Page 38

NCAE Board of Directors President: Rodney Ellis (919) 832-3000, ext. 200 rodney.ellis@ncae.org Term: 2012-2014

District 5-B: Wanda Kindell (910) 257-4289 kingor61@gmail.com Term: 2011-2013

Past President: Sheri Strickland (252) 917-2388 sstrickland514@gmail.com

Cluster 6: James Shaw (919) 539-4732 shaw302@aol.com Term: 2010-2013

Vice President: Mark Jewell (919) 832-3000, ext. 206 mark.jewell@ncae.org Term: 2012-2014 District 1-A: Rena Sutton (828) 342-6227 rosutton@frontier.com Term: 2012-2015 District 1-B: Larry Ball (828) 264-1558 ball.jamesl@gmail.com Term: 2011-2014 Cluster 2: David Beaver (704) 213-3530 ddcbeaver@msn.com Term: 2010-2013 District 3-A: Donna Hayes (704) 214-2460 donnahayes@carolina.rr.com Term: 2012-2015 District 3-B: Randolph Frierson (704) 830-8250 rfrierson1@bellsouth.net Term: 2011-2014 District 4-A: Jennifer Lenk (336) 932-0282 Jlenk4A@gmail.com Term: 2011-2014 District 4B: Andrew Corbin (704) 996-4251 wacorbin1@gmail.com Term: 2010-2013 District 5-A: Patricia Ann Regan (919) 548-0242 pralston@embarqmail.com Term: 2011-2014

38

Cluster 6: Rich Nixon (919) 369-0752 rnixon.jcae@gmail.com Term: 2012-2015 District 7-A and NEA Director At Large: Jameel Williams (252) 432-9235 jam82565@yahoo.com Term: 2011-2014 District 7-B: Joyce O’Neal (252) 717-1410 jjoneal@hotmail.com Term: 2009-2013 District 8-A: Emma Shaw (910) 840-9205 esha1719@bellsouth.net Term: 2008-2014

ESP Division President: Chris Bridges (919) 395-8845 cdbridges1964@yahoo.com Term: 2012-2014 Student Services Division President: Lena Murrill-Chapman (336) 337-0686 murrill2001@yahoo.com Term: 2007-2014 Principal/Administrators Division President: Tiffany Smith (910) 604-2619 tds73@hotmail.com Term: 2011-2013 NC Retired School Personnel President: John Hoffman (704) 433-0327 hoffmanjohnd@bellsouth.net Term: 2012-2014 NC Retired School Personnel AtLarge: Terry Mitchell (336) 431-9858 mitchtgm@aol.com Term: 2012-2014

District 8-B: Kathy Canuette (252) 521-6315 kcanuette@suddenlink.net Term: 2010-2013

Student NCAE President: Donavon Harbison (828) 205-0412 dharbiso@eagles.nccu.edu Term: 2012-2013

NEA Director: Dawn Shephard Pope (571) 228-5901 dawnshephardpope@yahoo.com Term: 2007-2013

Honorary NEA/NCAE Director: John H. Lucas (919) 682-0660 jlucas59@nc.rr.com Term: Lifetime

NEA Director: Tripp Jeffers (336) 403-1261 trippjeffers@gmail.com Term: 2011-2014

NCAE Executive Director: Scott Anderson (919) 832-3000, ext. 202 scott.anderson@ncae.org

NEA Director: Kristy Moore (effective 9/1/12) (919) 697-0330 kdmoore51@yahoo.com Term: 2012-2015

NCAE Associate Executive Director: Joyce Jarrett (919) 832-3000, ext. 204 joyce.jarrett@ncae.org

NEA Alternate Director: Brian Freeman (910) 258-3006 schooldaddyteaches@yahoo.com Term: 2010-2013

Professional Resource Guide  

The NCAE Professional Resource Guide is one of many resources available to members of NCAE.

Professional Resource Guide  

The NCAE Professional Resource Guide is one of many resources available to members of NCAE.

Advertisement