Page 1

Educator Grants, Grant Writing Resources and Grant Writing Strategies November 2010 101 Tips for Aspiring Grant Writers http://grantgoddess.com/101-grant-tips-book.html Amazon: http://amzn.to/alU07p 20 Free Grant Writing Resources for Non-Profits http://stepbystepfundraising.com/20-free-grant-writing-resources-non-profits Digital Wish: http://www.digitalwish.com/dw/digitalwish/home Donors Choose: http://www.donorschoose.org Educational World Grant Resources: http://www.educationworld.com/a_admin/archives/grants.shtml Getting the Grant: How Educators Can Write Winning Proposals And Manage Successful Projects http://amzn.to/ciqJnd Grants and Funding Resources: http://www.topteachingresources.com/grants_funding.php Grants and Grant Writing: http://www.eduscapes.com/tap/topic94.htm Grants-to-Educators: http://www.mhjf.org/grants_educators.html Grants Alert: http://grantsalert.com Grant Wrangler: http://www.grantwrangler.com Each month GW sends you a new listing of grants educators can apply for ranging from $5005,000 and about every other month they send out help hints, tips/strategies to write a grant. Grant Writing for Beginners (Teach & Learning): http://www.techlearning.com/article/8354 Grant Writing for Beginners: http://www.suite101.com/content/grant-writing-for-beginners-a290480 How to say it: Grantwriting: Write.... http://getglue.com/books/how_to_say_it_grantwriting_write_proposals_that_grantmakers_w ant_to_fund/deborah_koch By Deborah S. Koch, 2009 ISBN 0735204454

Naomi Harm

http://blog.innovativeeducator.us

Innovative Educator Consulting


Grant Writing Resources and Grant Writing Strategies Continued How to write a grant: http://www.glencoe.com/esolutions/educator/grant/grant_writing_resources.html Important Tips for Writing Grants: http://www.ehow.com/list_6848971_important-tips-writing-grants.html Kathy Schrock's Guide to Grant Writing and Resources: http://school.discoveryeducation.com/schrockguide/business/grants.html My Grant Wrangler Ning: http://www.mygrantwrangler.com NEA Foundation Grants: http://www.neafoundation.org/pages/educators/grant-programs/nea-foundation-green-grants School Grants: http://www.schoolgrants.org/Links/grant_writing.htm Teachers Count Grant Resources: http://www.teacherscount.org/teacher/grants.shtml Technology Grant News: http://technologygrantnews.com/grant-index-by-type/educationaltechnology-grants.html Tierney Brothers Classroom of the Future (Annual Grant): http://www.tierneybrothers.com/contest/schedules.shtml Tips for Writing Powerful Evaluations and Disseminations in a Grant Proposal http://www.giftedhandswriting.com/node/267 The Only Grant Writing Book You Will Ever Need: http://www.amazon.com/Only-Grant-Writing-Book-Youll Ever/dp/0465018696/ref=pd_bxgy_b_img_b We Are Teachers (mini grants): http://www.weareteachers.com/ and http://www.weareteachers.com/about/apply-for-grant WEMTA Grants and Scholarships: http://www.wemta.org/awards/scholarships_grants.cfm WI Ag in the Classroom Mini Grant: http://www.wisagclassroom.org/teachers/teacherminigrants.php Writing a successful grant proposal: http://www.schoolgrants.org/Links/grant_writing.htm Naomi Harm

http://blog.innovativeeducator.us

Innovative Educator Consulting

Educator Grants, Resources and Writing Strategies  

A collection of educator grants, resources and writing strategies to supplement teaching technology tools for your classroom.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you