emerald Isle

1-800-822-2121

Vann Parker

www.coastland.com

3RD ROW Pool and Views! $499,900

Lots Starting at $69,000

SEA CREST 4th Row/Private Setting $479,900

Wayne Driver

354-4757

723-9990

vann@coastland.com

wayne@coastland.com

Christine Erwin 910-389-6905

cerwin.home@gmail.com

WATERFRONT Recent addition. Pool & More $450,000

OCEANFRONT Lots of Extras Pool & Elevator $2,800,000

2ND ROW Duplex w/Oceanviews $599,900

STELLA Dblwide on Private Country Setting $112,500

EMERALD PLANTATION Roomy w/Soundviews $425,000

LAKE ARTHUR ESTATES Spacious & Private w/Large Workshop $219,500

SEA OATS One of a Kind Oceanfront $3,195,000

3RD ROW Easy Beach Access! $450,000

STAR HILL Canal front Custom Built $379,900

OCEAN FOREST Deed Ocean Front Access $324,500

OCEANFRONT Recent Renovations! $874,000

OCEAN FOREST Close to Everything $399,900 We manage annual and vacation rentals in Emerald Isle and the surrounding areas. Call us and let our award winning service work for you.

CRYSTAL SHORES Lots of Extras! $375,000

OCEANSIDE Close Walk to the Beach $349,900

EMERALD ISLE Excellent Condition & Furnished $199,900

CEDAR POINT Lots of Extras! $299,900

800-272-2224

ARCHERS CREEK WATERFRONT Custom Built. Private Setting, 2 Acre $975,000

HWY 24 Great Business Opportunity! $325,000

ARCHER’S POINT Waterfront With Pier! $569,000

T

IGH

DR

CE PRI

MARSH COVE Cozy Soundside Home! $359,500

SHOREWOOD Short walk to the Beach $349,900

NEW

COUNTRY CLUB POINT Soundfront with VIEWS! $650,000

EMERALD ISLE Oceanside & Spacious $375,000

SOUNDVIEW Great Beach Getaway! $199,000

CE

PRI

COLDWATER CREEK Spacious and Great Location! $210,000

Each office independently owned and operated.

SEA OATS New Construction $599,900

Crystal Coast Homes- Oct 1-Oct 29, 2010 Edition  

Crystal Coast Homes- Oct 1-Oct 29, 2010 Edition

Advertisement